Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Cosmos » The super-earths rotates around the giant
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 3113
Суперземля пляшет вокруг гигантаTwo planets located at a record close distance from each other, found space telescope Kepler. One of exoplanets system Kepler-36, located at the junction of the constellations Cygnus and Lyra, is a super-earths. Another reminiscent of Neptune.

The planet is situated at the distance of only 1.8 million miles from each other. "These are the two closest planet ever discovered by astronomers. Big planet constantly "pushes" a little while spinning in orbit, making "super-earths" it was difficult to notice due to changes in the periodic fluctuations in the brightness of the light system" - said the head of group of scientists Eric Agol from the University of Washington in Seattle.

The system Kepler-36, according to the researchers, is composed of two very different from each other planets. Kepler-36b is a small, rocky planet. Kepler-36c is a gas giant. The first planet is ten times closer to its star than Earth is to the Sun. However, it is 1.5 times more of our planet, and 4.5 times it harder. On the surface of the Kepler-36b very hot: the average temperature is +696°C. Therefore, the existence of life on this planet is unlikely. Kepler-36c belongs to the class of "hot Neptune". She 3.7 times more Land and 8.1 times heavier than her.

Both planets have on each other in a strong gravitational pull, which they may even stretch or compress. For the six turnovers giant his younger brother makes about seven orbits around the star similar to our Sun. Thus, as scientists say, Kepler motion-36b and Kepler-36c remind dance Lambada.

Once in 97 days these planets closer so that from the surface of one of them can be clearly seen another. At this point, they are separated by a distance of only five times greater than the distance between Earth and the Moon.

The system Kepler-36, according to the researchers, is the closest planetary "family"known today. The rest found the planet removed from their neighbors at a distance of tens and hundreds of times larger.

Astronomers have found a unique system located at 1,2 thousand light years from the Earth, quite by accident, although hints at the existence of giant Kepler-36c telescope Kepler discovered long ago. The existence of the second planet in the system testified fluctuations in the brightness of stars.

To calculate the system was only after astronomers have created a new algorithm of the search for exoplanets, analyzing the changes of brightness of light. According to scientists, this method allows to find planets that are under the gravitational influence of other planets.

Nikolai Fadeev
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Суперземля пляшет вокруг гиганта if You liked the article Суперземля пляшет вокруг гиганта, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Космос » Суперземля пляшет вокруг гиганта
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Просмотров: 2990
Суперземля пляшет вокруг гигантаДве планеты, расположенные на рекордно близком расстоянии друг от друга, обнаружил космический телескоп Kepler. Одна из экзопланет системы Kepler-36, расположенной на стыке созвездий Лебедя и Лиры, представляет собой суперземлю. Другая напоминает Нептун.

Планеты располагаются на расстоянии всего 1,8 млн км друг от друга. "Это две самых близких планеты, когда-либо обнаруженных астрономами. Большая планета постоянно "толкает" маленькую во время вращения по орбите, благодаря чему "суперземлю" было сложно заметить из-за сдвигов в периодических колебаниях яркости светила системы", - заявил руководитель группы ученых Эрик Агол из университета штата Вашингтон в Сиэтле.

Система Kepler-36, по словам ученых, состоит из двух очень непохожих друг на друга планет. Kepler-36b представляет собой небольшую каменистую планету. Kepler-36c является газовым гигантом. Первая планета расположена в десять раз ближе к своему светилу, чем Земля к Солнцу. При этом она в 1,5 раза больше нашей планеты, и в 4,5 раза ее тяжелее. На поверхности Kepler-36b очень жарко: средняя температура составляет +696°С. Поэтому существования жизни на этой планете маловероятно. Kepler-36c относится к классу "горячих нептунов". Она в 3,7 раза больше Земли и в 8,1 раза тяжелее ее.

Обе планеты оказывают друг на друга сильное гравитационное притяжение, в результате которого они даже могут растягиваться или сжиматься. За шесть оборотов гиганта его младший собрат совершает примерно семь витков вокруг звезды, похожей на наше Солнце. Таким образом, как говорят ученые, движения Kepler-36b и Kepler-36c напоминают танец ламбаду.

Раз в 97 дней эти планеты настолько сближаются, что с поверхности одной из них можно отчетливо разглядеть другую. В этот момент их разделяет расстояние, всего лишь в пять раз большее, чем расстояние между Землей и Луной.

Система Kepler-36, по словам ученых, является самой тесной планетной "семьей", известной на сегодняшний день. Остальные найденные планеты удалены от своих соседей на расстояния, в десятки и сотни раз большие.

Астрономы обнаружили уникальную систему, расположенную в 1,2 тыс. световых лет от Земли, совершенно случайно, хотя намеки на существования гиганта Kepler-36c телескоп Kepler обнаружил давно. О существовании второй планеты в системе свидетельствовали колебания в яркости звезды.

Вычислить систему удалось лишь после того, как астрономы создали новый алгоритм поиска экзопланет, анализирующий изменения яркости светила. По словам ученых, этот метод позволяет находить планеты, которые находятся под воздействием гравитации других планет.

Николай Фадеев
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Суперземля пляшет вокруг гиганта если Вам понравилась статья Суперземля пляшет вокруг гиганта, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий