Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » The Mysteries Of History » Bird Kiwi about intersections and Parallels history
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 4846
Бёрд Киви о перекрёстках и параллелях историиIn the dialogue Timaeus, written in the fifth century before Mr. E. ancient Greek philosopher Plato, one of Crete tells the amazing story of Her allegedly told Solon - Athenian statesman who lived two centuries before Plato, Egyptian priests from the city of SAIs

"There was an island which lay before the Strait which you call Gerlovina pillars, He was named Atlantis, and was more than Libya and Asia together

The government of the Union of the kings of this island stretched to many other Islands and on the opposite part of the mainland, and on the side of the channel - up to Egypt and the TIR* of (Italy) But when 9000 years ago there was unprecedented earthquakes and floods, Atlantis disappeared one terrible day, plunging into the abyss "

In another dialogue "of Crete" - Plato describes in detail Atlantis

"The land of Atlantis was generous, the island was struck by the magnificence and abundance Even elephants were found on him a great multitude Using the gifts of the earth, the kings ustroilsya-tilida palaces, harbour and shipyard and put in order the entire country They threw the water bridge rings surrounding the ancient metropolis Just had enough Kings encouraged the development of all sorts of crafts, science and culture, which reached on the island of unprecedented prosperity

Laws in Atlantis were established according to the regulations of the God Poseidon and traced the first kings on a marble stele which stood at the center of the island-the inside of the temple of Poseidon "

The followers of Plato, including the greatest scientist-encyclopaedist antiquity, Aristotle, for centuries discussed the reliability of the presented Plato information and the probability of the existence of Atlantis With the onset of middle age mention of this island and its inhabitants Atlantis disappear And only with the discovery of America by Columbus in 1492 Atlantis once again the subject of controversy philosophers, historians, geographers

In 1535 in Seville a book Gonzalo Fernandez of Debeda-and-Valdes, dedicated to "Indian" the author compares the power and high culture of peoples inhabiting open Columbus "India", with the words of Plato, that the power of the kings of Atlantis was extended to "opposite mainland," He comes to the assumption that "India" is Plato's Atlantis Soon everything appeared in the works of other Spaniards, as well as in the works, published in England and France

Over the next three centuries, scientists of many countries, adjusting the results of the latest geographical and archaeological discoveries under their hypotheses, tried to open the Atlantis in different parts of the globe - not only in the Atlantic (in particular, in the Sargasso sea), but also in the Mediterranean, Scandinavia, Africa and EB mouth Obi the beginning of the XX century, the German researcher Leo Frobenius found in Nigeria, on the lands of the African people yoru BA, terracotta sculptures and bronze head God of the sea Olokun performed with astonishing realism and skill Later there were discovered the ruins of the ancient city IFA cyclopean buildings of stone walls were covered with a tiled stove and a copper plate Frobenius suggested that Olokun is Poseidon's Yoruba wearing dark blue clothes, the descendants of the Atlanteans, vestments which (according to Plato) were mostly of the same color

Up in 1964 publishing house "Idea" has issued a monograph N f Zhirova "Atlantis" In it the author expresses the conviction that the main Empire of Atlantis existed on the site of the present Azores archipelago

In the late 60-ies of the magazine " Kurier", the organ of UNESCO, wrote about mysterious structures found in shallow water near the Islands of Bimini and Andros Bahamas archipelago One of them is the similarity of the ancient bridge, photographed under water, was shown on all-Union TV "Club of travellers" But so far nobody has been able to prove that it is a creation of human hands, and, moreover, that these hands were the hands of Atlantis In March 1979, Western news agencies have spread sensational news in research submarine mountain Amper Soviet oceanologists from the research vessel "Vityaz" found Atlantida In particular, the Agency "Reuters" passed from Lisbon "Soviet scientists recently got pictures that might confirm the existence of between Portugal and the island of Madeira lost continent of Atlantis, a Prominent Soviet oceanographer Dr. Andrei aksyonau said that the photos are visible underwater mountain to the ruins of walls and huge staircase"

However, it turned out that the pictures were taken much earlier, and not with the "Vityaz", and with the ship "Moscow University", and that Aksenov only mentioned imprinted on these two images residues of artificial constructions of Course, the pictures did not give grounds to consider these constructions belonging to the legendary Atlantis

And here is the latest sensation

In the magazine Weekly World News 24 April 2001 reported that almost 30 years ago, on July 25, 1973, the American submarine found Atlantis off the coast of Spain, the Author is a researcher Jeremy Jorvik, prepared for printing the book "Mission - Atlantis know sailors lost continent"

According to Horwich referring to recently declassified documents and interviews with former seamen, "the ruins lie at the depth of 1600 meters and occupy a huge area, approximately 50 square kilometers"

Then the commander of the submarine informed the authorities about sensational opening, then immediately got an order to consider it a top-secret Order originated from the Richard Nixon, US President

"Nixon's advisors, including Henry Kissinger, " continues Jorvik, from legends knew about the progress in Atlantis high technical level, they also Knew that during the Second world war in search of Atlantis sent their submarines Hitler, who hoped to discover and apply technological achievements Atlanteans for creation of weapons, which would have allowed Germany to conquer the world

Nixon believed that the use of "technological innovations" Atlanteans could provide America's victory in the cold war against the Soviet Union, so he decided to try to get them And the Russians failed to beat the Americans, Nixon and ordered to classify everything that was associated with the opening of the sunken island

Since then, the U.S. Navy has organized four expeditions Atlantide on submarines, equipped with the latest search engine technology Last one took place in 1997 Jorvik argues that these expeditions returned not only with samples of subjects of ancient culture, but also with products, confirming a high technical and scientific level of civilization of Atlantes

"Apparently technique and technology of Atlantis was based on the principles still remain far ahead just made modern Western science, " says Jorvik - For me there is no doubt that such novelties of our military equipment, such as aircraft invisible, built to Stells-technologies and anti-missile systems currently under development in the USA and strongly promoted by President Bush, are created using knowledge, poluchennykh a result of the studies of the finds recovered from the ocean floor near the Spanish coast"
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Бёрд Киви о перекрёстках и параллелях истории if You liked the article Бёрд Киви о перекрёстках и параллелях истории, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Загадки Истории » Бёрд Киви о перекрёстках и параллелях истории
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 2692
Бёрд Киви о перекрёстках и параллелях историиВ диалоге «Тимей», написанном в V веке до н э древнегреческим философом Платоном, некто Критий сообщает удивительную историю Ее якобы поведали Солону - афинскому государственному деятелю жившему за два столетия до Платона, египетские жрецы из города Саис

«Существовал остров, лежавший перед тем проливом, который вы называете Геракловыми столпами Он именовался Атлантидой и был больше Ливии и Азии, вместе взятых

Власть союза царей этого острова простиралась на многие другие острова и на часть противолежащего материка, а по сторону пролива - вплоть до Египта и Тир* рении (Италии) Но когда 9000 лет тому назад случились невиданные землетрясения и наводнения, Атлантида исчезла за одни ужасные сутки, погрузившись в пучину »

В другом диалоге - «Критий» - Платон подробно описывает Атлантиду

«Земля Атлантиды была щедра, остров поражал великолепием и изобилием Даже слонов водилось на нем великое множество Пользуясь дарами земли, цари устроилисвя-тилища дворцы, гавани и верфи и привели в порядок всю страну Они перебросили мосты через водные кольца, окружавшие древнюю метрополию Всего было вдоволь Цари поощряли развитие всяческих ремесел, науки и культуры, которые достигли на острове невиданного расцвета

Законы в Атлантиде установлены были согласно предписаниям бога Посейдона и начертаны первыми царями на мраморной стеле которая стояла в средоточии острова -внутри храма Посейдона »

Последователи Платона, включая и величайшего ученого-энциклопедиста античности Аристотеля, на протяжении веков обсуждали достоверность изложенных Платоном сведений и вероятность существования Атлантиды С наступлением эпохи средневековья упоминания об этом острове и его обитателях атлантах исчезают И лишь с открытием Колумбом Америки в 1492 году Атлантида вновь становится предметом споров философов, историков, географов

В 1535 году в Севилье выходит книга Гонсало Фернандеса деОвьедо-и-Вальдеса, посвященная «Индиям» В ней автор сопоставляет могущество и высокую культуру народов, населяющих открытые Колумбом «Индии», со словами Платона о том, что власть царей Атлантиды распространялась и на «противолежащий материк» Он приходит к предположению, что «Индии» - это и есть платоновская Атлантида Вскоре подобные суждения появились и в произведениях других испанцев, а также в трудах, вышедших в Англии и Франции

На протяжении последующих трех столетий ученые многих стран, подгоняя результаты новейших географических и археологических открытий под свои гипотезы, пытались открыть Атлантиду в самых разных точках земного шара - не только в Атлантике (в частности, в Саргассовом море), но и в Средиземноморье, Скандинавии, Африке и Ев устье Оби1 начале XX века немецкий исследователь Лео Фробениус нашел в Нигерии, на землях африканского народа йору-ба, терракотовые скульптуры и бронзовую голову бога моря Олокуна, выполненные с изумительным реализмом и мастерством Позже здесь были открыты руины древнего города Ифэ циклопические постройки из камня стены которых покрывали изразцовые плиты и медные пластины Фробениус предположил, что Олокун - это Посейдон айоруба носящие темно-голубые одежды, -потомки атлантов, облачения которых (по Платону) были преимущественно того же цвета

В1964 году издательство «Мысль» выпустило монографию Н Ф Жирова «Атлантида» В ней автор высказывает убеждение, что главное царство Атлантиды существовало на месте нынешнего Азорского архипелага

В конце 60-х годов журнал «Курьер», орган ЮНЕСКО, писал о загадочных сооружениях обнаруженных на небольшой глубине вблизи островов Бимини и Андрос Багамского архипелага Одно из них - подобие древней мостовой, сфотографированное под водой, показывал по всесоюзному телевиденью «Клуб путешественников» Однако до сих пор никому не удалось доказать, что это - творение рук человеческих, и, тем более, что этими руками были руки атлантов В марте 1979 года западные информационные агентства распространили сенсационную весть при исследованиях подводной горы Ампер советскими океанологами с научно-исследовательского судна «Витязь» найдена Атлантида1 В частности, агентство «Рейтер» передавало из Лиссабона «Советские ученые недавно получили фотографии, которые, возможно, подтвердят существование между Португалией и островом Мадейра исчезнувшего континента Атлантида Видный советский океанолог доктор Андрей Аксенов сообщил, что на фотографиях видна подводная гора с руинами стен и огромной лестницей»

Правда, потом выяснилось что фотографии были сделаны гораздо раньше, и не с «Витязя», а с судна «Московский университет», и что Аксенов лишь упомянул о запечатленных на двух снимках остатках искусственных сооружений Разумеется, снимки не давали оснований считать эти сооружения принадлежащими легендарной Атлантиде

И вот самая свежая сенсация

В журнале Weekly World News за 24 апреля 2001 года сообщается, что почти 30 лет тому назад, 25 июля 1973 года, американская подводная лодка обнаружила Атлантиду у берегов Испании Автор сообщения - исследователь Джереми Хорвик, подготовивший к печати книгу «Миссия - Атлантида Что знают моряки о погибшем континенте»

По словам Хорвика, ссылающегося на недавно рассекреченные документы и на беседы с бывшими моряками, «развалины лежат на глубине около 1600 метров и занимают огромную площадь, приблизительно 50 квадратных километров»

Тогда командир подводной лодки сообщил начальству о сенсационном открытии, то сразу же получил приказ считать его совершенно секретным Приказ исходил от самого Ричарда Никсона, президента США

«Советники Никсона, в том числе Генри Киссинджер, - продолжает Хорвик, - из легенд знали о достигнутом в Атлантиде высоком техническом уровне Знали они и то, что во время Второй мировой войны на поиски Атлантиды посылал свои подводные лодки Гитлер, надеявшийся обнаружить и применить технологические достижения атлантов для создания оружия, которое позволило бы Германии завоевать весь мир

Никсон считал что использование «технических новинок» атлантов могло бы обеспечить Америке победу в холодной войне против СССР, поэтому он решил попытаться заполучить их А чтобы русские не смогли опередить американцев, Никсон и приказал засекретить все, что было связано с открытием затонувшего острова

С тех пор ВМС США организовали четыре экспедиции кАтлантиде на подводных лодках, оснащенных новейшей поисковой техникой Последняя из них состоялась в 1997 году Хорвик утверждает, что эти экспедиции возвращались не только с образцами предметов древнейшей культуры, но и с изделиями, подтверждающими высочайший технический и научный уровень, достигнутый цивилизацией атлантов

«По-видимому техника и технология атлантов основывалась на принципах, и поныне остающихся далеко впереди всего достигнутого современной западной наукой, - рассуждает Хорвик - Для меня несомненно, что такие новинки нашей военной техники, как самолеты-невидимки, построенные по стеллс-технологии, а также противоракетные системы разрабатываемые в настоящее время в США и усиленно пропагандируемые президентом Бушем, создаются с использованием знаний, полученныхв результате изучения находок, поднятых с океанского дна у испанских берегов»
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Бёрд Киви о перекрёстках и параллелях истории если Вам понравилась статья Бёрд Киви о перекрёстках и параллелях истории, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий