Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » The Mysteries Of History » Over the evil Empire the sun never sets
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru
Viewings: 3736
Над империей зла не заходит солнцеThe statements that Stalinism and Nazism, they say, brothers, now already not a surprise to anyone. "Why in some circles have not condemned the crimes of communism? asks the U.S. The Wall Street Journal.

Prime Minister Neville Chamberlain (front row, second from right) has arrived on a meeting with Adolf Hitler

- Many people say that if the crimes of Nazism have been proven and are convicted by the Nuremberg Tribunal, the crimes of communism are still in need of the investigation". "In the twentieth century European countries experienced two powerful totalitarian regime, the Nazi and the Stalinist, which brought along genocide, violations of rights and freedoms, war crimes and crimes against humanity", - shares her the resolution of the parliamentary Assembly (PA) of the OSCE. So, maybe two most powerful totalitarian regime" and actually have roots? Or the Nazi regime close somebody else's ideology?

To understand this, you will need to take a closer look at the origins of the ideas of Hitler. Where did the idea, just in a couple of decades convicted at the Nuremberg Tribunal?

Kill them all, Lord knows its own!
Strangely enough, all the foundations of German national socialism, honoring yourself gentlemen, racism, antisemitism, and genocide "beasts" - existed long before the birth of Adolf Hitler. And successfully used in practice by the country over which never the sun went down, - the British Empire.

For example, the mass murder of natives in the English colonies was the same routine as hunting. In 1830 on Tasmania soldiers of the 40th regiment were driven into a bunch of natives, who dared to be "ever", killed the men, and then beaten to death of women and children. In Australia, one of the local colonists told traveler Charles Lumholtz that it kills all who met him on the way aboriginal men, because "they are the essence of scotopic, women - because they generate scotopic, and children - because they will be kotobelli". "Humiliated, depressed, confused, they are once natural owners of this land - vegetate here in his melancholy existence, waiting for more melancholic the end," described indigenous Australians Polish traveler count Strzelecki. Rich experience of the British massacre and has adopted Hitler wanted to do with "the beast folks", by mistake inhabited rich territories of the Soviet Union, just as the British did with the natives.

The situation is similar to concentration camps. The British were among the first to use it as a tool of genocide in South Africa, where driven beyond the fence wives and children of farmers have died from hunger and epidemics. According to the official statement of the British government, it was done in the name of "security of the peaceful population of the Boer republics", therefore it is not surprising that in a few decades English society more than graciously accepted the Nazi camps. In 1935 the veterans of British Legion (organization of veterans of great Britain) gave a high assessment to the concentration camp in Dachau and personally to the Reichsfuhrer-SS Heinrich Himmler ("modest person concerned for the good of their country"). The mayor of the British city Bethnal green after visiting the concentration camp in Kislau announced that "Adolf Hitler worthy deals with his political opponents". As one British obozrevatelya and does indignantly rejected the allegations of inhuman treatment of prisoners: "I would be safely entrusted to this kind of man (the commandants of the concentration camps. - Approx. auth.) his son.

How can one consider such a person, living peacefully with his family (as, for example, Rudolf Hoess, commandant of Auschwitz. - Approx. author) capable of sadistic meanness?"
During the Second world war in territory of the great Britain worked as a Nazi concentration camp, in which there were Soviet prisoners.

For five years, from 1940 to 1945, the English administration of occupied Germany the channel Islands collaborated with the Germans. Suffice it to say that the only person who called for an uprising against the Nazis on the Islands, was... a German soldier Paul Muhlbach.

With the arrival of the Germans, the English administration of the channel Islands adopted a law against Jews, which immediately together with the Gestapo began to catch the British police. And it is still unknown who of them was more hatred.

Judenfrei in British while

In 1920, the English newspaper the Morning Post tore all veils and told readers that "for centuries there is a secret plot, mostly Jewish, Jews have been trying to revolution, communism and anarchy, with which they hope to achieve world domination, setting his despotic rule". Moreover, they have already started to perform his cunning plan that exposed defense Minister Lord Alfred Milner, who had warned the Cabinet that "the revolution in Russia led by the cunning Jew." Milner was supported by Winston Churchill, like Adolf Hitler, who believed that international Jewry - "the main source of every subversive movement" - was "undisputed master of Russia".

The British Union of fascists, heated tirazhiruemye printing office of his Majesty "Protocols of the elders of Zion", in 1936 demanded (as Hitler five years later) the deportation of Jews from the country.
And Arnold Liz, founder of the Imperial fascist League, in 1931, 1936 and even 1948 (!) calling for the establishment in England fascist dictatorship, promoted the solution of the Jewish problem by using the "chambers of death", i.e. the gas chambers.
Hitler such an innovation from progressive British had like.

School of life for leaders

But as an idea, as the mass murder of using toxic substances, could be an appropriate response to the British and the German society?

And the fact that English and German educational system educated citizens, for whom killing subhuman or "nigger" as a terrible thing stood somewhere between burnt toast and spilled a glass of milk.
"Educational tools and tasks of the British public-school - public schools - appropriate and in our schools", - noted with satisfaction in 1938, the SS Obergruppenfuhrer August Heitmeyer. This was confirmed by the British Royal Institute of international relations, the report of which in the same year it was noted that the Nazi educational institutions "in many ways built on the model of our English. All their training is directed to instill belief in their superiority over others..." "Heaven knows how many there are educated future of a Hitler," concluded the Director of one of the English educational institutions J.. Tate.
Many Nazi leaders with admiration for the British public school. So, Obergruppenfuhrer SA Robert Ley preferred their German Napoles (national-political educational institutions). Foreign Minister Joachim Ribbentrop wished that his son had been educated in one of the English schools, as well as the son of the head of racial and settlement management SS Walter Darre.

But Britain's inspirers appreciated the Nazi system of education: since 1934, the future of English and German leaders have regularly carried out "exchange of experience", dealing school visits each other. So much so, that Obergruppenfuhrer SS Josef Dietrich offered to share with England security forces, that is, to the SS life-standard of the Hitler could stand in the guard at Buckingham Palace. The proposal, however, was not adopted, although the commander of the British Mediterranean fleet Admiral Barry Domville from German life-Shtandart was in raptures - the same Barry Domville that the words Himmler's "God save the king" said "Heil Hitler!".
However, in some ways currency units was held: the soldiers of the British volunteer corps of the SS fought with the coming of the "Asian hordes" to the end, fighting with Soviet troops even in surrounded by the Reichstag. "The only error Hitler is that he was not born an Englishman," so, according to one British SS, was due to unfortunate fact of his last battle.

"Hold the thief!" the loudest screams...

In connection with the above statement, the U.S. Embassy in Estonia that the USSR together with Germany responsible for the beginning of the world, looks like another passage of Goebbels newspaper "Feliciter Beobachter". England gave to the Third Reich ideology, weapons and "green light" to the East, ripping off all negotiations for the collective security system in Europe and give Hitler States on the continent, one after another.
Then what is the country responsible for genocide, human rights violations and war crimes referred to in the resolution of the OSCE PA, the USSR, Germany, or maybe some other, which, knowing of Nazi war rhetoric and to wage genocide, did all that happen?
It will ask "netotalitarnoy" the British.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Над империей зла не заходит солнце if You liked the article Над империей зла не заходит солнце, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Загадки Истории » Над империей зла не заходит солнце
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 3361
Над империей зла не заходит солнцеЗаявлениями о том, что сталинизм и нацизм, дескать, близнецы-братья, нынче уже никого удивить нельзя. «Почему же в некоторых кругах еще не осудили преступления коммунизма? – задается вопросом американская The Wall Street Journal.

Премьер-министр Великобритании Невилл Чемберлен (в первом ряду второй справа) прибыл на встречу с Адольфом Гитлером

– Многие люди говорят о том, что если преступления нацизма были доказаны и осуждены Нюрнбергским трибуналом, то преступления коммунизма по-прежнему нуждаются в расследовании». «В XX веке европейские страны испытали на себе два мощных тоталитарных режима, нацистский и сталинский, которые несли с собой геноцид, нарушения прав и свобод человека, военные преступления и преступления против человечества», – вторит ей резолюция Парламентской ассамблеи (ПА) ОБСЕ. Так, может быть, два самых «мощных тоталитарных режима» и в самом деле имеют родственные корни? Или же нацистский режим близок чьей-то другой идеологии?

Чтобы это понять, потребуется повнимательнее вглядеться в первоисточники идей Гитлера. Откуда же взялись идеи, всего через пару десятков лет осужденные на Нюрнбергском трибунале?

Убивайте всех, Господь узнает своих!
Как ни странно, все основы немецкого национал-социализма – почитание себя господами, расизм, антисемитизм и геноцид «зверолюдей» – существовали задолго до рождения Адольфа Гитлера. И успешно применялись на практике страной, над которой никогда не заходило солнце, – Британской империей.

Так, например, массовые убийства аборигенов в английских колониях являлись таким же обычным делом, как охота. В 1830 году на Тасмании солдаты 40-го полка согнали в кучу туземцев, осмелившихся быть «нелюбезными», расстреляли мужчин, а затем забили насмерть женщин и детей. В Австралии один из местных колонистов поведал путешественнику Карлу Лумхольцу, что он убивает всех встретившихся ему по пути аборигенов-мужчин, поскольку «они суть скотоубийцы, женщин – потому что они порождают скотоубийц, и детей – потому что они будут скотоубийцами». «Униженные, подавленные, смятенные, они – когда-то природные хозяева этой земли – прозябают здесь в своем меланхолическом существовании, ожидая еще более меланхолического конца», – так описывал коренных австралийцев польский путешественник граф Стшелецкий. Богатый опыт британской резни и взял на вооружение Гитлер, намеревавшийся поступить со «зверолюдьми», по недоразумению населявшими богатые территории Советского Союза, так же, как англичане поступали с аборигенами.

Аналогичная ситуация и с концлагерями. Англичане одними из первых применили это средство геноцида в Южной Африке, где согнанные за ограду жены и дети фермеров умирали от голода и эпидемий. По официальному заявлению британского правительства, это делалось во имя «безопасности мирного населения бурских республик», поэтому не удивительно, что через несколько десятков лет английское общество более чем благосклонно восприняло нацистские лагеря. В 1935 году ветераны Британского легиона (организации фронтовиков Великобритании) вынесли высокую оценку концлагерю в Дахау и лично рейхсфюреру СС Генриху Гиммлеру («скромному человеку, пекущемуся о благе своей страны»). Мэр британского города Бетнел-Грин после осмотра концлагеря в Кислау объявил, что «Адольф Гитлер достойно обращается со своими политическими противниками». А одна британская обозревательница и вовсе с негодованием отвергла инсинуации о бесчеловечном обращении с заключенными: «Я бы спокойно доверила этому любезному человеку (коменданту концлагеря. – Прим. авт.) своего сына.

Как можно считать подобного человека, мирно живущего со своей семьей (как, например, Рудольф Хёсс, комендант Освенцима. – Прим. авт.), способным на садистские низости?»
Во время Второй мировой войны на территории Великобритании работали нацистские концлагеря, в которых находились и советские заключенные.

На протяжении пяти лет, с 1940-го по 1945-й, английская администрация оккупированных Германией Нормандских островов сотрудничала с немцами. Достаточно сказать, что единственным человеком, призывавшим к восстанию против гитлеровцев на островах, оказался… немецкий солдат Пауль Мюльбах.

С приходом немцев английская администрация Нормандских островов приняла закон против евреев, коих тут же совместно с гестапо принялись ловить британские полицейские. И еще неизвестно, в ком из них было больше ненависти.

Юденфрай по-британски

В 1920 году английская газета The Morning Post сорвала все покровы и поведала читателям о том, что «в течение веков существует тайный заговор, преимущественно еврейский; евреи стремились и стремятся к революции, коммунизму и анархии, с помощью которых они надеются добиться мирового господства, установив свое деспотическое правление». Более того, они уже приступили к выполнению своего коварного плана, который разоблачил министр обороны лорд Альфред Милнер, предупредивший кабинет министров о том, что «революцией в России руководят хитрые евреи». Милнера поддержал Уинстон Черчилль, как и Адольф Гитлер, считавший, что международное еврейство – «главный источник всякого подрывного движения» – стало «бесспорным хозяином России».

Британский союз фашистов, подогреваемый тиражирующимися типографским ведомством его величества «Протоколами сионских мудрецов», в 1936 году потребовал (как и Гитлер спустя пять лет) депортации евреев из страны.
А Арнольд Лиз, основатель Имперской фашистской лиги, в 1931, 1936 и даже 1948-м (!) призывавший к установлению в Англии фашистской диктатуры, пропагандировал решение еврейской проблемы с помощью «камер смерти», т.е. газовых камер.
Гитлеру такое новшество от прогрессивных британцев пришлось по нраву.

Школа жизни для вождей

Но как такая идея, как массовые убийства с помощью отравляющих веществ, могла быть нормально воспринята британским и немецким обществом?

А дело в том, что английская и немецкая образовательные системы воспитывали граждан, для которых убийство недочеловека или «ниггера» как ужасный поступок стояло где-то между подгоревшим тостом и пролитым стаканом молока.
«Воспитательные средства и задачи британских паблик-скул – общественных школ – уместны и в наших образовательных заведениях», – с удовлетворением отмечал в 1938 году обергруппенфюрер СС Август Гейсмейер. Это подтвердил английский Королевский институт международных отношений, в докладе которого в том же году было отмечено, что нацистские воспитательные заведения «во многих отношениях построены по образцу наших английских. Все их воспитание направлено на то, чтобы прививать им убежденность в их превосходстве над другими…» «Небесам ведомо, сколько там уже воспитано будущих Гитлеров», – резюмировал директор одного из английских учебных заведений Дж. Тейт.
Немало нацистских вождей с восхищением относились к британским паблик-скул. Так, обергруппенфюрер СА Роберт Лей предпочитал их немецким наполас (национал-политические учебные заведения). Министр иностранных дел Иоахим Риббентроп желал, чтобы его сын получил воспитание в одной из английских школ, так же, как сын руководителя Главного расово-поселенческого управления СС Вальтера Дарре.

Однако и британские вдохновители высоко ценили нацистскую систему воспитания: с 1934 года будущие английские и немецкие вожди регулярно осуществляли «обмен опытом», нанося визиты в школы друг друга. Дошло до того, что оберстгруппенфюрер СС Йозеф Дитрих предложил обменяться с Англией охранными отрядами, то есть чтобы эсэсовский лейб-штандарт Гитлера мог заступать в караул у Букингемского дворца. Предложение, правда, так и не приняли, хотя командующий Средиземноморским флотом Британии адмирал Барри Домвилл от немецкого лейб-штандарта находился в полном восторге – тот самый Барри Домвилл, который на слова Гиммлера «Боже, храни короля» ответил «Хайль Гитлер!».
Впрочем, в некотором роде обмен отрядами все же состоялся: солдаты Британского добровольческого корпуса СС дрались с наступающими «азиатскими ордами» до конца, отбиваясь от советских войск даже в окруженном рейхстаге. «Единственная ошибка Гитлера состоит в том, что он не был рожден англичанином», – так, по мнению одного из британских эсэсовцев, объяснялся прискорбный факт места его последнего боя.

«Держи вора!» громче всех кричит…

В связи с вышеописанным заявление посольства США в Эстонии о том, что СССР наряду с Германией ответственен за начало Второй мировой, смотрится как очередной пассаж геббельсовской газеты «Фелькишер беобахтер». Англия дала Третьему рейху идеологию, оружие и «зеленый свет» на Восток, сорвав все переговоры по системе коллективной безопасности в Европе и скормив Гитлеру государства на континенте одно за другим.
Тогда какая же страна несет ответственность за геноцид, нарушения прав человека и военные преступления, о которых говорится в резолюции ПА ОБСЕ: СССР, Германия или, может быть, какая-нибудь другая, которая, зная о гитлеровских обещаниях начать войну и развязать геноцид, сделала все, чтобы это произошло?
Надо будет спросить об этом у «нетоталитарных» англичан.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Над империей зла не заходит солнце если Вам понравилась статья Над империей зла не заходит солнце, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий