Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » The Mysteries Of History » The secret history of children
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 3769
Тайная история детейOn ancient images no children. They appear in the paintings of the Middle ages, but in these times of suffering children were more terrible than ever before. Mankind has always changed their attitude to children from social life. A good attitude to children was to civilization, because people lived like animals lived, nothing wanting, in addition to food, and went with the flow of life. Animals have always cared for their young, and killed him only when no food or felt that food will not.


Well-known Bible event - the murder of innocents by Herod the Great.
Peter Paul Rubens. Massacre of the innocents. 1609-1610. Private collection

If a woman after childbirth no milk or she threw the baby - she was expelled from the herd, and of the child immediately killed. It was an ordinary instinct of rejection. He continued to Christianity - that's the reason that in ancient times people rarely got sick. And the life expectancy is associated with public opinion. In the middle East 2 thousand years ago, people rarely live up to fifty years old, did not die from disease, and age.

China, India, Japan could not overtake medieval Europe, when she was abandoned by Christians for 5 thousand years ago.

In the middle East rapid development Civilis began, about seven thousand years ago. Everything has to do with attitudes towards children, with regard to mother-to-own children.

Also in the section:

The peoples of China, India, Africa will never be able mental compared with Europeans for one reason - love for children. The Indians of America, the cause is different, but related to babies.

African, Arab, European mother always put babies on the back. In China, India babies are the mother behind in the vertical position. And Indian children in the first years of life are facedown. It pleased God to a huge stone fell down on America and raised in the air millions tons of dust. It rained for many years from the sky. The mother began to put children face down. It became a habit. The child didn't see anything when lying face down, which meant that he had in the first year of life was dangerous delay in the development of the brain.

African and Arab mother is a very good mother. Their children during infancy is not suffer. Chinese children are always with my mother.

The centre of the ancient world : the middle East is a bad mother. And then the centre has moved to Europe. Here mother were the worst on the planet. This is the reason of rapid development of mankind: the bad mother!

People never tried to change your life, and why? They lived the life of animals. Agriculture nobody for a long time did not want to do because of laziness. Monotonous work is contrary to everything that exists on the planet. In the family all had a good many millions of years in a row, because the male breadwinner, a guest in his own family, brought food and went for another killing. And the wife led the children. When her husband started sowing wheat - he returned home every day.

Girls are born with the instinct of educators. The wife began to manipulate her husband habit to cultivate. And the husband replied with his fist. And started what you see in families: the power struggle, fighting, infidelity, divorce, indifference to children. Decays families have become commonplace.

Genius always suffered by the fault indifferent mother. Indifference mothers began with the collapse of the human herd, when people began to live separate families. Wife revenge husbands for his servile position, humiliating, insulting their children or deliberately ignoring them. Marriage became a curse for women. The Roman Senate in 146 year before the new era, knowing the thoughts of women, granted them citizenship, allowed to divorce their husbands and to take their part of the property.

Since the beginning of Civilis mother stopped caring about children, to wear girls on hand seven years, as did the mother of millions of years in a row. The children were grown indifferent, spiteful and, in turn, threw their children, were killed, not counting children for the people.

In Egypt, many of ancient images of women, girls, but none of the images (except the Pharaoh Akhenaten)where a mother holding a baby in her arms. And artists of the Ancient world was painted what they saw. What is not seen - they couldn't invent. 3400 years ago in Thebes lived a million people. The city was the center of the world. Life for citizens pharaohs of Egypt made fun to take care of the children nobody wanted. Beautiful Egyptian women throwing children, as cats, and bred like cats. Children caught in the temples. Was in the city of a thousand. The priests were obliged to include children as priests was the epitome of all that is good and honest, that was in the world. But the rule was from ancient years: if you live in the temple, lie down under anyone you wanted. The girl committed suicide. Every morning the servants threw dozens, hundreds of dead girls into the Nile. They were eating crocodiles. In the Ganges river live crocodiles, because people dropping dead in the river. The city has always been built on the banks of the rivers. And every morning on the rivers were floating corpses of children. Ancient censorship is forbidden to write about it and talk somewhere.

Temple children went to any crime, so, for them, the Church was hell. They plundered tombs of the pharaohs, were pirates, thieves. Already 7 thousand years ago because of them, people hung on the door locks.

Chlebowski Lehigh from the first days of their life, they become geniuses, created masterpieces - the pyramids, the frescoes, sculptures, were scientists, military leaders. You will not find a laudable words Gaius Julius Caesar addressed to his mother. To mothers bad attitude Balzac (when she was alive he said, "I had no childhood and had no mother ), Byron, Dostoevsky, Bunin, Napoleon, Lermontov, Leo Tolstoy, Zoshchenko, Caligula, Nero, Hitler. All of them were sick neuropsychiatric disorder "donzhuanizm" (see Handbook of sexology). Indifference mothers mutilated their souls and made them Geniuses. Any Genius - philanderer, but not everyone philanderer is a Genius (Chikatilo, Breivik).

The Latin word "lupanar" may be translated as: magnifier - a she-wolf, Nar - place. It is a bronze monument, the symbol of Rome. But one hundred years later, the language has changed, became a Roman, and the word "lupanar" was translated as "a den of wolves".

146 year after the destruction of Carthage Latins began printing money regularly. From all over the world to Rome rushed merchants with goods. Temple girls at once left the temples and announced price for sex. It hit men and aroused in their souls fierce anger is always the girls were free, and now have to pay! The men began to kill girls under the pretext of the struggle for the purity of morals. Rome was a little city, and the senators knew the story of the children of the world, saw the bodies of the girls on the river Tiber, the Nile and the Euphrates. They immediately defended the law of girls and called to them in prostitution. As the wolf has become a good mother for Remus and Roma, and the Senate has become a good mother for the first on the planet prostitutes and ordered to put a house near the Shrine of Rome. But in all provinces remained unchanged: the temple girls free served men and suicide.

Protecting girls, the Senate was in a quandary, because Latin woman had no legal rights. Power after much debate I decided to do something unusual in the world of people granted citizenship to women.

After the death of the administrative apparatus of the Roman Empire of pagan temples became Christian, and the priests have not picked up abandoned children. Children mercilessly destroyed, and more often they ended up in the brothels. Savage wars of the Middle ages are associated with a monstrous indifference mothers of Europe to children. And this indifference has created an amazing Genius.

And in Africa and China was to care for children from mothers - Geniuses were not. Love for children is not allowed Africa and China to catch up with Europe in the Middle ages. Example: it is known that after the 22nd dynasty of the Egyptian pharaohs of Egypt quickly lost its power and became the second-class country. The Egyptians did not want to multiply, the country filled the Libyans, the Negroes, who were loving. Their children did not suffer. Disappeared Genius, talented commanders. On the terrible suffering of their children Ancient Egypt has built his power. And it crumbled, just as parents love their children.

The persistence of Latins in the Punic wars with indifferent mothers. Philanderer, despising his life, easy to death in the name of the goal. In the 19th year Yudenich stopped his party to the Pulkovo heights, decided not to go to Petrograd, ammunition was not, and did not know that the city was waiting for him and prayed for him! Philanderer Lenin, pathological coward - would go forward, to die or win at any price.

* * *

All that reached, humanity is obliged bad mothers. All wars, crime, lies, hypocrisy, poverty, misery is the fault only of mothers of the world. In XXI century the number of criminals and Geniuses will grow very quickly, because women do not want to sit with children crave fame, success, money. That is, combine what cannot be combined. Nobody knows who suffered through the fault of mothers Lermontov, Hitler, Genghis Khan, Stalin, Caligula, Nero, and, of course, Norwegian Breivik, who recently killed many people. He, like the above people, don Juan, but not a Genius.

Vitaly Matveevich koneyev - writer, historian, biologist, , Tomsk
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Тайная история детей if You liked the article Тайная история детей, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Загадки Истории » Тайная история детей
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Просмотров: 3846
Тайная история детейНа древних изображениях нет детей. Они появляются на картинах Средних веков, но в эти времена страдания детей были более ужасными, чем когда-либо раньше. Человечество всегда меняло свое отношение к детям из-за общественного бытия. Хорошее отношение к детям было до цивилизации, потому что люди жили так же, как жили животные, – ничего не желая, кроме еды, и шли по течению жизни. Животные всегда заботились о потомстве, а убивали его только тогда, когда не было еды или чувствовали, что еды не будет.


Известное библейское событие – истребление младенцев царем Иродом Великим.
Питер Пауль Рубенс. Избиение младенцев. 1609–1610. Частное собрание

Если у женщины после рождения ребенка не было молока или она бросала младенца – ее изгоняли из стада, а ребенка немедленно убивали. Это был обычный инстинкт отбраковки. Он продолжался до христианства – вот по этой причине в древние времена люди редко болели. А продолжительность жизни связана с общественным мнением. На Ближнем Востоке 2 тыс. лет назад люди редко доживали до пятидесяти лет, умирали не от болезни, а от старости.

Китай, Индия, Япония не смогли обогнать средневековую Европу, когда она была отброшена христианами на 5 тыс. лет назад.

На Ближнем Востоке быстрое развитие цивилис началось, примерно семь тысяч лет назад. Все связано с отношением общества к детям, с отношением матери к собственным детям.

Также в разделе:

Народы Китая, Индии, Африки никогда не смогут умственно сравняться с европейцами по одной причине – любовь к детям. У индейцев Америки причина другая, но связанная с младенцами.

Африканские, арабские, европейские матери всегда кладут младенцев на спину. В Китае, Индии младенцы находятся у матери за спиной в вертикальном положении. А индейские дети в первые годы жизни лежат вниз лицом. Богу было угодно, чтобы огромный камень рухнул на Америку и поднял в воздух миллионы тонн пыли. Она сыпалась много лет с неба. Матери начали класть детей вниз лицом. Это стало привычкой. Ребенок ничего не видел, когда лежал вниз лицом, а это означало, что у него в первый год жизни происходила опасная задержка в развитии мозга.

Африканские и арабские матери – очень хорошие матери. Их дети в младенчестве не страдают. Китайские дети всегда с мамой.

Центр древнего мира – это Ближний Восток – матери плохие. А потом центр передвинулся в Европу. Здесь матери были самые плохие на планете. Вот причина бурного развития человечества: плохая мать!

Люди никогда не пытались изменить свою жизнь, да и зачем? Они жили жизнью животных. Земледелием никто долгое время не хотел заниматься из-за лени. Однообразный труд – это противоречило всему сущему на планете. В семье все было хорошо много миллионов лет подряд, потому что муж – добытчик, гость в собственной семье, принес еду и ушел за новой добычей. А жена руководила детьми. Когда муж начал сеять пшеницу – он возвращался домой каждый день.

Девочки рождаются с инстинктом воспитательницы. Жена начала управлять мужем в силу привычки воспитывать. А муж ответил ударом кулака. И началось то, что вы видите в семьях: борьба за власть, драки, измены, разводы, равнодушие к детям. Распады семей стали обычным явлением.

Гений всегда страдал в детстве по вине равнодушной матери. Равнодушие матерей началось с распада человеческого стада, когда люди начали жить отдельными семьями. Жены мстили мужьям за свое рабское положение, унижая, оскорбляя своих детей или нарочно не замечая их. Супружеские узы стали проклятием для женщин. Римский сенат в 146 году до новой эры, зная помыслы женщин, даровал им гражданство, позволил разводиться с мужьями и отнимать у них часть имущества.

С начала цивилис матери перестали заботиться о детях, носить девочек на руках семь лет, как это делали матери миллионы лет подряд. Дети вырастали равнодушными, злобными и, в свою очередь, бросали своих детей, убивали, не считая детей за людей.

В Египте много древних изображений женщин, девушек, но нет ни одного изображения (исключение – фараон Эхнатон), на котором мать держала бы младенца на руках. А художники Древнего мира рисовали то, что они видели. Чего не видели – придумать не могли. 3400 лет назад в Фивах проживало миллион человек. Город был центром мира. Жизнь для горожан фараоны Египта сделали веселой – заниматься детьми никто не хотел. Красивые египтянки бросали детей, как кошки, и плодились, как кошки. Дети попадали в храмы. Их было в городе тысячи. Жрецы обязаны были содержать детей, так как жрецы олицетворяли собой все доброе и честное, что было в мире. Но правило было с древних лет: если живешь в храме, ложись под каждого, кто тебя хотел. Девочки кончали самоубийством. Каждое утро рабы выбрасывали десятки, сотни мертвых девочек в Нил. Их поедали крокодилы. В реке Ганг живут крокодилы, потому что люди сбрасывают мертвых людей в реку. Города всегда строились на берегах рек. И каждое утро по рекам плыли трупы детей. Древняя цензура запрещала об этом писать и говорить где-либо.

Храмовые дети шли на любое преступление, так как для них храм был адом. Они грабили усыпальницы фараонов, были пиратами, ворами. Уже 7 тыс. лет назад из-за них люди вешали на дверях замки.

Хлебнувшие лиха с первых дней своей жизни, они становились гениями, создавали шедевры – пирамиды, фрески, скульптуры, были учеными, полководцами. Вы нигде не найдете похвальные слова Гая Юлия Цезаря в адрес своей матери. К матерям плохо относились Бальзак (при ее жизни он сказал: «У меня не было детства и не было матери» ), Байрон, Достоевский, Бунин, Наполеон, Лермонтов, Лев Толстой, Зощенко, Калигула, Нерон, Гитлер. Все они были больны нервно-психическим расстройством «донжуанизм» (смотрите справочник по сексологии). Равнодушие матерей искалечило их души и сделало их Гениями. Любой Гений – донжуан, но не каждый донжуан – Гений (Чикатило, Брейвик).

Латинское слово «лупанар» переводится так: лупа – волчица, нар – место. Это бронзовый памятник, символ Рима. Но спустя сто лет язык изменился, стал римским, и слово «лупанар» переводилось как «логово волчиц».

В 146 году после уничтожения Карфагена латиняне начали печатать регулярно деньги. Со всего мира в Рим бросились купцы с товарами. Храмовые девочки разом покинули храмы и объявили цену за секс. Это поразило мужчин и вызвало в их душах лютый гнев – всегда девочки были бесплатные, а теперь надо было платить! Мужики начали убивать девочек под предлогом борьбы за чистоту нравов. Город Рим был маленьким городом, а сенаторы знали историю детей мира, видели трупы девочек на реках Тибр, Нил, Евфрат. Они немедленно защитили законом девочек и назвали их дело проституцией. Как волчица стала доброй матерью для Рема и Рома, так и Сенат стал доброй матерью для первых на планете проституток и приказал поставить для них дом рядом со святыней Рима. Но в провинциях все осталось без изменений: храмовые девочки бесплатно обслуживали мужиков и кончали жизнь самоубийством.

Защитив девочек, Сенат попал в затруднительное положение, так как латинская женщина не имела никаких прав. Власть после долгих споров решала сделать нечто необычное в мире людей: даровала права гражданства женщинам.

После гибели аппарата управления Римской империи языческие храмы стали христианскими, а священники не подбирали брошенных детей. Дети беспощадно уничтожались, а чаще они попадали в притоны. Жестокие войны Средних веков связаны с чудовищным равнодушием матерей Европы к детям. И это равнодушие породило удивительных Гениев.

А в Африке и Китае было бережное отношение к детям со стороны матерей – Гениев не было. Любовь к детям не позволила Африке и Китаю догнать Европу в Средние века. Пример: известно, что после 22-й династии египетских фараонов Египет быстро потерял свое могущество и стал второразрядной страной. Египтяне не хотели размножаться, страну заполнили ливийцы, негры, которые были чадолюбивыми. Их дети не страдали. Исчезли Гении, талантливые полководцы. На чудовищных страданиях своих детей Древний Египет построил свое могущество. И оно рассыпалось, как только родители возлюбили своих детей.

Упорство латинян в Пунических войнах связано с равнодушными матерями. Донжуан, презирая свою жизнь, легко идет на смерть во имя цели. В 19-м году Юденич остановил свой отряд на Пулковских высотах, не решился идти на Петроград, патронов не было, и не знал, что город ждал его и молился на него! Донжуан Ленин, патологический трус – пошел бы вперед, чтобы умереть или вырвать победу любой ценой.

* * *

Всем, что достигло, человечество обязано плохим матерям. Все войны, преступления, ложь, лицемерие, нищета, беды – по вине только матерей мира. В XXI веке количество преступников и Гениев будет увеличиваться очень быстро, потому что женщины не хотят сидеть с детьми, жаждут славы, успеха, денег. То есть совмещают то, что совмещать нельзя. Никто не знает, как страдали в детстве по вине матерей Лермонтов, Гитлер, Чингисхан, Сталин, Калигула, Нерон и, конечно, норвежец Брейвик, который недавно убил много людей. Он, как и вышеперечисленные люди, – донжуан, но не Гений.

Виталий Матвеевич Конеев - писатель, историк, биолог, г. Томск
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Тайная история детей если Вам понравилась статья Тайная история детей, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий