Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Third Reich » Hitler sought in the Caucasus Grail!
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru
Viewings: 4841
Гитлер искал на Кавказе Грааль!The whole history of Nazi Germany is literally permeated the occult mysteries and mystical aspirations of its leaders. Deep down, realizing that not the biggest and not the richest country to kneel the whole world is hardly afford, they, nevertheless, manic longed to decide the fate of mankind. The discrepancy between desires and possibilities, and spawned all sorts of occult theory, the belief in the power of magic artifacts and hope for a miraculous intervention of a higher power. In practice, all this resulted in expensive expeditions to Tibet and South America, the Caucasus, India. The history of the ancient Germans, too, plentifully seasoned with mystical subjects, which in the XX century has fallen on fertile ground of insanity Nazi leaders.

Spear in hand, bowl in the mind

In 1912 the future Fuhrer of the German nation happened to be in the hall of treasures of the Habsburgs in the Hofburg Palace. There he saw the Spear of Destiny and heard a beautiful story of the guide. At various times through the Spear of Destiny Byzantine Emperor Justinian, Charlemagne and Frederick Barbarossa was famous as the greatest warriors and the creators of the large States. To perpetuate the power of the great leaders lacked the Holy Grail that ensured immortality.

But the knights Templar guardians of the Grail - was defeated by the French king Philip the fair, and the treasures it disappeared without a trace - the pursuers got money, land, castles, but no relics. Knights of the temple (temple, temple - the temple. - Approx. edition) pursued almost throughout Europe, but too many of them managed to escape. The tip of the order was in the hands of Philip, but of lower-level managers to seize almost no one has been. And as tried representatives of the secular power to penetrate the secrets of the Grail, nothing came of an artifact disappeared without a trace.

But Spear of Destiny was almost at hand - in the territory of neighbouring Austria. Hitler himself has repeatedly admitted that seeing this artifact, immediately felt with him invisible link and realized that it was a turning point in his life. Much later, as soon as he comes to power in the ruined and impoverished Germany, Hitler first decided to get the treasures of the Habsburgs. At first the situation was such that on direct capture vending items could not be and speeches.

By the middle of 1930th years the situation has changed. In 1934, Hitler provoked in Austria attempt is unsuccessful. However, in 1938, under the threat of invasion and rebellion own fascists the Austrian government fell. Hitler got their hands on the coveted Spear of Destiny and put it in the Nuremberg Church of St. Catherine, quoting the German people in a radio message that "fulfilled a most important mission of his life".

Indeed, further European States began to collapse under the blows of the Reich, one after another, like a house of cards: Czechoslovakia, Poland, Denmark, Norway, Yugoslavia, Greece, France. Soon Germany lies in those territories that have not dreamed and Roman emperors.

Already exposed mystical theories, Hitler believed that he needed to get the Holy Grail, since the Spear of Destiny was so powerful. Then his power over the world would be full.

And supporters in this question, the Fuhrer was more than enough. By 1938 modest society of adherents of Germanic antiquities, organized by the historian-adventurer German Wirth, turned into a powerful research Institute "Ana-nerve" (literally - "heritage of ancestors". - Approx. edition), which was under the wing of the higher ranks of the SS.

In addition to obtaining gold from the Rhine water, trying to find the entrance to mystical Shambhala and futile to turn telepathy in the means of military communications this, I may say that a research Institute was engaged in search of the Grail.

Ghosts Of Asgard

Where could escape the Templars, hiding Grail? In Europe it was Portugal, Aragon and Cyprus, where they were persecuted less and often justified even in Church courts. By the way, Cyprus was a real citadel of the temple, where they formed the basis of chivalry. And it is this version has captured the minds seekers Grail with the light hand of Jean de MAHIEU, French knight and the writer's of the XVI century.

But in Cyprus traces of the Grail is not found either in the Middle ages, no later. In Muslim countries, the Templars to smuggle could not. In hostile States of Europe. Naturally eyes mystics addressed the lands inhabited by the Christian Nations of Caucasus - Georgia, Armenia, the possessions of a small hill-tribe. To the court of supporters of this theory had and the teaching of the German ethnographer and historian Blumenbach, who lived in the XIX century. He first called white (Caucasian, Indo-European) race "Caucasian" and it was the Caucasus put the cradle of Aryan peoples.

It is known not too respectful attitude Nazi leaders to Christianity, they were much more interested in jeunehomme-ski (Scandinavian) the cult of Odin. But the pagan gods do not descend from the heavens - they usually have a homeland, family, terrestrial way. Historians from "Ahnenerbe" placed homeland Odin - Asgard - in the Caucasus. By the way, the ancient mystics thought Caucasian ridge certain axis, which divides inhabited the land in the area of good and evil.

A special place in the theories of scholars from "Ahnenerbe" occupied the highest point in the mountains of the Caucasus - Elbrus. He was considered sacred Aryan height concealing sources of secret power and able to support the ambitions of the conquerors.

The Caucasus in the period of peaceful coexistence of the USSR and Germany was the Germans to the best ispalten along and across. From time to time to these surveys was treated indulgently, but already in the end of 1930-ies of the NKVD troops tightly blocked some areas of the Elbrus region, about which there are numerous testimonies of local shepherds. However, the Kremlin, pragmatists believed that the Germans are looking for oil and other minerals. After all, in the Northern Caucasus and Transcaucasia before the war was concentrated up to 90% of the developed Soviet oil. And to the homeland of Germanic gods Kremlin case no.

However, the German historians in uniform sought not precious metals, not coal and oil. They tried to find some Aryan shrines, believing that they are still there, birthplace of the Aryan race - in the Caucasus.

The descendants of the crusaders

When in the North Caucasus subsided war of the Russian Empire with Muslims, there immediately ran wave of historians and researchers. Russia craved the contact with the unknown world. And the Caucasus paid back, revealing a secret like that European historians did not even dream of. For example, Udis, Khevsurs, Pshavi and tush gave Russian researchers inexhaustible room for imagination.

Take Khevsurs now one of the many nationalities of Georgia. Before the beginning of the last century almost every house storing weapons and armor ancestors: hope-Ki-mail with a hood), direct two-edged swords, triangular panels, Misericordia ("dagger of mercy").

About the same arms kept till the middle of XX century Pshavi, supplementing it flint guns. Tush and Udis became famous in the Caucasus as an unsurpassed builders fortified stone towers, wonderfully repeating European medieval castle architecture.

Ethnographer Arnold Zisserman, traveler Evgeny Markov, other Russian researchers of the XIX century readily recognized in the tush, pravah and the people of the descendants of the crusaders in the Middle ages going to liberate the Holy Sepulchre, but settled in the Caucasus. The benefit in the traditions of these peoples was missing and direct and indirect indications of the origin of the members of the army of Christ. There were different kind of confirmation from the field of material culture, such as ceramics, architecture, weapons, even brewing traditions.

The famous Russian historian of the XIX century Grigory Prozritelev not found sketches which was supposedly located in the valley of the rivers Besson and Kafar strange statues of the knights. They were like the medieval Crusader, and ornamented their shields and raincoats were amenitieslarge eight-pointed cross. And one of the stone of the soldiers was holding a bowl in his hands.

Some researchers believe that the origins of the cult of the Holy Grail, as the roots of European knighthood in General, go back to the Caucasian Alans. Their ancient capital was just in the gorges Begona and Katara. Here archaeologists have repeatedly found astronomical "Cup stones", each of which was simultaneously a "Cup, stone and book with star writings." This is consistent with the descriptions of the Grail in the European knights poems.

Naturally, adventurers from "Ana-nerve" could not know about these theories and eagerly for them jumped: to Tibet, India or South America to reach the outbreak of the Second world war became difficult, the Alps as a possible focus of the sacred powers has not justified itself, but a mysterious mountains of the Caucasus looked quite promising. Why, almost within range of the advancing German army is not only sacred to the Aryans Elbrus, not only mysterious Asgard, but also descendants of the crusaders, who certainly are designed to keep some mystery, and can be, to guard and the Grail.

Edelweiss were long

In July 1942, Hitler issued a Directive "Edelweiss", ordered to allocate a portion of the troops advancing on Stalingrad, in order to capture the Northern Caucasus and access to the oil fields in Baku. Loosening the strategically-important Volga direction, the Germans turned South and quickly turned out to be in the Caucasian foothills, literally CMEalthough conceding them the number of units of the red army.

It is appropriate to mention some oddities in the decision of Hitler. A Directive on the promotion of the Caucasus with the aim of seizing oil fields he gave and in 1941, but the failure of the offensive took almost calmly, without punishing anyone seriously and as if having forgotten about these plans. Second, in the summer of 1942 in a frontal impact on the South there was no need - much more promising was to capture Stalingrad, thereby cutting off the main regions of the USSR of Baku oil. Moreover immediate shortage of fuel at the troops of the Wehrmacht had not yet been observed, and with capture deposits can wait - the main thing was to take the oil of the enemy. By the way, and the direction of the shot looked strange: the Germans were eager not only to Baku or to the Chechen crafts, as in the area of Elbrus.

And so on August 21, 1942, a group of military climbers Wehrmacht hoisted on the peak of Elbrus Nazi flag. Excellent seemingly propagandistic trick, but... Hitler, according to eyewitnesses, was furious. Usually loved the special effects, the Fuhrer this time did not appreciate the zeal of its soldiers. He even seemed to be said that the meaning of the operation was not climbing stunts, and in the victory over the Russians, and performers operations deserve military court. Minister of weapons of the Third Reich, albert Speer later admitted that she had never seen Hitler so furious.

However occultists from "Ahnenerbe" launched around Elbrus active. A fairly large area cleared from local residents, have been infested by the SS and urgently brought to the Caucasus crowds of speleologists. Survived even the memories of German soldiers that immediately after the conquest of mount Elbrus mount delivered or Tibetan lamas, whether representatives of some sect. The plane landed them at one of the slopes accompanied by the higher ranks of the SS and flew away. Back strange clad monks, nor their accompanying the Nazis did not return. Soon all the German soldiers and officers, as well as local residents learned that the SS are looking for in the mountains is not oil or Nickel, and some mysterious cave.

However, plans pseudo scientist from "Ahnenerbe" did not come true. Whether Nazi flag, untimely installed on Elbrus, and really had provoked a higher power, whether military happiness finally turned away from the Wehrmacht, but the invaders would run away and without oil, without Grail. First came the disaster at Stalingrad, then had to leave and the Caucasus. Having learned that instead of a Nazi flag on mount Elbrus and the Soviet flag, the Minister of propaganda of the Third Reich Goebbels allegedly shouted: "Look! The very idea, the very understanding of the Universe is defeated. Spiritual forces will be defeated, and behold, the hour of judgment".

The cave?

After the war the area that attracted such attention of the Nazis, became interested in the NKVD. Access to some climbing routes was limited, and for years, local residents urged to stay away from a number of peaks and gorges. But ideological Communists even themselves not would admit to believe the stories about the Grail and mysterious caves.

Although mysteries Caucasus mountains keep many. One of them is the cave, situated near the village of Sauco in Kabardino-Balkaria. It was discovered in the autumn of last year and immediately attracted the attention of local fans of secrets and mysteries. The length of the cave is about 80 meters, it consists of several tribes with cameras transitions from one to another. On top of the mountain goes vent shaft is two solid stone tiles, placed in parallel, with bokovinami, laid the neat little stones. Then there are several mines, leading to a huge 36-meter underground hall. One of its walls and the arch of carefully polished.

Some have already hastened to declare this cave that you were looking for in 1942, representatives of "Annenerbe".

Supposedly, some of the stones marked with swastikas and its construction has no analogues in the world. By the way, it is worth noting that the Germans during their attack to the cave got quite a bit. The final answer in any case would further research, involving foreign experts, and until the sensationalists rejoice: they got at their disposal one more inexplicable is the fact.

Boris SHAROV
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Гитлер искал на Кавказе Грааль! if You liked the article Гитлер искал на Кавказе Грааль!, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Третий Рейх » Гитлер искал на Кавказе Грааль!
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 4428
Гитлер искал на Кавказе Грааль!Вся история нацистской Германии буквально пронизана оккультными тайнами и мистическими устремлениями ее руководителей. В глубине души понимая, что не самой большой и не самой богатой стране поставить на колени весь мир вряд ли под силу, они, тем не менее, маниакально жаждали вершить судьбы человечества. Несоответствие желаний и возможностей и породило всевозможные оккультные теории, веру в силу магических артефактов и надежду на чудесное вмешательство высших сил. На практике все это вылилось в дорогостоящие экспедиции в Тибет и Южную Америку, на Кавказ, в Индию. История древних германцев тоже обильно приправлена мистическими сюжетами, которые в XX веке упали на благодатную почву безумия нацистских вождей.

Копье в руках, чаша в уме

Еще в 1912 году будущий фюрер германской нации случайно оказался в зале сокровищ Габсбургов в замке Хофбург. Там он увидел Копье Судьбы и услышал красивый рассказ экскурсовода. В разное время благодаря Копью Судьбы византийский император Юстиниан, Карл Великий и Фридрих Барбаросса прославились как величайшие воины и создатели обширных государств. Для увековечивания власти великим вождям не хватало чаши Грааля, которая гарантировала бессмертие.

Но орден тамплиеров - хранителей Грааля - был разгромлен французским королем Филиппом Красивым, а сокровища его бесследно исчезли - преследователям достались деньги, земли, замки, но ни одной реликвии. Рыцарей-храмовников (тампль, temple - «храм». - Прим. редакции) преследовали почти по всей Европе, но слишком многие из них сумели ускользнуть. Верхушка ордена оказалась в руках Филиппа, но из руководителей рангом пониже схватить почти никого не удалось. И как ни пытались представители светской власти проникнуть в тайны Грааля, ничего не вышло - артефакт исчез бесследно.

Зато Копье Судьбы было почти под рукой - на территории соседней Австрии. Сам Гитлер неоднократно признавался, что увидев этот артефакт, сразу же почувствовал с ним незримую связь и понял, что это переломный момент в его жизни. Много позже, едва придя к власти в разрушенной и нищей Германии, фюрер первым делом решил заполучить сокровища Габсбургов. Правда, поначалу положение дел было таково, что о прямом захвате приглянувшейся вещи не могло быть и речи.

К середине 1930-х годов ситуация изменилась. В 1934 году Гитлер спровоцировал в Австрии попытку переворота - безуспешно. Однако в 1938 году под угрозой вторжения и восстания собственных фашистов правительство Австрии пало. Гитлер заполучил в свои руки вожделенное Копье Судьбы и поместил его в нюрнбергской церкви Святой Екатерины, сообщив немецкому народу в радиообращении, что «выполнил самую важную миссию своей жизни».

И действительно, дальше европейские государства стали рушиться под ударами рейха одно за другим, словно карточные домики: Чехословакия, Польша, Дания, Норвегия, Югославия, Греция, Франция. Вскоре Германия раскинулась на таких территориях, которые не снились и римским императорам.

И без того подверженный мистическим теориям, Гитлер считал, что ему необходимо заполучить чашу Грааля, раз уж Копье Судьбы оказалось столь могущественным. Тогда его власть над миром стала бы полной.

И сторонников в этом вопросе у фюрера было хоть отбавляй. К 1938 году скромное общество ревнителей германских древностей, организованное историком-авантюристом Германом Виртом, превратилось в могущественный исследовательский институт «Ане-нербе» (дословно - «наследие предков». - Прим. редакции), находившийся под крылом высших чинов СС.

Помимо получения золота из рейнской воды, попыток найти вход в мистическую Шамбалу и потуг превратить телепатию в средство военной связи этот, с позволения сказать, научный институт занялся и поисками Грааля.

Призраки Асгарда

Куда же могли бежать тамплиеры, скрывая Грааль? В Европе это были Португалия, Арагон и Кипр, где их преследовали меньше всего и зачастую оправдывали даже на церковных судах. Кстати, именно Кипр был настоящей цитаделью храмовников, где они составляли основу рыцарства. И именно эта версия овладела умами искателей чаши Грааля с легкой руки Жана де Майе, французского рыцаря и писателя XVI столетия.

Но на Кипре следов Грааля не обнаружили - ни в Средние века, ни позднее. В мусульманские страны тамплиеры его переправить не могли. Во враждебно настроенные государства Европы -тоже. Естественным образом взоры мистиков обратились к землям, населенным христианскими народами Кавказа, - Грузии, Армении, владениям небольших горских племен. Ко двору сторонников этой теории пришлось и учение германского этнографа и историка Блуменбаха, жившего в XIX веке. Он впервые назвал белую (европеоидную, индоевропейскую) расу «кавказской» и именно на Кавказе поместил колыбель арийских народов.

Известно не слишком уважительное отношение нацистских вождей к христианству, гораздо больше их интересовал древнегерман-ский (скандинавский) культ Одина. Но языческие боги не спускаются с небес - у них, как правило, есть родина, семья, земной путь. Историки из «Аненербе» поместили родину Одина - Асгард - на Кавказе. Между прочим, еще античные мистики считали Кавказский хребет некой осью, которая делит населенные земли на области добра и зла.

Особое место в теориях ученых мужей из «Аненербе» занимала высшая точка в горах Кавказа - Эльбрус. Его считали священной арийской высотой, скрывающей источники тайной власти и способной подкрепить амбиции завоевателей.

Кавказ в период мирного сосуществования СССР и Германии был немцами в меру сил исползан вдоль и поперек. До поры до времени к этим изысканиям все относились снисходительно, но уже в конце 1930-х годов войска НКВД плотно перекрыли некоторые районы Приэльбрусья, о чем сохранилось немало свидетельств местных пастухов. Впрочем, кремлевские, прагматики полагали, что немцы ищут нефть и прочие полезные ископаемые. Ведь на Северном Кавказе и в Закавказье перед войной было сосредоточено до 90% разрабатываемой советской нефти. А до родины германских богов Кремлю дела не было.

Однако немецкие историки в погонах искали не драгоценные металлы, не уголь и не нефть. Они пытались найти некие арийские святыни, полагая, что они до сих пор находятся там, где зародилась арийская раса - на Кавказе.

Потомки крестоносцев

Когда на Северном Кавказе утихли войны Российской империи с мусульманами, туда тут же хлынули волны историков и исследователей. Россия жаждала соприкосновения с неизведанным миром. И Кавказ платил взаимностью, открывая такие тайны, которые европейским историкам даже не снились. Например, удинцы, хевсуры, пшавы и тушины дали российским исследователям неисчерпаемый простор для фантазий.

Возьмем хевсуров ныне одна из многих народностей Грузии. До начала прошлого века почти в каждом доме хранились оружие и доспехи предков: хоубре-ки (кольчуга с капюшоном), прямые обоюдоострые мечи, треугольные щиты, мизерикордии («кинжал милосердия»).

Примерно то же самое вооружение сохраняли до середины XX века пшавы, дополняя его кремневыми ружьями. Тушины и удинцы прославились на Кавказе как непревзойденные строители укрепленных каменных башен, удивительным образом повторяющих средневековую европейскую замковую архитектуру.

Этнограф Арнольд Зиссерман, путешественник Евгений Марков, другие российские исследователи XIX века охотно признавали в тушинах, пшавах и хевсурах потомков крестоносцев, в Средние века отправлявшихся освобождать Гроб Господень, но осевших на Кавказе. Благо в преданиях этих народов хватало и прямых, и косвенных указаний на происхождение от членов воинства Христова. Были и другого рода подтверждения - из области материальной культуры, такие как керамика, архитектура, оружие, даже традиции пивоварения.

Известный русский краевед XIX века Григорий Прозрителев и вовсе обнаружил зарисовки якобы находившихся в долине рек Бешгон и Кяфар странных изваяний рыцарей. Они были похожи на средневековых крестоносцев, причем орнаментированы их щиты и плащи были именнотамплиерским восьмиконечным крестом. А один из каменных воинов держал в руках чашу.

Некоторые исследователи полагают, что истоки самого культа чаши Грааля, как и корни европейского рыцарства вообще, восходят к кавказским аланам. Их древняя столица находилась как раз в ущельях Бешгона и Кяфара. Здесь археологи не раз обнаруживали астрономические «чашечные камни», каждый из которых был одновременно «чашей, камнем и книгой со звездными письменами». Это вполне соответствует описаниям Грааля в европейских рыцарских поэмах.

Естественно, авантюристы из «Ане-нербе» не могли не знать об этих теориях и с жадностью за них ухватились: до Тибета, Индии или Южной Америки добраться с началом Второй мировой войны стало затруднительно, Альпы как возможное средоточие священной силы себя не оправдали, а вот таинственные и загадочные горы Кавказа выглядели вполне перспективно. Еще бы, практически в зоне досягаемости наступающей немецкой армии находится не только священный для арийцев Эльбрус, не только загадочный Асгард, но и потомки крестоносцев, которые наверняка призваны хранить какую-то тайну, а может быть, охранять и сам Грааль.

Эдельвейсы цвели недолго

В июле 1942 года Гитлер издал директиву «Эдельвейс», предписывавшую выделить часть войск, наступавших на Сталинград, для того, чтобы захватить Северный Кавказ и выйти к нефтепромыслам Баку. Ослабив стратегически-важное волжское направление, немцы повернули на юг и довольно быстро оказались в кавказских предгорьях, буквально сметя уступавшие им в численности части Красной армии.

Здесь уместно отметить некоторые странности в решении Гитлера. Директиву о продвижении на Кавказ с целью захвата нефтепромыслов он отдавал и в 1941 году, но провал того наступления воспринял почти спокойно, не наказав никого всерьез и как будто бы забыв об этих планах. Во-вторых, летом 1942 года в лобовом ударе на юг не было никакой нужды - гораздо перспективнее было захватить Сталинград, тем самым отрезав основные регионы СССР от бакинской нефти. Тем более что непосредственного дефицита горючего у войск вермахта тогда еще не наблюдалось, и с захватом месторождений можно было подождать - главным было лишить нефти противника. Кстати, и само направление удара выглядело странно: немцы рвались не столько к Баку или к чеченским промыслам, сколько в район Приэльбрусья.

И вот 21 августа 1942 года группа военных альпинистов вермахта водрузила на вершине Эльбруса нацистское знамя. Отличный, казалось бы, пропагандистский трюк, но... Гитлер, по свидетельству очевидцев, пришел в бешенство. Обычно любивший спецэффекты, фюрер на этот раз не оценил рвения своих солдат. Он даже будто бы заявил, что смысл операции заключался не в альпинистских трюках, а в победе над русскими, и исполнители операции заслуживают военного суда. Министр вооружений Третьего рейха Альберт Шпеер позднее признавался, что никогда еще не видел Гитлера таким разъяренным.

Тем не менее оккультисты из «Аненербе» развернули вокруг Эльбруса активную деятельность. Довольно большой район очистили от местных жителей, заполонили его войсками СС и срочно притащили на Кавказ толпы спелеологов. Сохранились даже воспоминания немецких солдат, что сразу же после покорения Эльбруса к горе доставили то ли тибетских лам, то ли представителей какой-то секты. Самолет высадил их у одного из склонов в сопровождении высших чинов СС и улетел. Обратно ни странно одетые монахи, ни сопровождавшие их нацисты не вернулись. Вскоре все немецкие солдаты и офицеры, а также и местные жители узнали, что эсэсовцы ищут в горах не нефть или никель, а какую-то таинственную пещеру.

Однако планам псевдоученых из «Аненербе» не суждено было сбыться. То ли нацистский флаг, несвоевременно установленный на Эльбрусе, и впрямь прогневал высшие силы, то ли военное счастье окончательно отвернулось от вермахта, но захватчикам пришлось вскоре убираться восвояси -и без нефти, и без Грааля. Сначала грянула катастрофа под Сталинградом, потом пришлось оставить и Кавказ. Узнав о том, что вместо нацистского флага на Эльбрусе установлено советское знамя, министр пропаганды Третьего рейха Геббельс якобы воскликнул: «Поймите! Сама идея, само понимание Вселенной терпит поражение. Духовные силы будут побеждены, и близится час Страшного суда».

Та самая пещера?

После войны районом, привлекшим такое внимание нацистов, заинтересовались и в НКВД. Доступ на некоторые альпинистские маршруты был ограничен, и долгие годы местным жителям настоятельно рекомендовали держаться подальше от ряда вершин и ущелий. Но идейные коммунисты даже сами себе не признались бы, что поверили россказням о Граале и таинственных пещерах.

Хотя загадок кавказские горы хранят немало. Одна из них - пещера, расположенная неподалеку от села Заюко-во в Кабардино-Балкарии. Она была обнаружена осенью прошлого года и сразу же привлекла внимание отечественных любителей тайн и загадок. Протяженность пещеры примерно 80 метров, она состоит из нескольких колен с камерами-переходами из одной в другую. На вершину горы выходит вентиляционная шахта - это две цельные каменные плиты, поставленные параллельно, с боковинами, заложенными аккуратными небольшими камнями. Затем идут еще несколько шахт, ведущих в огромный 36-метровый подземный зал. Одна из его стен и свод тщательно отшлифованы.

Кое-кто уже поспешил объявить эту пещеру именно той, которую искали в 1942 году представители «Аненербе».

Мол, некоторые камни помечены свастикой, а само сооружение не имеет аналогов в мире. Кстати, стоит отметить, что немцы во время своего наступления до этой пещеры не добрались совсем чуть-чуть. Окончательный ответ в любом случае дадут дальнейшие исследования, в которых принимают участие и зарубежные специалисты, а пока любители сенсаций ликуют: они получили в свое распоряжение еще один необъяснимый факт.

Борис ШАРОВ
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Гитлер искал на Кавказе Грааль! если Вам понравилась статья Гитлер искал на Кавказе Грааль!, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий