Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » 2012 » Where will you hide presidents
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 3519
Где будут прятаться президентыVladimir Putin is going in the twentieth of December skiing in the ski resort. I wonder where will head the President of the Russian Federation? In Sochi or in South Ural, where according to the Russian mass media is a heavy-duty underground city, hidden in the depths of the mountain, Yamantau.

But it is quite clear where can survive the Apocalypse U.S. President Barack Obama. Protection plans of the Supreme leadership of the United States were announced in the program of popular science TV on the discovery channel. Discovery Channel showed a documentary film "American plan in case the judgment Day". According to the information of the correspondents of the discovery channel today completed the work on the project " Night Watch" envisages the construction of air ark for the US President and his inner circle.

The plane built on the occasion of the end of the world, is today in a constant high alert 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and can start flying in several minutes after receipt of the corresponding command.

The modified Boeing 747 able to reach speeds of more than 600 km per hour and in the air without refueling few days. During the test, time of free flight was more than 35 hours. "Night Watch" is equipped with the anti-missile fire, thermal radiation, the anti-directed electromagnetic pulse and naturally radioactive radiation.
Coincidence or not, but world leaders at the time from December 20, 2012 gathered in the "vacation", for example, for the first time in the history of its existence, the Parliament of England moved schedule Christmas vacation from 25 to December 20.

In addition, leading specialists and scientific employees of global corporations have suddenly begun to resign and disappear from public view. Here is a brief list of the most high-profile dismissals for the last month:
General Director of the Long Island Power Authority, New York, USA, Mike Harvey
General Director Oremex Gold, Ontario, Canada, David Terry
President and CEO Creso Exploration in Montreal, Quebec, vermon Drole
CEO of Telecom in South Africa Kicks Moholy
General Director of the Leading Aged Services Australia Gerard Mansour
General Director Folts Homes, USA Ralph reed and Executive Director of the same company Ernest was Orts
Managing Director & CEO, Keystone Bank GTO, Icomi
General Director of South African Airways PPE Minimally
Vice-President of Microsoft's Steven Sinofsky
The list goes on and on, and it is necessary to consider that all these managers have worked in their posts for at least ten years and the reasons for the sudden discharge in none of the cases were not named.
The intrigue with the end of the world 2012 continues.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Где будут прятаться президенты if You liked the article Где будут прятаться президенты, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » 2012 ГОД » Где будут прятаться президенты
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 3269
Где будут прятаться президентыВладимир Путин собирается в двадцатых числах декабря покататься на лыжах на горнолыжном курорте. Интересно, куда направится президент Российской Федерации? В Сочи или на Южный Урал, где по информации российских СМИ находится сверхпрочный подземный город, укрытый в недрах горы Ямантау.

Зато совершенно понятно, где будет переживать апокалипсис президент США Барак Обама. Планы защиты верховного руководства Соединенных Штатов были обнародованы в программе научно-популярного телевизионного канала Дискавери. Discovery Channel показал документальный фильм «Американский план на случай Судного Дня». По информации корреспондентов канала Дискавери сегодня полностью завершены работы по проекту «Ночной Дозор» предусматривающего строительство воздушного ковчега для президента США и его ближайшего окружения.

Самолет, построенный на случай конца света, находится с сегодняшнего дня в постоянной повышенной боевой готовности 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю и может начать полет в течение нескольких минут после поступления соответствующей команды.

Модифицированный Боинг 747 в состоянии развивать скорость более 600 км в час и находится в воздухе без дозаправки несколько дней. Во время испытаний, время автономного полета составило более 35 часов. «Ночной Дозор» оснащен системами противодействия ракетному обстрелу, термического излучения, системами противодействия направленному электромагнитному импульсу и, естественно, радиоактивному излучению.
Случайность это или нет, но ведущие мировые лидеры на время с 20 декабря 2012 года собрались в «отпуска», так, например, впервые за историю своего существования парламент Англии передвинул график рождественских каникул с 25 на 20 декабря.

Кроме того, ведущие специалисты и научные сотрудники мировых корпораций вдруг начали массово подавать в отставку и исчезать из поля зрения общественности. Вот краткий список самых громких увольнений за последний месяц:
Генеральный директор Long Island Power Authority, New York, USA, Майк Харвей
Генеральный директор Oremex Gold, Ontario, Canada, Девид Терри
Президент и исполнительный директор Creso Exploration in Montreal, Quebec, Вермон Друле
Генеральный директор компании Телеком в Южной Африке Пинки Мохоли
Генеральный директор Leading Aged Services Australia Жерар Мансур
Генеральный директор Folts Homes, USA Ральф Рид и исполнительный директор этой же компании Эрнест Ортс
Управляющий и генеральный директор Keystone Bank Оти Икоми
Генеральный директор South African Airways Сиза Мицимелла
Вице-президент компании Microsoft Стивен Синофски
Список можно продолжать и далее, причем необходимо учитывать, что все эти управленцы отработали на своих постах не менее десяти лет и причины внезапного увольнения ни в одном из случаев названы не были.
Интрига с концом света 2012 продолжается.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Где будут прятаться президенты если Вам понравилась статья Где будут прятаться президенты, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий