Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Unknown » "The zombie Apocalypse" - whether of the doctrine, whether carnival
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 4041
«Апокалипсис зомби» - то ли ученья, то ли карнавалThe recent spate of terrible cases in different parts of America, mad when people don't just attacked their victims, but also strove them... to eat, caused a wave of rumours about the impending Apocalypse zombie".

However, the authorities are obviously not asleep. First, a high-ranking official of the Ministry of health refuted the rumors about the existence of the living dead, and now the government has done a 180 degrees and conducted exercises, during which the employees of emergency services studied to protect civilians from the same zombies.

The exercises were held in the framework of the Day of the zombie Apocalypse" in the town of Bangor, Maine. Hard to say, accidentally or not, but the place of the exercises selected New England town in which he lives, "king of horror" Stephen king. He often writes about the living dead, and many of his novels and short stories takes place in Bangor and its surroundings.

According to the newspaper Bangor Daily News, the exercise was attended by dozens of employees of hospitals, rescue services and the National guard. Despite the slight touch of jokes, teachings were quite serious event and had the purpose to prepare appropriate services to action in the event of serious infectious diseases.

Bangor, according to the exercise scenario, becomes the site of an outbreak of zombies, which started in Jamaica and spread through the bites. Bitten must have been as quickly as possible to find the doctor, so that he gave him a shot. If vaccine to delay, he, in turn, becomes a zombie.

"Overall, our current teachings are very similar to regular events, we have to prepare our employees to the emergence of a flu epidemic," explained Katie knight, Director of the North-East of the centre for resources.

Despite the similarities, there were, of course, in the Bangor exercises and without specific features related to zombies. For example, according to the scenario, the employees of emergency services had to deal with groups of citizens who are caught and can Lynch zombies, theft of drugs and food and other unpleasant situations.

One of the important participants of the "Day of the zombie Apocalypse" has become a makeup artist don Wade, specializing in the creation of artificial wounds and injuries in exercises and seminars medical and military. Usually he is engaged in imitation of lacerations, burns, amputations, heart attacks and so on, but in Bangor he first had to create another zombie. Himself Wade and all participants believe that with the new task he did well.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news «Апокалипсис зомби» - то ли ученья, то ли карнавал if You liked the article «Апокалипсис зомби» - то ли ученья, то ли карнавал, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Непознанное » «Апокалипсис зомби» - то ли ученья, то ли карнавал
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Просмотров: 2868
«Апокалипсис зомби» - то ли ученья, то ли карнавалНедавняя вспышка жутких случаев в разных концах Америки, когда обезумевшие люди не просто нападали на своих жертв, но еще и норовили их… съесть, вызвала волну слухов о надвигающемся «апокалипсисе зомби».

Однако власти явно не дремлют. Сначала высокопоставленный чиновник министерства здравоохранения опровергал слухи о самой возможности существования живых мертвецов, а сейчас правительство сделало поворот на 180 градусов и провело учения, в ходе которых сотрудники чрезвычайных служб учились защищать мирное население от все тех же зомби.

Учения прошли в рамках «Дня Апокалипсиса зомби» в городке Бангор, штат Мэн. Трудно сказать, случайно или нет, но местом учений выбран городок Новой Англии, в котором живет «король ужаса» Стивен Кинг. Он нередко пишет о живых мертвецах, а действие многих его романов и рассказов проходит в Бангоре и его окрестностях.

Как сообщает газета Bangor Daily News, в учениях приняли участие десятки работников больниц, служб спасения и Национальной гвардии. Несмотря на легкий налет шутки, учения были вполне серьезным мероприятием и имели цель подготовить соответствующие службы к действиям в случае возникновения серьезных инфекционных болезней.

Бангор, согласно сценарию учений, становится местом вспышки эпидемии зомби, начавшейся на Ямайке и распространяющейся посредством укусов. Укушенный должен был как можно быстрее найти медика, чтобы тот сделал ему укол. Если с вакциной промедлить, то он, в свою очередь, сам становится зомби.

«В целом наши сегодняшние учения очень похожи на регулярные мероприятия, которые мы проводим для подготовки наших сотрудников к появлению эпидемии гриппа», – объяснила Кэти Найт, директор Северо-восточного центра по ресурсам.

Несмотря на всю схожесть, не обошлось, конечно, в бангорских учениях и без специфики, связанной с зомби. К примеру, согласно сценарию, сотрудникам чрезвычайных служб пришлось иметь дело с группами горожан, которые ловят и линчуют зомби, кражами лекарств и продовольствия и прочими малоприятными ситуациями.

Одним из важных участников «Дня Апокалипсиса зомби» стал гример Дон Вейд, специализирующийся на создании искусственных ран и травм на учениях и семинарах медиков и военных. Обычно он занимается имитацией рваных ран, ожогов, ампутаций, сердечных приступов и т.д., но в Бангоре ему впервые пришлось создавать еще и зомби. Сам Вейд и все участники считают, что с новой задачей он справился успешно.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость «Апокалипсис зомби» - то ли ученья, то ли карнавал если Вам понравилась статья «Апокалипсис зомби» - то ли ученья, то ли карнавал, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий