Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Unknown » The new Children are children of God
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru
Viewings: 4100
Новые Дети - дети БогаA few years ago people began to talk about children "new type"are very different from children of previous generations. They have highly developed consciousness and high susceptibility. They are intolerant of insincerity and hypocrisy. Their wisdom is admirable - they have already found their answers to the deepest questions of life and are ready to share them with everyone...

They are inspired little new inhabitants of the old world, who know Who God is and Who they are. Around the world, these children tell who they were before... They feel the divine energy and suggests. They see Angels and creatures that have no predecessors - they are not from our world and in the movies will not see them.
Adults called them " the Indigo Children. So they were named by the colour of the aura, which saw over them clairvoyants. World spoke about these children loudly. About them began to write articles and books, to publish journals and create Web sites, they began to explore and test, trying to find new methods of communication and education unusual generation. Adults still get lost in conjectures about the destiny of these children and have only their assumptions about that.

So who they really are - these new Children?

They have often been attributed to all who somehow stands out from the faceless masses of their peers. Actually, not so many. And they truly are not miracles that they are able to do, and much deeper in their unusual souls. People call these extraordinary children "Indigo”. But The one who is entitled to that calls these children are Children of God, because He knows who they really are and what their true purpose in the scope of the Earth and the whole Universe.

"... This conversation took place in August 2003. The conversation between the parents of these children and Those who opened adults the veil of secrecy over them.

"You know how it was surprising to me that the phenomenon of these children began to write books. Here is one of such books has fallen me into hands. It was called"Children-Indigo" amazing grounds, which marked the children on the blue glow - clean and high emanating from these children. Many scientists, esoterics, doctors discovered the extraordinary ability of these children, their talent. But, like all my American, this book is not merely States the talent of these children, but provides recommendations for nutrition, education, training and so on. I can say that this book deserves attention only one page. Her words amazing Oriental poet Khalil Jabran. The words of his works "Prophet".

"Your children are not your children to you. They are sons and daughters of the anguish of life itself. They come through you but not from you, and though they are with you, they don't belong to you. You can give them your love but not your thoughts. Because they have their own thoughts. You can give shelter their bodies but not their souls. For their souls dwell in the house of tomorrow, which you cannot visit, even in dreams. You can try to be like them, but does not seek to make them look like themselves, because life does not go back and not late on the previous day. You are the bows from which your children as living arrows are sent forth. Shooter sees the goal on the way to infinity and bends you so his power, that the arrows flew fast and far. Let your bending in the hand, the hand will be your joy". Khalil Jubran. "The prophet".

Better your children are never told anybody. And you will not tell nobody. For he definitely has defined the essence of these children - they with you, but do not belong to you, they are the future, which is in the hands of the Lord. And the Lord your fate so Flex that your children are able to continue to fly forward..."

So who they really are amazing children, about which so much has been said?
As appeared on the Earth and what role amazing place prepared for them from the Creator?

In these little creatures - the greatest soul entire history of human civilization embodied on Earth for the last time. They are evolutionary held human spirits, dignity past his hardest way for centuries, surrounded by the darkness of the Earth, having overcome the first stupenko spiritual progress, as defined by the Creator of man, and to take on immortality. They are great implementation of the plan of the Creator in this World is the spiritual basis of the new, evolving Universe. They are children of God, standing on the threshold of the Subtle world, and newborn angels of the new generation.

A small digression

The heart of the Creator is the evolution - continuous movement forward and upward, throughout the Creations of man and of God - the basis of stability, a living source of infinite development, guarantee of completeness, viability and immortality of the entire Universe.

According to the Laws of Creation, every cycle can be completed and accomplished only when at the end of the event it will return to its source. Thus the path of the human spirit will be ended only when he will return to his homeland - in the Spiritual. Devoid of memory about him in the transition to real (when his earthly birth), the human spirit in its development on Earth was to be transformed, to grow to the "bar" of the spirit, the angel of the first level.
The creation of this World, from the heights of the Creator to the physical worlds was descending half majestic Circle of the Universe.

Now on Earth is born the beginning of the second half - rising from man to God. And it is there - evolution, eternal development of the entire Universe, the source of which are of particular human spirits. Them a little bit, just a little, but value them for God above all the former of the earth's civilizations. They adequately tested on the Earth and all of life, the lives of their deserved to become immortal. Their souls now at last realized on Earth. They came to Earth at the turn of the Millennium these unusual children, not to notice which is simply impossible... And these are the children lurks surprising future of the entire Universe. That was God's intention is to create a civilization of people that would become the basis for the birth of new angels

Continuation

"...It all started a long time ago, when the Earth first appeared man is a wonderful creature of the Lord at the junction so different, but one of the worlds - spiritual and physical. In this amazing His creation the Creator has invested little seeds come from the Spiritual World of human spirits. Then, at the source of his existence on Earth, not knowing how were the children of God's people is the first step of spiritual evolution in the physical world and the basis for evolution in the infinite Universe. Deprived of memory about their distant spiritual homeland, endowed by free choice, they had to live on Earth in polar world between Good and Evil in the system of regular tests and exams, God-established and They accept.

In the system of regular tests people had to learn to live and choose the right, following the high Laws of the Creator, who were forever etched in the soul of every man, and the memory of which people began to call conscience.
"Learn to listen to me thy soul! Hear me! I'm your unquenchable fire on a crowded, not always happy and cloudless to your home - the way to God! 't let me out, God bless me! And I will show you the way to salvation!” - sounded in every man's gentle voice of his soul - a little spark of God. But he listened to his soft call people differently...
From the very very beginning of existence of the earth were each human spirit before God opportunities are equal. It all started with a white sheet. But the story of his life then wrote the man himself. He did it invisible under the supervision of sight and the leadership of the two polar spiritual hierarchies - of Light and Darkness, with the rights and power was initially set. But almost on the first page of human history of betrayal at the hands of the brother of Lucifer fell highest angel of Light Michael, and on the Ground at first glance, unnoticed, but is almost completely began to rule the higher the angel of Darkness Lucifer.
Infinitely heavy was the way of man on Earth, shrouded in absolute Evil on "mercy” Fallen angel - Master of the planet Lucifer. The whole history of mankind was happening under his sign - history of evil, filled with wars, killings, violence, greed, avarice, hypocrisy, lies.

Based on the Lord of the experiment that was performed on the planet, tried Lucifer to create your own horrible world - a world without God. World without love, kindness, joy, and flight. Was waiting for the birth of new angels on Earth, the Creator of the world is huge, and did everything to prevent Lucifer.
Passed year, century and Millennium, and the way human in a world of evil Luciferama divided. Adapted to his Kingdom of lies and anger, was lost in it, gradually degraded and fell moral, existing unnoticed, Serenko millions of men alone, broke down under the burden of the power of evil, turning themselves in horrible monsters invisible on the service of Lucifer, thousands of others.

And only a few remained steadfast, loyal highest Divine ideals, conscience invisibly present in them, was tempered by the spirit in the unequal struggle and flew up. Only a few have the strength not to give up and to stand in the world of the evil Prince of Darkness. And not only to survive, but also to soar up into the mountain, to the Light with his head held high. Died, but did not give up strong in spirit with the highest unshaken faith in the ideals of God "love thy neighbor...”, did not betray God in himself and did not submit any human or spiritual angry Ministers of Evil. They did not spare his earthly life in the crucible unequal battle for the Truth, and more and more was tempered their spirit, and all higher and higher they climbed to God.

And getting closer and closer they are to eternal life, because the highest award of the Creator for the dedication and perseverance became for them the future immortality in the beautiful Realm of Spirits.
And now they are the pride of human civilization - high human spirits with the names of famous and rich, came to Earth children to permanently purified their souls. For the last time they came into the physical world, to leave him in peace Thin his creatures angels, new angels of the coming of the New Universe. That is what the Bible says: "these were redeemed from among men, being firstfruits to God and the lamb, and in their mouth was found no guile : for they are without fault before the throne of God” (Revelation. GL:4-5).

But have these kids on Earth has its own mission. They are a people of the future, the incarnate on Earth, the roots of which is kept in the past. They have highly developed consciousness and high susceptibility. They are intolerant of insincerity and hypocrisy. Their souls, sozvuchie harmony of the Universe. They are closer to God. Confident, independent, majestic, creative, with the deepest unchildlike wisdom and higher honesty they had also come to through their parents, through adults to try to change this crazy world. And only these children and near them them spiritually risen parents will be able to save a perishing world, returning him warmth, love, kindness, sympathy, and compassion.

The amazing fate of the parents, which the ultimate grace of the Creator gave to brief earthly way of Their most beloved children. They are the lucky ones! It is precisely them in anticipation of future events, events Supreme test of the human spirit, trust is the Creator of the most expensive souls to Him. Infinitely high and honorable now their mission on Earth is to be near with beloved children of God, to be their earthly parents love them, care for them, to bring them up to the individual and to raise them, to protect against all adversity on ways brutal world of Evil. Higher trust and reward of God - the mission of this. It is the path to salvation in a future revision of the World, for is not going to become worthy of it justified the confidence of the Creator?
But this mission - and infinite responsibility, and heavy own way, and the task is daunting, solve it - not the field to pass.

Its solution is the limit of all the forces and capabilities, on the disclosure of all the qualities of the soul, on the beautiful and high rise of the human spirit. It is not simple children entrusted to them by the Creator almost angels. And protecting and raising them, adults, perhaps unknowingly, exalted themselves. But there is another invisible, hidden from inexperienced human sight side of life new kids on old Earth, enveloped in heavy chains of Evil. All the powers of Darkness stand in the way that kids.

Because the return of love, kindness, compassion on the Earth for the powers of Darkness tantamount to a defeat.
All trying to do it to prevent new children of the new Earth to rise up and become stronger. Very subtly and sometimes imperceptibly are its servants, often masking the concepts of good and good intentions, breaking the fragile little people spiritually and physically, throwing them in the millstones of all the troubles and trials, manipulating consciousness and behavior of their parents. Therefore because of frequent conflicts, the complexity of understanding and terrible disease from lightest to "hopeless". Unaware of his many adults are turning to medical treatment of such children! Without understanding the essence of what is happening, renouncing our spirituality and seeking explanation him only in the sphere pragmatic material world, not listening to the spiritual sparks in the words and deeds of unusual children, adults in a hurry to cripple their medicines. The path leading to a deadlock. The way to health and survival of these children looks SOCOM otherwise. And many people seem to already begin to guess about it....

"In order to save our children, they should be allowed to save us from the power that we implement. We need to trust all new abilities, which now represent our children. Let us give them the right choice, we will not be afraid of them, like fire, may they come and will also help us let go forward, and we will follow them, let the little child will lead us back to that child, to which we will remain forever, vulnerable, and suffering, and toskuya of love and beauty” (Dr. J. Jordan, the American poet)
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Новые Дети - дети Бога if You liked the article Новые Дети - дети Бога, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Непознанное » Новые Дети - дети Бога
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 2887
Новые Дети - дети БогаНесколько лет назад люди впервые заговорили о детях "нового вида", которые совершенно отличаются от детей предшествующих поколений. Они обладают высокоразвитым сознанием и повышенной восприимчивостью. Они нетерпимы к неискренности и фальши. Их мудрость вызывает восхищение - они уже нашли свои ответы на самые глубокие вопросы бытия и готовы поделиться ими с каждым...

Они - одухотворенные маленькие новые жители старого мира, которые знают Кто есть Бог и Кто есть они сами. По всему миру эти дети рассказывают, кем они были раньше... Они ощущают Божественную энергию и говорят о том. Они видят Ангелов и существ, у которых нет прототипов - они не из нашего мира и в кино их не увидишь.
Взрослые назвали их Дети Индиго. Так их назвали по цвету ауры, которую видели над ними ясновидящие. Мир заговорил об этих детях громко вслух. О них стали писать статьи и книги, издавать журналы и создавать Веб-сайты, их стали исследовать и тестировать, стараясь найти новые методы общения и воспитания необычного поколения. Взрослые до сих пор теряются в догадках о предназначении этих детей и выдвигают лишь свои предположения на этот счет...

Так кто же они на самом деле - эти новые Дети?

К ним зачастую относят всех, кто хоть чем-то выделяется из безликой массы своих сверстников. На самом деле их не так уж много. И их истинная суть не в чудесах, которые они способны творить, а гораздо глубже - в их необычных душах. Люди называют этих неординарных детей "индиго”. Но Тот, кто имеет на это право, называет этих детей - Дети Бога, потому что именно Ему известно кто они на самом деле и каково их истинное предназначение в масштабах Земли и всей Вселенной.

"... Этот разговор состоялся в августе 2003 года. Разговор между родителями этих детей и Тем, кто приоткрыл взрослым завесу тайны над ними.

"Вы знаете, как было удивительно для меня, что о феномене этих детей начали писать книги. Вот одна из таких книг попалась мне в руки. Ее назвали "Дети-индиго" по удивительному признаку, которым отмечены эти дети - по голубому свечению - чистому и высокому, исходящему из этих детей. Многие ученые, эзотерики, врачи обнаружили необычайные способности этих детей, их одаренность. Но, как и все америанское, эта книга не просто констатирует одаренность этих детей, но дает рекомендации по их питанию, воспитанию, тренировкам и прочее. Я могу сказать, что в этой книге заслуживает внимания только одна страница. На ней слова удивительного восточного поэта Халила Джабрана. Слова из его произведения "Пророк".

"Ваши дети - не дети вам. Они сыновья и дочери тоски жизни по самой себе. Они приходят благодаря вам, но не от вас и, хотя они с вами, они не принадлежат вам. Вы можете давать им вашу любовь, но не ваши мысли. Ибо у них есть свои мысли. Вы можете дать пристанище их телам, но не их душам. Ибо их души обитают в доме завтрашнего дня, где вы не можете побывать даже в мечтах. Вы можете стараться походить на них, но не стремиться сделать их похожими на себя, ибо жизнь не идет вспять и не задерживается на вчерашнем дне. Вы - луки, из которых ваши дети как живые стрелы посланы вперед. Стрелок видит цель на пути в бесконечности и сгибает вас так своей силой, чтобы стрелы летели быстро и далеко. Так пусть же ваш изгиб в руке стрелка станет вам радостью". Халил Джабран. "Пророк".

Лучше о ваших детях не сказал никто. И не скажет никто и никогда. Ибо он совершенно точно определил суть этих детей - они с вами, но не принадлежат вам, они - будущее, которое в руках Господних. И Господь ваши судьбы так изгибает, чтобы ваши дети могли как можно дальше улететь вперед…"

Так кто же они на самом деле - эти удивительные дети, о которых уже так много сказано?
Как появились на Земле и что за роль удивительная уготована им от Творца?

В этих маленьких человечках - величайшие души всей истории человеческой цивилизации воплощенные на Земле в последний раз. Они - эволюционно состоявшиеся человеческие духи, достойно прошедшие свой тяжелейший путь на веками окутанной мраком Земле, преодолевшие самую первую ступенечку духовного прогресса, определенной Создателем человеку, и шагнувшие в бессмертие. Они - великолепная реализация замысла Творца в этом Мире - духовная основа нового, эволюционирующего Мироздания. Они - дети Бога, стоящие на пороге Тонкого мира, и новорожденные ангелы нового поколения.

Небольшое отступление

Сердце замысла Создателя есть эволюция – безостановочное движение вперед и ввысь на всем протяжении Творения от человека до Бога – основа стабильности, живой источник бесконечного развития, залог завершенности, жизнеспособности и бессмертия всего Мироздания.

По Законам Творения, всякий круговорот может считаться законченным и свершившимся лишь тогда, когда в конце событий он возвратится к своему истоку. Тем самым и путь человеческого духа станет завершившийся лишь тогда, когда он возвратится в на свою родину - в Духовное. Лишенный памяти о нем при переходе в вещественность (при своем земном рождении), дух человеческий в своем развитии на Земле должен был трансформироваться, вырасти до «планки» духа ангела первого уровня.
Создание этого Мира от самых высот Создателя к физическим мирам было нисходящей половинкой величественного Круга Мироздания.

Ныне на Земле зарождается начало другой его половинки - восходящей от человека к Богу. И именно в нем - эволюция, вечное развитие всего Мироздания, у истока которой стоят особые человеческие духи. Их немного, совсем немного, но ценность их для Бога выше всех былых земных цивилизаций. Они достойно прошли испытания на Земле и всей жизнью, жизнями своими заслужили стать бессмертными. Их души ныне в последний раз воплощены на Земле. Они пришли на Землю на стыке тысячелетий этими необычными детьми, не заметить которых уже просто нельзя... И именно в этих детях таится удивительное будущее всего Мироздания. В том и состоял замысел Бога - создать цивилизацию людей, которая бы стала основой для рождения новых ангелов

Продолжение

«…А начиналось все очень давно, когда на Земле впервые появился человек – удивительное творение Господа на стыке столь разных, но единых миров – духовного и физического. В это удивительное Свое творение Создатель вложил маленькие семена родом из Духовного Мира – человеческие духи. Тогда, у истока своего существования на Земле, еще не ведая о том, стали дети Божьи человеки самой первой ступенькой духовной эволюции в физическом мире и первоосновой для эволюции в бесконечной Вселенной. Лишенные памяти о своей далекой духовной родине, наделенные свыше свободным выбором, они должны были жить на Земле в полярном мире между Добром и Злом в системе постоянных испытаний и экзаменов, Богом устанавливаемых и Им же принимаемых.

В системе постоянных тестов должны были люди научиться жить и выбирать правильно, следуя высоким Законам Создателя, которые навечно были запечатлены в душе каждого человека, и память о которых стали люди называть совестью.
"Научись слушать меня – душу твою! Услышь меня! Я твой неугасимый огонек на запутанном, не всегда радостном и безоблачном пути к твоему родному дому – пути к Богу! Не дай мне погаснуть, храни меня! И я укажу тебе путь к спасению!” - звучал в каждом человеке нежный голос его души – маленькой искры Божьей. Но прислушивались к его негромкому зову люди по-разному…
От самого-самого начала бытия земного были у каждого человеческого духа пред Богом возможности равные. Все начинали с белого листа. Но повесть своей жизни далее писал человек сам. Он творил ее под незримым наблюдением и незаметным руководством двух полярных духовных иерархий – Света и Тьмы, с правами и силой изначально равными. Но почти на первой же странице человеческой истории жертвой предательства от рук брата Своего Люцифера пал высший Ангел Света Михаил, и на Земле на первый взгляд незаметно, но почти безраздельно стал править высший Ангел Тьмы Люцифер.
Бесконечно тяжелым был путь человеческий на Земле, окутанной абсолютным Злом по "милости” Падшего Ангела – Хозяина планеты Люцифера. Вся история человечества творилась под его знаком – история зла, наполненная войнами, убийствами, насилием, алчностью, стяжательством, лицемерием, ложью.

На основе Господнего эксперимента, что проводился на планете, пытался Люцифер создать свой собственный ужасный мир – мир без Бога. Мир без любви, добра, радости и полета. Ждал рождения новых ангелов на Земле Творец сего мира огромного, и делал все, чтобы воспрепятствовать тому Люцифер.
Проходили года, века, тысячелетия, и пути людские в злобном мире Люциферовом разделились. Приспосабливались к его царству лжи и злости, терялись в нем, постепенно деградировали и опускались нравственно, существуя незаметно, серенько миллионы человеков одних, ломались под непосильной ношей господствующего зла, сами превращаясь в жутких монстров на незримой службе у Люцифера, тысячи других.

И лишь немногие оставались стойкими, верными высшим Божественным идеалам, совестью незримо присутствующим в них, закалялись духом в неравной борьбе и взлетали ввысь. Лишь у немногих хватало сил не сдаться и выстоять в мире злобного Князя Тьмы. И не только выстоять, но и взмывать вгору, к Свету с высоко поднятой головой. Умирали, но не сдавались сильные духом с высочайшей неколебимой верой в идеалы Бога – "возлюби ближнего своего…”, не предавали Бога в себе и не покорялись ни человеческим, ни духовным злобствующим служителям Зла. Они не жалели свои земные жизни в горниле неравных сражений за Истину, и все больше и больше закалялся их дух, и все выше и выше поднимались они к Богу.

И все ближе и ближе приближались они к вечной жизни, потому что высочайшей наградой Творца за преданность и стойкость становилось для них будущее бессмертие в прекрасном Царстве Духов.
И ныне они – гордость человеческой цивилизации – высокие человеческие духи с именами известными и звучными, пришли на Землю детьми, чтобы окончательно очистились их души. Они в последний раз пришли в физический мир, чтобы уйти из него в мир Тонкий его существами - ангелами, новыми ангелами грядущего Нового Мироздания. Это о них говорит Библия: "Они искуплены из людей, как первенцы Богу и Агнцу, и в устах их нет лукавства; они непорочны пред престолом Божьим” (Откровение. Гл.14:4-5).

Но есть у этих детишек на Земле своя миссия. Они - люди из будущего, воплотившиеся на Земле, которая корнями держится за прошлое. Они обладают высокоразвитым сознанием и повышенной восприимчивостью. Они нетерпимы к неискренности и фальши. Их души созвучы гармонии Вселенной. Они – ближе к Богу. Уверенные в себе, независимые, величественные, творческие, обладающие глубочайшей недетской мудростью и высочайшей честность они также пришли, чтобы через своих родителей, через взрослых попытаться изменить этот безумный мир. И только эти дети и рядом с ними их духовно поднявшиеся родители смогут спасти гибнущий земной мир, вернув ему тепло, любовь, добро, сочувствие и сострадание.

Удивительна судьба родителей, которым высшей милостью Создатель вручил на недолгий земной путь Своих самых любимых детей. Они счастливцы! Ведь это именно им в преддверие грядущих событий, событий высочайшего испытания человеческого духа, доверил Создатель самые дорогие для Него души. Безгранично высока и почетна ныне их миссия на Земле – быть рядом с любимыми детьми Бога, быть им земными родителями – любить их, заботиться о них, воспитывать из них личности и поднимать их, защищать от всех невзгод на путях жесточайшего земного мира Зла. Высочайшее доверие и награда Бога – миссия эта. Она – путь к спасению в грядущей ревизии Мира, ибо разве не станут достойны его оправдавшие доверие Творца?
Но миссия эта – и бесконечная ответственность, и тяжеленный собственный путь, и задача архисложная, решить которую – не поле перейти.

Ее решение – на пределе всех сил и возможностей, на раскрытии всех качеств душевных, на прекрасном и высоком взлете человеческого духа. Ведь не простых детей доверил им Создатель – почти ангелов. И защищая и поднимая их, взрослые, быть может не ведая того, возвышаются сами. Но есть еще одна невидимая, скрытая от неискушенного человеческого взгляда сторона жизни новых детей на старой Земле, окутанной тяжелыми сетями Зла. Все силы Тьмы стоят на пути у этой детворы.

Потому что возвращение любви, добра, сострадания на Земле для сил Тьмы равнозначно поражению.
Все пытается сделать она, чтобы помешать новым детям новой Земли подняться и окрепнуть. Очень тонко и порою незаметно действуют ее служители, зачастую маскируясь понятиями добра и благих намерений, ломая еще неокрепших маленьких человечков духовно и физически, бросая их в жернова всяческих болезней и испытаний, манипулируя сознанием и поведением их родителей. Оттого так нередки конфликты, сложности взаимопонимания и самое страшное - болезни от самых легких до «безнадежных». В неведении своем многие взрослые обращаются к медикаментозному лечению таких детей! Не разобравшись в сути происходящего, отринув духовные начала и ища объяснение ему только в сфере прагматичного материального мира, не прислушиваясь к искрам духовного в словах и поступках своих необычных детей, взрослые спешат калечить их лекарствами. Путь, ведущий в тупик. Путь к здоровью и спасению этих детей выглядит сосвем иначе. И многие люди, кажется, уже начинают догадываться о нем....

"Чтобы спасти наших детей, нужно позволить им спасти нас от власти, которую мы собой воплощаем. Нам следует довериться всем новым способностям, которые отныне олицетворяют собой наши дети. Дадим же им право выбора, не будем бояться их, как огня, пусть они придут и тоже помогут нам, пусть пойдут вперед, а мы последуем за ними, пусть малое дитя отведет нас назад, к тому ребенку, которым мы останемся навеки, - уязвимому, и страждущему, и тоскующему по любви и красоте” (Джун Джордан, американская поэтесса)
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Новые Дети - дети Бога если Вам понравилась статья Новые Дети - дети Бога, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий