Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » The Mysteries Of History » Petra is the second Atlantis
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 3681
Город Петра - вторая АтлантидаHe was wanted by the crusaders, scientists and adventurers of all kinds. The wealth hidden in it, did not give peace and Christian rulers, and Muslim rulers. But a century after century the search was fruitless and about Peter talked about how beautiful legend, while in 1812, a Swiss traveler could not find the Ghost city.

Mythical nomads-builders

When and by whom was built Peter, still remains a mystery. Most historians believe that it was built by the nomads-the Nabataeans, who came to Jordan for a thousand years before Christ. But this version is a little that clarifies. In fact, about the Nabataeans little is known. Scientists still do not know why this people, and disappeared.

They could be the descendants of Ishmael, Abraham's son, or the lost of Israel knee since the destruction of the First Temple, or mystical caste... whatever it was, but at that time they hunted these strangers desert, all the wealth which fits over the hump camel, robberies. Rare caravan could avoid looting by the Nabataeans. They are terrified by merchants and travelers. For two centuries it warlike tribe "took control" huge territory of modern Jordan, Syria and Israel.

The loot was brought to a lost valley in the mountains, where nomads began to build their city. The ancient laws forbade them to build, but the wily Nabataeans found a way out. Instead of houses made of logs and clay they cut housing made of stone.

The glory of the city reached other countries. In Peter in searches of the best share reached people. The city grew rich, and the Nabataeans, "perikova swords into ploughshares", engaged in trade. Peter was not just a caravanserai on the way merchants, she played the role of the exchange. Many merchants do not dare to go further through the wilderness and delivered the goods to its citizens, and they then it was sold. Here even went coins own coinage.

It seemed that nothing could prevent the blossom of the city and on, but the soldiers of the great Roman already built insidious plans capture thriving metropolis in the wilderness.

Legionnaires few months unsuccessfully besieged impregnable walls of the city, while not thought to apply the trick. They turned off the water, and dying of thirst were forced to surrender. Peter became part of the Roman province, but still there was a brisk trade.

Since IV century BC Nabatea gradually dissolved in the Christian Byzantium and disappears in the middle Ages.

When here came the Arabs, they met a dead city. The impression was that Peter was hit by a dreadful epidemic overnight destroyed them all and all.

Open sesame!

Opening of Petra was due to the Swiss traveler and Explorer Johann Ludwig Burckhardt that in 1812, disguised as a wealthy merchant who traveled across the expanses of Egypt, Cairo, Syria and Jerusalem. One day, accompanied by a local Bedouin guide BURKHARDT has entered into a mountain gorge, becoming every meter all already. When the strip of sky became almost indistinguishable, and their eyes were opened an amazing sight - the ancient temple of amazing beauty, twinkling rosy-red glow...

The city is so impressed by the researcher that the guide decided that the merchant has devil. BURKHARDT jumped and jumped for joy. As soon as the news about the opening of the city spread around the world, as in Peter procession reached historians, archaeologists and robbers. In this neighbourhood were "digging out of the rock" buildings, temples, tombs, canals, shops, baths... Excavations was delayed for two centuries and revealed only half of the buildings. And studied of these, only 15 percent.

The ancient city stretches for several kilometers. From East to West padded main street, decorated on the sides by a colonnade. At its Eastern end is trakpro-flight-arc de Triomphe, and on the West is the great temple. One of the main architectural monuments of Petra is also the ancient theatre of 3000 people, entirely carved into the rock. The theatre was built in the beginning of the I century of our era, almost at the same time with its majestic carved into the rock at the top of the cliff monastery El Deir. The building of a width of about 50 meters and a height of 45 metres with carved on the walls crosses long served the Christian monks. Soon it was adapted to the needs of musulman. From the slope next to El Darom you can see mount Jebel Haroun with another Church construction on top. This is the famous white mosque, small and modest in its decoration of the tomb of Aaron, brother of Moses. According to the legends, Peter is exactly the place where Moses struck his staff in stone, and from it had been injected water. Here lie the relics of the prophet. Many scientists called Peter and burial. Indeed, tombs in the rocks for thousands.

Nabateans created a complex engineering facility with canals and dams, given the differences in elevation in the mountains. In the city there were about 200 tanks for rainwater, and through the Siq received water collected outside the capital.

And now you can see in the Siq the remains of an ancient water trough. Somewhere over the aqueduct, an arched stone bridges. Interestingly, the Nabateans used two troughs of hygienic reasons: one in the city was supplied with drinking water from other water for livestock and irrigation plants. According to the archeologists, Peter lived up to 30 thousand people.

The Mystery Of The Holy Grail

According to one version, in Petra is stored some of the treasures of the pharaohs. On the other, there is a hidden spiritual treasure, the Holy Grail, which came here crusaders. Historians say that the Nabateans themselves could accumulate enough gold and jewels.

Specialists with great zeal explore dungeons legendary city. It is in them, according to some sources, can hide countless riches of the Nabataeans. The main value of which is historical. Through Peter have passed major caravan routes of the ancient world, so here you can find the priceless artifacts. It is possible that here rescuing it from the Arabs, brought and the famous library at Alexandria. The study untouched by looters artificial caves called the underground opening of Atlantis!

Main place, long popular among hunters, El Hasna. In Arabic - "Treasury" or "Treasury". In search of gold Bedouin even shot from guns facade of the building. Interestingly, the top of this building there is a large stone pot. Among Bedouin legend has it that it is just hidden ancient treasures. They say that in the pot is successfully enter and then marksman will literally showered with gold and precious stones. But this is only a legend.

To date, scientists have studied only a small part of the stone city. Excavated those buildings that are close to the surface of the earth. It seems that Peter just now starting to open its main secrets.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Город Петра - вторая Атлантида if You liked the article Город Петра - вторая Атлантида, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Загадки Истории » Город Петра - вторая Атлантида
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Просмотров: 3490
Город Петра - вторая АтлантидаЕго искали крестоносцы, ученые и авантюристы всех мастей. Богатство, спрятанное в нем, не давало покоя и христианским властителям, и мусульманским владыкам. Но век за веком поиски были бесплодны и о Петре говорили как о красивой легенде, пока в 1812 году швейцарскому путешественнику не удалось обнаружить призрачный город.

Мифические кочевники-строители

Когда и кем была построена Петра, до сих пор остается загадкой. Большинство историков считают, что его возвели кочевники-набатейцы, пришедшие в Иорданию за тысячу лет до Рождества Христова. Но эта версия мало что проясняет. Дело в том, что о самих набатейцах известно немного. Ученые до сих пор не знают, откуда взялся этот народ и куда исчез.

Они могли быть потомками Измаила, сына Авраама, или потерянным Израилевым коленом со времен разрушения Первого Храма, или мистической кастой... Как бы там ни было, но в ту пору промышляли эти странники пустыни, все богатство которых умещалось на горбе верблюда, разбоями. Редкий караван мог избежать разграбления со стороны набатейцев. Они наводили ужас на купцов и путешественников. За два столетия это воинственное племя «взяло под контроль» огромную территорию современной Иордании, Сирии и Израиля.

Награбленное добро свозилось в затерянную в горах долину, где кочевники стали возводить свой город. Древние законы запрещали им заниматься строительством, но хитрые набатейцы нашли выход. Вместо домов из бревен и глины они вырезали жилище из камня.

Слава о чудесном городе достигла других стран. В Петру в поисках лучшей доли потянулись люди. Город богател, а набатейцы, «перековав мечи на орала», занялись торговлей. Петра стала не просто караван-сараем на пути купцов, она исполняла роль биржи. Многие купцы не решались идти дальше через пустыню и сдавали товар ее жителям, а те потом его продавали. Здесь даже ходили монеты собственной чеканки.

Казалось, ничто не может помешать расцветать городу и дальше, но воины великого Рима уже строили коварные планы захвата процветающего мегаполиса в пустыне.

Легионеры несколько месяцев безуспешно осаждали неприступные стены города, пока не додумались применить хитрость. Они перекрыли водопровод, и умирающие от жажды жители вынуждены были сдаться. Петра стала частью римской провинции, но здесь по-прежнему шла бойкая торговля.

С IV века н.э. Набатея постепенно растворяется в христианской Византии и бесследно исчезает в Средневековье.

Когда сюда пришли арабы, то их встретил мертвый город. Создавалось впечатление, что на Петру обрушилась страшная эпидемия, которая в одночасье погубила всех и все.

Сезам, откройся!

Открытие Петры произошло благодаря швейцарскому путешественнику и исследователю Иоганну Людвигу Буркхардту, который в 1812 году, переодевшись богатым купцом, странствовал по просторам Египта, Каира, Сирии и Иерусалима. Однажды в сопровождении проводника-бедуина Буркхардт вступил в горное ущелье, становящееся с каждым метром все уже. Когда полоска неба стала практически неразличима, их взорам открылось удивительное зрелище - древний храм изумительной красоты, мерцающий розовато-красным сиянием...

Город настолько впечатлил исследователя, что проводник решил, что в купца вселился бес. Буркхардт скакал и прыгал от радости. Едва только весть об открытии города облетела мир, как в Петру вереницей потянулись историки, археологи и грабители. В таком соседстве шла работа по «выкапыванию из скалы» зданий, храмов, гробниц, водных каналов, лавок, бань... Раскопки затянулись на два столетия и открыли миру лишь половину построек. А исследовано из них лишь 15 процентов.

Древний город простирается на несколько километров. С востока на запад проложена главная улица, украшенная по бокам колоннадой. На восточной ее оконечности находится трехпро-летная триумфальная арка, а на западной - большой храм. Одним из главных архитектурных памятников Петры является также древний театр на 3000 зрителей, целиком вырубленный в скале. Театр был построен еще в начале I века нашей эры, почти в одно время с величественной громадой вырубленного в скале на вершине утеса монастыря Эль-Дейр. Здание шириной около 50 метров и высотой более 45 метров с вырезанными на стенах крестами недолго служило христианским монахам. Вскоре оно было приспособлено под нужды мусульсман. С откоса рядом с Эль-Дейром можно увидеть гору Джебел-Харун с еще одним церковным сооружением на вершине. Это знаменитая белая мечеть, небольшая и скромная по своему убранству усыпальница Аарона, брата Моисея. Согласно легендам, Петра - именно то место, где Моисей ударил посохом в камень, и из него заструилась вода. Здесь же покоятся и мощи пророка. Многие ученые называют Петру не городом, а усыпальницей. Действительно, гробниц в скалах-тысячи.

Набатеи создали сложные инженерные сооружения с каналами и дамбами, учитывая перепады высот в горах. В самом городе находилось около 200 резервуаров для дождевой воды, а через каньон Сик поступала вода, собранная за пределами столицы.

И сейчас можно увидеть в каньоне Сик остатки древнего водопроводного желоба. Кое-где через акведук перекинуты каменные мостики. Интересно, что набатеи использовали два желоба из гигиенических соображений: из одного в город поступала питьевая вода, из другого - вода для скота и полива растений. По мнению археологов, в Петре жили до 30 тысячи человек.

Тайна Святого Грааля

По одной из версий, в Петре хранится часть сокровищ фараонов. По другой, там спрятано духовное сокровище - Святой Грааль, в поисках которого сюда приходили крестоносцы. Историки утверждают, что набатеи и сами вполне могли накопить достаточно золота и драгоценностей.

Специалисты с большим рвением исследуют подземелья легендарного города. Именно в них, согласно некоторым источникам, могут скрываться несметные богатства набатеев. Главная ценность которых - историческая. Через Петру проходили главные караванные тропы античного мира, поэтому здесь можно будет найти бесценные артефакты. Вполне возможно, что именно сюда спасая от арабов, привезли и знаменитую Александрийскую библиотеку. Исследование нетронутых мародерами рукотворных пещер называют открытием подземной Атлантиды!

Основное место, давно облюбованное кладоискателями, - Эль-Хазне. В переводе с арабского - «казна» или «сокровищница». В поисках золота бедуины даже расстреляли из ружей фасад здания. Интересно, что верхушку этого здания венчает большой каменный горшок. Среди бедуинов ходит легенда, что в нем как раз и спрятаны древние сокровища. Говорят, что в горшок стоит удачно попасть и тогда меткого стрелка буквально осыплет золотом и драгоценными камнями. Но это лишь легенда.

К настоящему времени ученые исследовали лишь малую часть каменного города. Раскопаны те здания, что находятся близко от поверхности земли. Похоже, Петра лишь сейчас начинает открывать свои главные тайны.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Город Петра - вторая Атлантида если Вам понравилась статья Город Петра - вторая Атлантида, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий