Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Video
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 5461
6 December 2012. supel into force of the law on the Unified Register of Demographics, binding each citizen of Ukraine to take biometric passports with RFID chips inside. The film tells about the main dangers of this innovation.

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 3767
Probe NASA recorded unique video during the flight back stolons of the moon. Filmed it was some time before he faced the surface of the satellite. This situation has been planned by scientists.

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 4158
The drugs. Legal and illegal never been so easily available, they can cause physical and psychological dependence, side effects long-term effects, financial problems, and this may be the cause of a mental disorder, they are all dangerous.

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 3888
If in Yandex type the word "UFO", there are about 20 million answers. It is one topic that interests many people, whether they believe in UFOs or not. People just better feel if he knew that beyond the milky Way, there are other creatures with whom we could contact.

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 2953
The weather feels the humanity strength. Possible climatic Apocalypse in the near future?

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 3671
Their secrets with leading and correspondents programmes are military and politicians, spies and saboteurs, terrorists and security officials.

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 3345
The powerful Empire of the heirs of the gods. Stone giants guarding the distant island. The garden of Eden, the cradle of mankind. What is the basis of the legends of ancient civilizations? And as our ancestors managed to rise incredible installations, barely subject to modern technology?

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 4253
Some scientists believe: everything on Earth is influenced by the parallel worlds. There are ways of development of mankind. But while physics only suggest the existence of parallel worlds, the heroes of the program see their own eyes. Who could they do it? And what did you think about the official science?

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 3707
Aluminum (at least - glass, mirror, or made of other metals) spiral plane, which, according to the hypothesis proposed by the famous astronomer N. A. Kozyrev, reflect the physical Time and like the lens can focus of different types of radiation, including those emanating from biobacton. The usual design of Kozyrev's mirrors is as follows: rolled clockwise 1.5 turnover flexible mirror sheet of polished aluminum, inside of which there is placed a chair of the test and measuring equipment.

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 3601
Rostov-on-don is a city with rich history. But if it aboveground part already studied in some detail, here is the underground city still keeps its secrets. For the first time about them talking in the late 1970's, when the decision was made on construction in Rostov metro. Underground construction began, but for some reason suddenly stopped. Esotericism argue that Rostov is located in the heart of the so-called "Bataysk anomalous zones", and that is why the construction of the subway in the city it is impossible and even dangerous!

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 4031
Potentially threatens Earth asteroid Apophis will fly on Wednesday in the 15.43 MSK a distance of 14.46 million kilometers from Earth, according to a press release NASA.

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 3549
In July 2001, in Jerusalem there was a unique stone with an inscription describing the episode of the biblical story of three thousand years ago, and repair works in king Solomon's temple on the Temple mount. In January 2003, after much research stone was declared genuine, but after a few months, the Israeli authorities announced a new shocking conclusion.
It will be interesting film to the BBC - "the Tablets of king Solomon", illustrating the mechanism of making "historical" podelochnye online materials on the tables was not so easy - apparently no one wants to admit shame historical "science". However, in order....

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 3390
Archaeologists often find mysterious artifacts - statuettes and paintings depicting various high-tech devices. Where and when the ancients were able to see them? Who created them, and who they flew?

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 2924
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Видео
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 3629
6 декабря 2012г. всупил в силу закон о Едином Демографическом Реестре, обязывающих каждого гражданина Украины принять биометрические паспорта с RFID-чипами внутри. Видеоролик рассказывает об основных опасностях этого нововведения.

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 2269
Зонд NASA записал уникальное видео во время облёта обратной столоны Луны. Снято оно было за некоторое время до того, как он столкнулся с поверхностью спутника Земли. Данная ситуация была спланирована учёными.

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 2607
Наркотики. Легальные и нелегальные никогда небыли так легко доступны, они способны вызывать физическую и психологическую зависимость, побочные эффекты, долговременные эффекты, финансовые проблемы, а также это может быть причиной психического расстройства, все они опасны.

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 2376
Если в Яндексе набрать слово "НЛО", найдутся около 20 млн ответов. То есть это одна тема, которая интересует многих людей, верят ли они в НЛО или нет. Человек себя просто бы лучше чувствовал, если бы он знал, что за пределами Млечного Пути находятся еще другие существа, с которыми мы бы смогли связаться.

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 1649
Погода испытывает человечество на прочность. Возможен ли климатический апокалипсис в ближайшее время?

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 2200
Своими секретами с ведущим и корреспондентами программы делятся военные и политики, разведчики и диверсанты, террористы и сотрудники спецслужб.

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 1899
Могущественная империя наследников богов. Каменные исполины, охраняющие далекий остров. Райский сад, ставший колыбелью человечества. На чем основаны легенды древних цивилизаций? И как нашим предкам удалось воздвигнуть невероятные сооружения, едва подвластные современным технологиям?

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 2839
Некоторые ученые полагают: на все происходящее на Земле оказывают влияние параллельные миры. Именно там осуществляются варианты развития человечества. Но в то время как физики только предполагают существование параллельных миров, герои программы наблюдают их собственными глазами. Кому им это удалось? И что об этом думает официальная наука?

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 2224
Алюминиевые (реже - стеклянные, зеркальные или выполненные из иных металлов) спиралевидные плоскости, которые, согласно гипотезе, предложенной известным астрономом Н. А. Козыревым, отражают физическое Время и подобно линзам могут фокусировать разные виды излучений, в том числе и исходящее от биобъектов. Обычная конструкция зеркал Козырева такова: свернутый по часовой стрелке в 1,5 оборота гибкий зеркальный лист из полированного алюминия, внутри которого помещается кресло испытуемого и измерительная аппаратура.

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 2261
Ростов-на-Дону - город с богатой историей. Но если его надземная часть изучена уже довольно подробно, то вот подземный город по-прежнему хранит свои секреты. Впервые о них заговорили в конце 1970-х годов, когда было принято решение о строительстве в Ростове метрополитена. Строительство метро началось, но по непонятным причинам внезапно прекратилось. Эзотерики утверждают, что Ростов находится в самом сердце так называемой "Батайской аномальной зоны", и именно поэтому строительство метро в городе никак невозможно и даже опасно!

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 2488
Потенциально угрожающий Земле астероид Апофис пролетит в среду в 15.43 мск на расстоянии 14,46 миллиона километров от Земли, говорится в пресс-релизе NASA.

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 2055
В июле 2001 года в Иерусалиме появился уникальный камень с надписью, описывающей эпизод библейской истории, произошедший три тысячи лет назад, — ремонтные работы в храме царя Соломона на Храмовой горе. В январе 2003 года после многочисленных исследований камень был объявлен подлинным, но через несколько месяцев израильские власти огласили новое шокирующее заключение.
Речь пойдет о интересном фильме компании BBC — «Скрижали царя Соломона», иллюстрирующем механизм изготовления «исторических» подделок.Найти в сети материалы о скрижалях оказалось не так и просто — видимо никто не хочет признавать позора исторической «науки». Но, впрочем, по порядку....

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 1981
Археологи часто находят таинственные артефакты - статуэтки и рисунки, изображающие различные высокотехнологичные аппараты. Где и когда древние могли их видеть? Кто их создал, и кто на них летал?

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее