Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Video
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru
Viewings: 7704

«…Если бы человек мог овладеть знаниями, которыми крохотные муравьи владеют миллионы лет, мы бы уже через несколько лет достигли бы самых дальних звёзд!…»
 

Com-Eva: 3 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 9248

To the Ground rushing huge asteroid Apophis. Its diameter is more than 300 meters, and weight over 1000000 tone.

For comparison, this is 100 times more than the Chelyabinsk meteorite.

A possible collision with Earth frightening, Friday the 13th, the year 2029. Most likely it will pass, this is confirmed by the failures of all without exception of astronomers. But, there is always a but. Until that time, the trajectory of Apophis may change and not for the better for the inhabitants of the Earth.

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 11969
On banks and packaging of coffee we always see the inscription "natural". But with grains, which came to us from India and Ethiopia, in Russia is a wonderful metamorphosis...Than poisoned himself citizens in the morning, thinking that charged cheerfulness? What really is inside capsules for coffee? And is it possible to drink instant coffee?

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 14063
The survival of a world in which every man for himself? What will replace the nation's consumption after the collapse of the world economy? New exclusive data and sensational forecasts from the world's leading analysts.

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 10439
Around the world meet megalithic structures of the ancient civilizations: the pyramids, temples, platform, dolmens and menhirs. According to experts, even today there is no technology for construction of similar objects.

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 9262
Is it possible that intelligent life forms visited Earth thousands of years ago, bringing with them technology, drastically affected the course of history and development of mankind? Theory "ancient aliens", published in 1968 in the bestselling book by Erich von Daniken "Chariots of the gods", has been undermined people's ideas about the social progress of humanity. Where did the cave drawings of strange creatures, remains of landing strips in Peru, Indian texts describing "flying machines of the gods" etc. is it Possible that ancient aliens were well known to our ancestors or is it just the riddles of history?

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 13633
On the days of Kotelly again received news about UFOs. This time the object is captured on video. First flying over the plant, then high in the sky. That she forgot UFO in this place? Why is the oil? Ufologists are at a loss.
The organization for the study of MUFON UFO still gets a lot of messages from eye-witnesses of UFOs from South Texas. According to them, 80-90 percent of these messages seem genuine and is now checked.

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 9081
"The food of the gods" is a fascinating journey into the world of ancient cooking, seasoned with bright scenes preparations "divine dishes" and episodes of the latest discoveries of scientists. "The food of the gods" will entice even the most sophisticated metropolis dweller. You know where we came corn, cocoa, wheat, dates, tomatoes? That they are in your DNA? Where on Earth were the seeds of cereal? Vegetarianism is a heritage of ancient or fashion nowadays? What are preparing the elixir of life? How could ancient people to think of all that yourself? Myths say is the art of cookery people were given the gods. All the mysteries and legends of cooking in the new documentary cycle "Food of the gods".

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 9527
One of the most intriguing issues of our time is still a question: some of them are we in the Universe? Many years ago, when the world still lived only rumors about UFOs, some knew much more. For many years the participants of mysterious events to silence. Only now they spoke... Fascinating film, created by the Hollywood producers on the basis of secret materials NASA and eyewitness testimony.

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 11339
For many years, physicists, astronomers, anthropologists and archaeologists argue about who happened man, how did the universe, why Solar system is designed not as everything, and who made our world. Weekly program "Territory of delusions" together with famous scientists around the world will go to fascinating travel on the different continents of the Earth to find the answers to all these difficult but interesting for many people questions...

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 8132
Com-Eva: 1 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 4993
In 1972 in the Italian city of Bologna in an abandoned monastery was found in the manuscript of the book of predictions of the fate of mankind for five millennia ahead. The author is a Franciscan monk Federico Martelli, nicknamed the Black spider. In the 15th century with amazing accuracy, he described the events of the 20th century: the beginning of the two world wars, a nuclear explosion and even cloning animals. Among the predictions there is: "At the end of the 20th century over Europe will pass the deadly disease that take half the population.

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 2382
The birds we adopted the ability to fly, fish - the ability to swim. What animals can teach us immortality? What a life time allotted to us and is it possible to deceive nature? Will receive immortality our latest achievement?

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 3711
Who are reptiles? What amazing abilities they possess? Can these creatures to live among people and is it true that they want to become masters of our planet?

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Видео
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 6267

«…Если бы человек мог овладеть знаниями, которыми крохотные муравьи владеют миллионы лет, мы бы уже через несколько лет достигли бы самых дальних звёзд!…»
 

Ком-ев: 2 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 8669

К Земле несется гиганский астероид Апофис. Его диаметр более 300 метров, а масса боле 1000000 тон.

Для сравнения, это в 100 раз больше чем Челябинский метеорит.

Возможное время столкновения с Землей пугающее - пятница 13-е, год 2029. Скорее всего он пройдет мимо, это подтверждают просчеты всех без исключения астрономов. Но, всегда есть но. До этого времени, траектория Апофиса может измениться и не в лучшую сторону для жителей Земли.

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 11348
На банках и упаковках с кофе мы всегда видим надпись "натуральный". Но с зёрнами, которые прибыли к нам из Индии и Эфиопии, в России происходят чудесные метаморфозы...Чем травят себя граждане по утрам, думая, что заряжаются бодростью? Что на самом деле находится внутри капсул для кофемашин? И можно ли сегодня пить растворимый кофе?

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 13519
Выживет ли мир, в котором каждый сам за себя? Что придет на смену нации потребления после крушения мировой экономики? Новые эксклюзивные данные и сенсационные прогнозы от ведущих мировых аналитиков.

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 9863
По всему миру встречаются мегалитические сооружения древних цивилизаций: пирамиды, храмы, платформы, дольмены и менгиры. По оценкам экспертов, даже сегодня нет технологий для возведения подобных объектов.

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 8561
Возможно ли, что разумные формы жизни посетили Землю тысячи лет назад, принеся с собой технологии, кардинально повлиявшие на ход истории и развития человечества? Теория "древних пришельцев", опубликованная в 1968 году в бестселлере Эриха фон Деникена "Колесницы богов", пошатнула представления людей об общеизвестном прогрессе человечества. Откуда взялись пещерные рисунки странных существ, остатки взлетно-посадочных полос в Перу, индийские тексты, описывающие "летающие машины богов" и др. Возможно ли, что древние пришельцы были хорошо известны нашим предкам или это просто загадки истории?

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 13011
На днях из Котуллы снова поступили вести об НЛО. На этот раз объект засняли на видео. Сначала пролетающим над заводом, потом высоко в небе. Что позабыли НЛО именно в этом месте? Зачем им нефть? Уфологи теряются в догадках.
Организация по изучению НЛО MUFON до сих пор получает целый шквал сообщений от очевидцев НЛО с южного Техаса. По их словам, 80-90 процентов этих сообщений кажутся подлинными и сейчас проверяются.

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 8547
"Пища богов" - это увлекательное путешествие в мир древней кулинарии, приправленное яркими сценами приготовления "божественных блюд" и эпизодами новейших открытий учёных. "Пища богов" увлечёт даже самого искушенного жителя мегаполиса. Вы знаете, откуда к нам пришли кукуруза, какао, пшеница, финики, томаты? Что несут они в своем ДНК? Откуда на Землю попали семена зерновых? Вегетарианство - наследие древних или мода наших дней? Из чего готовят эликсир долголетия? Как могли древние люди придумать все это сами? Мифы гласят - это искусство кулинарии людям дали боги. Все тайны и легенды приготовления блюд - в новом документальном цикле "Пища богов".

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 8947
Одной из самых интригующих тем нашего времени по-прежнему является вопрос: одни ли мы во Вселенной? Много лет назад, когда мир жил еще только слухами об НЛО, некоторые знали гораздо больше. Долгие годы участников загадочных событий заставляли молчать. Только теперь они заговорили... Захватывающий фильм, созданный голливудскими продюсерами на основе секретных материалов НАСА и показаний очевидцев.

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 10514
Вот уже много лет физики, астрономы, антропологи и археологи спорят о том, от кого произошел человек, как зародилась Вселенная, почему Солнечная система устроена вовсе не так, как все остальные, и кто сделал наш мир таким. Еженедельная программа «Территория заблуждений» вместе с известными учеными всего мира отправится в увлекательное путешествие на разные континенты Земли, чтобы найти ответы на все эти трудные, но интересующие очень многих людей вопросы...

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 7900
Ком-ев: 1 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 4765
В 1972 году в итальянском городе Болонья в заброшенном монастыре была найдена рукопись — книга предсказаний судьбы человечества на пять тысячелетий вперед. Автор — францисканский монах Федерико Мартелли по прозвищу Черный паук. Еще в 15 веке с поразительной точностью он описал события 20 века: начало двух мировых войн, атомный взрыв и даже клонирование животных. Среди предсказаний есть и такое: «В конце 20 века над Европой пройдут смертоносные болезни, которые унесут половину населения.

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 2180
У птиц мы переняли умение летать, у рыб - способность плавать. Какие животные научат нас бессмертию? Какой жизненный срок отведен нам и можно ли обмануть природу? Не станет ли получение бессмертия нашим последним достижением?

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 3500
Кто такие рептилоиды? Какими поразительными способностями они обладают? Могут ли эти существа жить среди людей и правда ли, что они хотят стать хозяевами нашей планеты?

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее