Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Cosmos » The dark history
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 5318
Темная историяIn 2013, we are waiting for a five eclipses - two Sunny and three of the moon. As star "blindman's buff and hide and seek" will affect our lives? Let's deal.

The reverse side of freedom

Heavenly show opens a lunar Eclipse, which will take place on April 26 at 00:07 Moscow time. The Eclipse will be difficult, because the Moon is in connection with Saturn in Scorpio, and the Sun, on the contrary - in Taurus, in connection with Mars. On the one hand, enhanced energy Yin planets, on the other - they are opposed Yang planet, so may escalate the struggle of various social forces and moods. Eclipse is in the 6th grade of Scorpio, which is connected with humility, patience, and the need for a strong, dominant hand. Ruling C - Saturn - now also in Scorpio and in connection with the Moon, so is his strength at the time of the Eclipse increases.

Such position of the planets can cause a rise in crime, sexual perversions, to cause increased interest in magic and stuff. The opposition of Saturn and Mars lead to outbreaks of aggression. Connection Ascending Node and Proserpine in Scorpio may lead to fatal scientific discoveries and experiments, the consequences of which will be very sad. In addition, this Eclipse may become the first swallow in the chain of events connected with the upcoming world banking crisis.

At this moment it is dangerous to be in a crowd, especially in the subway. The night before the Eclipse should stay at home: do not visit places of entertainment, and in General, try to get home before dark. In the days near eclipses do not make big money operations, investing, take loans. And of course, you should not practice magic, especially on 25 April, in the 15th lunar day: there is a risk to attract dark energy.

In the horoscope on Moscow point Eclipse gets in XI house: he is responsible for the collective mood, riots, keen desire for freedom and independence. In the horoscope of the Russian Federation Eclipse falls in the third house, which is connected with the media, social environment, public opinion that can stir up in our country next wave of aggressive publications and speeches on TV.

Shortage of funds

Another act, the star of the show will take place on may 10 at 4:25 Moscow time. We are waiting for annular solar Eclipse in the 20th degree of Taurus. Annular Eclipse associated with the collective karma and more recognised than on individual people, and to humanity as a whole.

The degree symbol - "Two dogs biting each other". This degree of aggression, intrigues and serious ambitions. And since Eclipse is happening in the Body, the sign of material well-being, in connection with the Descending Node, it is possible to forecast the worsening of the world financial situation. This Eclipse is to wean us from excessive attachment to material things

During the Eclipse, as well as during the three previous and the following three days, you should not start the business connected with money. Failure will and rituals to attract wealth. But to repay debts, to get rid of old stuff on the contrary, it is useful: it will help to get rid of ballast, and achieve financial freedom.

Ruler C Eclipse - Pluto - will be in a strong enough position in the sign of Capricorn. However, the degree to which it falls, dual: on the one hand, it gives energy and activity, on the other triggers for evil deeds.

In the horoscope, built on Moscow, Eclipse falls in the second house - it meets the Calf, and thus Eclipse with double force will hit it on Finance. In the horoscope of the Russian Federation Eclipse gets in X the house of government: it can be a catalyst for major change in the administrative elite, until the overthrow of the ruling financial elite.

The Crusades

on may 25 at 8:24 Moscow time will take place semi-transparent lunar Eclipse. This will happen in the sign of Sagittarius, therefore, will come to the fore issues of faith, morality and ethics, may worsen inter-religious and inter-ethnic contradictions.

In a tense configuration Tau-Square to the line of the Eclipse will be Neptune, which is responsible for the spiritual sphere, so that disputes and conflicts on this ground is inevitable. And yet, dear readers, try to avoid talking these topics: religious discussions and "Crusades" no good now will not.

In the horoscope, built on Moscow, Eclipse gets in the fifth house, which is connected with the younger generation. Probably the strengthening of religious propaganda in schools (remember the heated discussions that are underway now with the emergence of the so-called "head teachers in spiritual work and teaching of religion). In the horoscope of the Russian Federation Eclipse is projected in the fourth house national traditions, which also returns us to the question of the role of the Church in society.

The word is not a Sparrow

The following semi-transparent lunar Eclipse is expected on October 19 at 3:50 Moscow time. The Eclipse will occur in 26 degrees Aries, which is managed by the Moon. Its characteristics - cunning, ambition, anger, rivalries. In the horoscope, built on Moscow, Eclipse falls into VIII house of extreme events and hazards: beware of bursts of aggression (especially that mercury will be in a devastating degree, and to negotiate with people it will be difficult). Watch the speech: any careless word can lead to serious trouble. Globally, this Eclipse is capable of provoking a catastrophe, most likely, associated with the element of fire (possible explosions, fires).

In the horoscope of the Russian Federation Eclipse gets in IX house ideology and foreign contacts: possible problems between ideological and religious institutions or difficulties in relations with other countries.

Magic - the power

Completed heavenly spectacle November 3, 16:46 Moscow time hybrid solar zatmenie Scorpio.

Eclipse in Scorpio is another reason to be careful. It occurs in the 12th C, which is responsible for magic, the secret machinations of the enemies, the evil intentions. Degree controlled by the Moon, so its role is increasing, and the sun, conscious beginning to be depressed. At the time of the Eclipse in Scorpio will be a powerful connection of planets: besides the Sun, the moon and the Ascending Node, there are Saturn, Proserpine and mercury. This reinforces the power of the Scorpion and, on the one hand, gives you the ability to regenerate and spiritual revival, but on the other promises deterioration of the criminal situation, activation of perverts, maniacs, the recurrence of mental illness.

In the horoscope, built on Moscow, Eclipse gets in the eighth house, also associated with Scorpio, so all of his qualities are enhanced.

During an Eclipse is not recommended to travel, to launch new projects, to hold business negotiations. Care will be needed and in private life. People are not inclined to risk should be avoided mass events, trips on the metro, communication with representatives of the criminal world, and with psychics and magicians. But the mages-the professionals of this period, on the contrary, can bring success. They are allowed to start the important things that are associated with the magical rituals. However, it is important on which side you are on light or dark.

In the horoscope of the Russian Federation Eclipse is projected in the fourth house is full of traditions, so that possible disputes and conflicts between historians, politicians, religious figures. Because Eclipse is in connection with IC (this is the beginning of IV house, the deepest point of the horoscope associated with the family hearth, land and property), the changes may affect the very foundations of our society. Also likely radical reforms in the sphere of housing construction and land redistribution.

Eleanor GINZBURG, astrologer
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Темная история if You liked the article Темная история, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Космос » Темная история
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Просмотров: 5147
Темная историяВ 2013 году нас ждет пять затмений — два солнечных и три лунных. Как звездные «жмурки и прятки» отразятся на нашей жизни? Давайте разбираться.

Обратная сторона свободы

Небесное шоу открывает лунное затмение, которое произойдет 26 апреля в 00:07 по московскому времени. Затмение окажется непростым, ведь Луна находится в соединении с Сатурном в Скорпионе, а Солнце, напротив — в Тельце, в соединении с Марсом. С одной стороны, усилены энергии иньских планет, с другой — им противостоят янские планеты, поэтому может обостриться борьба различных общественных сил и настроений. Затмение происходит в 6-м градусе Скорпиона, который связан со скромностью, терпением, потребностью в сильной, ведущей руке. Управитель градуса — Сатурн — также сейчас в Скорпионе и в соединении с Луной, поэтому его сила в момент затмения возрастает.

Такое положение планет может спровоцировать всплеск преступности, сексуальных извращений, вызвать повышенный интерес к магии и экстрасенсорике. Оппозиция Сатурна и Марса чревата вспышками агрессии. Соединение Восходящего Узла и Прозерпины в Скорпионе способно привести к роковым научным открытиям и экспериментам, последствия которых окажутся весьма печальными. Кроме того, это затмение может стать первой ласточкой в цепи событий, связанных с грядущим мировым банковским кризисом.

В такой момент опасно находиться в толпе, особенно в подземке. В ночь перед затмением желательно остаться дома: не посещайте увеселительные заведения, да и вообще, постарайтесь вернуться домой засветло. В дни близ затмения не стоит совершать крупные денежные операции, вкладывать средства, брать кредиты. И конечно, не следует заниматься магией, особенно 25 апреля, в 15-й лунный день: есть риск притянуть темные энергии.

В гороскопе на Москву точка затмения попадает в XI дом: он отвечает за коллективные настроения, массовые беспорядки, обостренное стремление к свободе и независимости. В гороскопе Российской Федерации затмение попадает в III дом, который связан со СМИ, социальной средой, общественным мнением, что может всколыхнуть в нашей стране очередную волну агрессивных публикаций и выступлений по ТВ.

Финансы поют романсы

Следующий акт звездного спектакля состоится 10 мая в 4:25 по московскому времени. Нас ждет кольцеобразное солнечное затмение в 20-м градусе Тельца. Кольцеобразные затмения связаны с коллективной кармой и больше отражаются не на отдельных людях, а на человечестве в целом.

Символ градуса — «Две собаки, кусающие друг друга». Это градус агрессии, интриг и серьезных амбиций. А поскольку затмение происходит в Тельце, знаке материального благополучия, в соединении с Нисходящим Узлом, то можно прогнозировать ухудшение мировой финансовой ситуации. Это затмение призвано отучить нас от излишней привязанности к материальным благам

В день затмения, а также в течение трех предыдущих и трех последующих дней, не стоит начинать дела, связанные с деньгами. Неудачными будут и ритуалы на привлечение богатства. А вот отдавать долги, избавляться от старого хлама, наоборот, полезно: это поможет освободиться от балласта и достичь финансового благополучия.

Управитель градуса затмения — Плутон — будет в достаточно сильном положении, в знаке Козерога. Однако градус, в который он попадает, двойственный: с одной стороны, он дает энергичность и активность, с другой — провоцирует на дурные поступки.

В гороскопе, построенном на Москву, затмение попадает во II дом — он соответствует Тельцу, а значит, затмение с двойной силой ударит именно по финансам. В гороскопе РФ затмение попадает в X дом государственной власти: оно может стать катализатором серьезных перемен в административной верхушке, вплоть до низвержения правящей финансовой элиты.

Крестовые походы

25 мая в 8:24 по московскому времени произойдет полутеневое лунное затмение. Случится это в знаке Стрельца, поэтому на первый план выйдут вопросы веры, морали и нравственности, могут обостриться межрелигиозные и межэтнические противоречия.

В напряженной конфигурации Тау-Квадрат к линии затмения будет находиться Нептун, который отвечает за духовную сферу, так что споров и конфликтов на этой почве не миновать. И все же, дорогие читатели, старайтесь избегать в разговорах этих тем: религиозные дискуссии и «крестовые походы» ни к чему хорошему сейчас не приведут.

В гороскопе, построенном на Москву, затмение попадает в V дом, который связан с подрастающим поколением. Вероятно усиление религиозной пропаганды в школах (вспомним жаркие споры, которые ведутся сейчас в связи с появлением так называемых «завучей по духовной работе» и преподавания основ религии). В гороскопе РФ затмение проецируется в IV дом национальных традиций, что также возвращает нас к вопросу о роли церкви в обществе.

Слово — не воробей

Следующее полутеневое лунное затмение ожидается 19 октября в 3:50 по московскому времени. Затмение произойдет в 26-м градусе Овна, который управляется Луной. Его характеристики — хитрость, амбиции, возмущение, соперничество. В гороскопе, построенном на Москву, затмение попадает в VIII дом экстремальных событий и опасностей: остерегайтесь всплесков агрессии (тем более, что Меркурий окажется в разрушительном градусе, и договариваться с людьми будет сложно). Следите за высказываниями: любое неосторожное слово может привести к серьезным неприятностям. В глобальном масштабе это затмение способно спровоцировать катастрофу, скорее всего, связанную со стихией огня (возможны взрывы, пожары).

В гороскопе РФ затмение попадает в IX дом идеологии и зарубежных контактов: вероятны проблемы между идеологическими и религиозными институтами либо сложности в отношениях с другими странами.

Магия — сила

Завершится небесный спектакль 3 ноября в 16:46 по московскому времени гибридным солнечным затмениемв знаке Скорпиона.

Затмение в Скорпионе — очередной повод проявить осторожность. Оно происходит в 12-м градусе, который отвечает за магические способности, козни тайных врагов, злые намерения. Градус управляется Луной, поэтому ее роль усиливается, а солнечное, сознательное начало будет подавленным. В момент затмения в Скорпионе сложится мощное соединение планет: кроме Солнца, Луны и Восходящего Узла, здесь также присутствуют Сатурн, Прозерпина и Меркурий. Это усиливает силу Скорпиона и, с одной стороны, дает способность к регенерации и духовному возрождению, но с другой сулит ухудшение криминальной обстановки, активизацию извращенцев, маньяков, рецидивы психических заболеваний.

В гороскопе, построенном на Москву, затмение попадает в VIII дом, также связанный со Скорпионом, поэтому все его качества усиливаются.

Во время затмения не рекомендуется путешествовать, запускать новые проекты, проводить деловые переговоры. Осторожность потребуется и в интимной жизни. Людям, не склонным к риску, следует избегать массовых мероприятий, поездок в метро, общения с представителями преступного мира, а также с экстрасенсами и колдунами. А вот магам-профессионалам этот период, наоборот, может принести успех. Им разрешено начинать важные дела, связанные с магическими ритуалами. Однако очень важно, на чьей стороны вы окажетесь — на светлой или темной.

В гороскопе РФ затмение проецируется в IV дом традиций и устоев, так что возможны споры и конфликты между историками, политиками, религиозными деятелями. Поскольку затмение будет в соединении с IC (это начало IV дома, самая глубинная точка гороскопа, связанная с семейным очагом, землей и недвижимостью), то изменения могут коснуться самых основ нашего общества. Также вероятны кардинальные реформы в области жилищного строительства и земельный передел.

Элеонора ГИНЗБУРГ, астролог
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Темная история если Вам понравилась статья Темная история, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий