Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Snow man » BIGFOOT - THE FINAL MYSTERY OF THE HIMALAYAS
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 5573
СНЕЖНЫЙ ЧЕЛОВЕК — ПОСЛЕДНЯЯ ЗАГАДКА ГИМАЛАЕВ"You will take the Yeti!" - so in the Himalayan mountain villages, many mothers are afraid of their disobedient children. In our region in this role is usually Baba Yaga. Yeti... That creature is described by the inhabitants of the most powerful and highest mountain system of the Earth in different ways.

Some people speak about him as a disgusting, bloodthirsty creature with bared teeth, others believe that he, on the contrary, timid, cautious and lead a concealed mode of life. Although among the peoples of the Himalayas: Tibetan, Nepalese, inhabitants of Bhutan and Sikkim, - many generations there is a legend about the existence in the most remote, mountainous areas shaggy "person" monkey with a long arms and stocky body, who deftly moves on two legs, in the Western world of information about it penetrated only about a hundred years ago. Since then all again and again the thought of scientists returned to the secret this big hairy biped. In advance I must say that apes probably have some relation to the mystery of the so-called Bigfoot.

Since then, as the first of Western climbers began with the ascent to encounter snow fields and vast mountain chains of the Himalayas on a huge, shaped like a human traces Yeti, a chain of search expeditions not interrupted; people tend to see living this strange creature to shoot it, and if it works out, and catch.

From time to time report on meetings with a snow man and travelers. Local people call it differently: for example, in Nepal - Yeti, and in Tibet - kangmi; the latter means: "resident rocky slopes". However, detailed esspreso pretty often it turns out that these stories is not that other as inventions. This category should include a version according to which snow people are criminals who had escaped from prison and found refuge in the icy wilderness. And yet at the camp fire Sherpa, serve as porters in many high-altitude expeditions in the Himalayas, in a subdued voice tell about the late-night meetings with Bigfoot, a giant creature with black leather and fiery-red hair, polutora, man, appearing lonely dark silhouette on the moonlit snow fields.

In remote mountain villages you will be acquainted with a terrible cases. Let us mention a relatively harmless: Tibetan shepherd in July 1974, allegedly attacked Bigfoot and was beaten them until he lost consciousness. Then shaggy creature killed in her little flock five longhair Jacob.

Some argue that Bigfoot abducted men and women and keep them in inaccessible caves.

In villages Dimi, Hikari and Massima with the fear talk about the violence raging Yeti: for four years, these mysterious snow people brutally murdered at least five Nepalese.

Feverish activity of many groups and individual researchers who wanted to catch in Nepal Yeti, over time, became increasingly disturbed by the local authorities. They feared that this persecution will frighten away or will lead to the extermination of Bigfoot, if any exist. Therefore, in 1957, the Nepalese government issued a strict order, it zatrudnilsya activities such expeditions.

Nevertheless, the search continues. Just say: results remain scarce. No one instance of these mythical creatures, ghosts was never caught even the camera lens.

But the giant footprints in the snow still ask scientists. The first and perhaps the remarkable images of these tracks have been made on March 8, 1951 English specialist in study of the Himalayas Eric Shipton at the height of 6,000 meters. Three years later the Englishman Ralph Izzard, the correspondent of the newspaper, and American Gerald Russell, naturalist and traveler, went on an expedition with the hope to get crucial information that would lead to the disclosure of secrets. They could not see a single instance of a Bigfoot, but they came upon the tracks, which Izzard wrote in the spring of 1954 in the paper "daily Mail":

"Amongst towering mountains, steep rocky walls, glaciers and frozen waterfalls in the upper valley of the Dud-Kosi Gerald Russell and I'm two days in a row followed the steps at least two Yeti for about 13 km. As far as I know, no one has managed to find such continuous and stretching at such a distance trail Yeti".

Both researchers also heard about the scalps Yeti, which are stored in monasteries Khumjung and Pangboche. Pangboche is surrounded by mountains place of pilgrimage. Scalp from head Yeti, which you are going to see, was received by the monastery of about 350 years ago, during the reign there's fifth Lama). When ritual dances he serves as the head decoration. Now dark skin feels like thick skin. On the oval scalp many prolixin, but for the remaining then it is clear that before he was densely covered with hair. Remaining in the scalp hair - Fox-red, with an admixture of black people; they are as a person, his forehead sent back, and the sides - slightly down. Noticeable kind of crest, moving in the middle of the head. To this vertex bone crest of the gorilla and orangutan attached powerful occipital and chewing muscles (This is not entirely accurate: occipital muscles are attached to separate the occipital crest. - Approx. as amended)

In 1959 the Soviet expedition held in the Pamir mountains nine months, not having met for all time any trace the mysterious occupant of the mountains; therefore, it was concluded that the Yeti is a legend. However, British zoologist Vladimir Chernetsky, who studied pictures of Shipton, came to a completely different conclusion:

"Bigfoot - huge creature sturdy build, related to apes, similar, apparently, with gigantopithecus, great apes, who lived on Earth millions of years ago".

Anyway footprints in the snow is not similar to the marks Tibetan bears, monkeys-tanatarov, mountain gorillas or person.

The case took a new turn when, in 1960, in the mountains of Nepal organized the expedition of sir Edmund Hillary, the first conqueror of Everest. Among his companions were Marlin Perkins, the then Director of the zoo behalf of Lincoln in Chicago. They also failed to see the living Yeti, but the biologist expedition Lawrence Swan seemingly found on the glacier Ripia it clear traces. But on closer examination it turned out that the shadow on the slope of the tracks look like Fox, and on the slope facing the sun, they have Abdali and only here turned into the typical traces of Bigfoot. A little farther down the snow-covered hill, where the sun rarely, traces again shortened and narrowed, becoming similar to the marks foxes, prompting one participant of the expedition to write: "Here's the explanation: the traces of a Fox, snow leopard, a bear or a wolf, or any beast, obtiva under the warm sun rays, turned on the track of fairy Yeti".

Does this solve the riddle?

Many disagreed with this conclusion, and after a long trade Hillary purchased from one of the nuns present to the contrary, the skin Yeti, which, however, after a more detailed study was skin rare Tibetan bear. Yes and Yeti scalp in the monastery Khumjung, which, according to legend, was kept there already 240 years and whom he attributed magical powers, also proved to be a forgery is installed biologist expedition. After long negotiations, the monks agreed to provide the scalp for research in Chicago and London. After it took place, the scientists came to a disappointing conclusion: "the skin of the Yeti" - actually stretched a piece of skin from the neck Himalayan mountain goats. To save this valuable item during his travels in the other hemisphere, it was sent to one of the villagers, who said, no matter what:

"My children see a Yeti, heard his screams. They called him, but he escaped. He looked like a dog with human head".

In a few years, the Yeti, erected in Nepal in a rank of national landmarks, has become a lure for tourists.

Interesting for scientists was shot taken in 1958 by the Englishman Slick in the monastery Pangboche. On the picture - mummified hand of Bigfoot. Having studied the picture, authoritative English zoologist hill said that it is the arm ' an unknown humanoids", close to a gorilla. The same conclusion was made by Russian explorers. So, Professor Porshnev, the famous Soviet historian and philosopher, believed that this hand is grasping organ that is significantly different from the hands of modern man, but with almost full similarity of the hand of the Neanderthal man, extinct, say, 40 000 years ago. According to Porshnev, and now living beings, in its development standing on the stage of the stone age man.

So is there a Yeti in reality or is it just fantasy Himalayan mountaineers?

Currently single answer exists. English zoologists Charles of Stoner and John Napier, thoroughly considering all available data, proposed the following new interpretations. They indicate that orangutans living in the jungles of Kalimantan (Borneo) and Sumatra, in the XIX century there was another meeting in the mainland of South-East Asia. The fossil record suggests that two million years ago, and in historical time this reddish-brown "person of the forest" (it is translated Malay word "orangutan") felt in the South-East of the Asian continent like at home. Then this kind of monkeys reached a height of 2.2-2.3 metres. Present orangutans, in contrast, have a growth of 1.25-1.5 m, rarely-1.8 meters. Could it be that some of the varieties of the ancient orangutan have adapted to the cold highlands and in a small number survived in the Himalayas till our days?

Or strange footprints in the snow left by other animals, and to suspect them as signs of Bigfoot made only snow melting, dramatically increasing the prints?

Until there is a final solution to this puzzle, but we must not forget that we only recently became acquainted with many animals, hiding in the depths of the seas, the wilderness of forests, steppes - for example, freshwater dolphins, Okapi, mountain gorilla, gray bull, Przewalski's horses and some others previously unknown species.

Search of Bigfoot continue in the same broad scale, and still he serves as advertising for promoting tourism. So, under the protectorate of India, the Principality of Sikkim local forestry authority in the spring of 1978 has developed a comprehensive strategic plan, which aimed to prove that Bigfoot lives in sichinskiy, not in the Nepalese Himalayas. Noisy expedition, traveling to Nepal to hunt down and capture the mysterious creature, as claimed, motivated him "to emigrate" in its snow-covered high mountain valley of Sikkim to the East of Nepal.

One old man, allegedly so often heard the cry of the snow man that could ideally cardiology, wrote that cry on magnetic tape, and write as bait reproduced through a tape recorder, set in the mountains. In vain: the snow man had not been deceived and didn't catch or at least to see. But figures from the forest Department had already come up with for it profitable and promising monetary returns application: Yeti was supposed to be the main attraction in the mountain of the national parks of India. It is unlikely that a relic of our past would have issued such stress!
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news СНЕЖНЫЙ ЧЕЛОВЕК — ПОСЛЕДНЯЯ ЗАГАДКА ГИМАЛАЕВ if You liked the article СНЕЖНЫЙ ЧЕЛОВЕК — ПОСЛЕДНЯЯ ЗАГАДКА ГИМАЛАЕВ, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Снежный человек » СНЕЖНЫЙ ЧЕЛОВЕК — ПОСЛЕДНЯЯ ЗАГАДКА ГИМАЛАЕВ
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 3708
СНЕЖНЫЙ ЧЕЛОВЕК — ПОСЛЕДНЯЯ ЗАГАДКА ГИМАЛАЕВ"Тебя унесет йети!" — так в горных селениях Гималаев многие матери пугают своих непослушных ребятишек. В наших краях в этой роли обычно выступает баба-яга. Йети... Это странное создание описывается жителями самой мощной и высокой горной системы Земли по-разному.

Одни говорят о нем как об отвратительном, кровожадном существе с оскаленными зубами, другие полагают, что он, напротив, пуглив, осторожен и ведет скрытный образ жизни. Хотя среди народов Гималаев: тибетцев, непальцев, жителей Бутана и Сиккима, — многие поколения бытует легенда о существовании в самых труднодоступных, высокогорных районах косматого "человека" с длинными обезьяньими руками и приземистым туловищем, который ловко передвигается на двух ногах, в западный мир сведения о нем проникли только около ста лет назад. С тех пор все снова и снова мысль ученых возвращается к раскрытию тайны этого крупного волосатого двуногого. Заранее надо сказать, что человекообразные обезьяны, видимо, имеют какое-то отношение к загадке так называемого снежного человека.

С тех пор, как первые из западных альпинистов стали при восхождении наталкиваться на снежных полях и в огромных горных цепях Гималаев на огромные, по очертаниям напоминающие человечьи следы йети, цепь поисковых экспедиций не прерывается; люди стремятся увидеть живым это странное существо, сфотографировать, его, а если удастся, то и поймать.

Время от времени сообщают о встречах со снежным человеком и путешественники. Местные жители называют его по-разному: например, в Непале — йети, а в Тибете — кангми; последнее означает: "житель скалистых склонов". Однако при детальных расспросах сплошь и рядом оказывается, что эти рассказы — не что иное, как выдумки. К этой же категории следует отнести и версию, согласно которой снежные люди — преступники, бежавшие из мест заключения и нашедшие приют в ледяной пустыне. И все же у лагерного костра шерпы, служащие носильщиками во многих высокогорных экспедициях в Гималаях, приглушенным голосом рассказывают о ночных встречах с йети, гигантским существом с черной кожей и огненно-рыжей шевелюрой, полузверем, получеловеком, появляющимся одиноким темным силуэтом на освещенных луной снежных полях.

В глухих горных селеньях вас познакомят со страшными случаями. Упомянем сравнительно безобидный: тибетская пастушка в июле 1974 года якобы подверглась нападению снежного человека и была избита им до потери сознания. Затем лохматое существо убило в ее маленьком стаде пять длинношерстных яков.

Некоторые утверждают, что йети похищают мужчин и женщин и держат их в недоступных пещерах.

В деревнях Дими, Хикали и Мансима со страхом рассказывают о жестокости разбушевавшихся йети: за четыре года эти таинственные снежные люди зверски убили не менее пяти непальцев.

Лихорадочная активность множества групп и отдельных исследователей, которые мечтали поймать в Непале йети, с течением времени стала все больше беспокоить местные власти. Они опасались, что эта травля вспугнет или приведет к истреблению снежного человека, если таковой вообще существует. Поэтому в 1957 году непальское правительство выпустило строгое распоряжение, крайне затруднившее деятельность подобных экспедиций.

И все же поиски продолжаются. Сразу скажем: результаты остаются скудными. Ни один экземпляр этих мифических существ, этих призраков не был пойман даже объективом фотокамеры.

Но гигантские следы на снегу по-прежнему вопрошают ученых. Первые и, возможно, примечательные снимки таких следов были сделаны 8 марта 1951 года английским специалистом по исследованию Гималаев Эриком Шиптоном на высоте 6000 метров. Через три года англичанин Ральф Иззард, корреспондент газеты, и американец Джералд Рассел, естествоиспытатель и путешественник, отправились в экспедицию с надеждой получить решающие сведения, которые привели бы к раскрытию тайны. Им не удалось увидеть ни одного экземпляра йети, зато они натолкнулись на следы, о которых Иззард писал весной 1954 года в газете "Дейли Мейл":

"Среди вздымающихся в небо гор, крутых скальных стенок, ледников и замерзших водопадов в районе верхней долины Дуд-Коси Джералд Рассел и я два дня подряд шли по следам не менее двух йети на протяжении примерно 13 километров. Насколько мне известно, еще никому не удавалось найти такой непрерывный и протянувшийся на такое расстояние след йети".

Оба исследователя слышали и о скальпах йети, которые хранятся в монастырях Кхумджунг и Пангбоче. Пангбоче — окруженное горами место паломничества. Скальп с головы йети, который можно там увидеть, был получен монастырем примерно 350 лет назад (во время правления там пятого ламы). При ритуальных танцах он служит в качестве головного украшения. Сейчас темная кожа на ощупь напоминает плотную шкуру. На овальном скальпе много пролысин, но по оставшимся порам ясно видно, что раньше он был плотно покрыт волосами. Остающиеся в скальпе волосы — лисье-рыжего цвета с примесью черных; они, как у человека, у лба направлены назад, а по бокам — слегка вниз. Заметен своеобразный гребень, проходящий посередине головы. К такому вершинному костяному гребню у гориллы и орангутана прикрепляются мощные затылочные и жевательные мышцы (Это не совсем точно: затылочные мышцы прикрепляются к отдельному затылочному гребню. - Прим. ред.)

В 1959 году советская экспедиция провела в горах Памира девять месяцев, не встретив за все время ни одного следа таинственного обитателя гор; поэтому был сделан вывод, что йети — это легенда. Однако британский зоолог Владимир Чернецкий, изучивший снимки Шиптона, пришел к совершенно иному заключению:

"Снежный человек — огромное существо крепкого сложения, относящееся к человекообразным обезьянам, сходное, видимо, с гигантопитеком, огромной обезьяной, которая жила на Земле миллион лет назад".

Во всяком случае следы на снегу не похожи на следы тибетского медведя, обезьян-тонкотелов, горных горилл или человека.

Дело приняло новый оборот, когда в 1960 году в горы Непала организовал экспедицию сэр Эдмунд Хиллари, первый покоритель Эвереста. Среди его спутников был Марлин Перкинс, тогдашний директор зоопарка имени Линкольна в Чикаго. Им также не удалось увидеть живого йети, зато биолог экспедиции Лоуренс Суон, казалось бы, обнаружил на леднике Рипиму его четкие следы. Но при более подробном изучении выяснилось, что на теневом склоне следы выглядят как лисьи, а на склоне, обращенном к солнцу, они обтаяли и только здесь превратились в типичные следы йети. Немного дальше, за покрытым снегом холмом, куда солнце заходит редко, следы опять укорачивались и сужались, становясь похожими на следы лисицы, что побудило одного участника экспедиции записать: "Вот в чем объяснение: следы лисы, снежного барса, медведя или волка, любого зверя, обтаивая под теплом солнечных лучей, превращались в след сказочного йети".

Неужели в этом решение загадки?

Многие были не согласны с таким выводом, и после длительной торговли Хиллари приобрел у одной из монахинь настоящую, по ее уверениям, шкуру йети, которая, впрочем, при детальном изучении оказалась шкурой редкого тибетского медведя. Да и скальп йети в монастыре Кхумджунг, который, согласно легенде, хранился там уже 240 лет и которому приписывали магическую силу, также оказался подделкой — это установил биолог экспедиции. После длительных переговоров монахи согласились предоставить скальп для исследования в Чикаго и Лондоне. После того как оно состоялось, ученые пришли к разочаровывающему выводу: "шкура йети" — на самом деле растянутый кусок шкуры с шеи гималайской горной козы. Чтобы сохранять этот ценный предмет во время его путешествия в другое полушарие, с ним был послан один из жителей деревни, заявивший, несмотря ни на что:

"Мои дети видели йети, слышали его крики. Они звали его, но он убежал. Выглядел он как собака с человечьей головой".

Через несколько лет снежный человек, возведенный в Непале в ранг национальной достопримечательности, стал приманкой для туристов.

Интересным для ученых оказался снимок, сделанный в 1958 году англичанином Сликом в монастыре Пангбоче. На снимке — мумифицированная рука снежного человека. Изучив снимок, авторитетный английский зоолог Хилл заявил, что на нем — рука "неизвестного человекоподобного существа", близкого к горилле. К такому же выводу пришли русские исследователи. Так, профессор Поршнев, известный советский историк и философ, полагал, что эта рука — хватательный орган, значительно отличающийся от руки современного человека, но зато обладающий почти полным сходством с рукой неандертальца, вымершего, как считают, 40 000 лет назад. По мнению Поршнева, и сейчас живы существа, по своему развитию стоящие на стадии человека каменного века.

Так существует ли йети в действительности или это лишь фантазия гималайских горцев?

В настоящее время однозначного ответа не существует. Английские зоологи Чарлз Стонор и Джон Нэпир, основательно рассмотрев все доступные данные, предложили следующее новое их толкование. Они указывают на то, что орангутан, живущий в джунглях Калимантана (Борнео) и Суматры, в XIX веке еще встречался и в материковых районах Юго-Восточной Азии. Ископаемые находки позволяют сделать вывод, что два миллиона лет назад, да и в историческое время этот рыжевато-бурый "лесной человек" (именно так переводится малайское слово "орангутан") чувствовал себя на юго-востоке азиатского материка как дома. Тогда этот вид обезьян достигал высоты 2,2-2,3 метра. Теперешние орангутаны, напротив, имеют рост всего 1,25-1,5 метра, редко-1,8 метра. Не могло ли случиться, что какая-то из разновидностей древнего орангутана приспособилась к холоду высокогорья и в небольшом количестве сохранилась в Гималаях до наших дней?

Или странные следы на снегу оставлены другими животными, и подозревать в них следы йети заставило лишь таяние снега, значительно увеличившее отпечатки?

Пока нет окончательного решения этой загадки, но не надо забывать, что мы лишь сравнительно недавно познакомились со многими животными, скрывавшимися в глубине морей, глуши лесов, в степной дали — например, с пресноводным дельфином, окапи, горной гориллой, серым быком, лошадью Пржевальского и другими ранее неизвестными видами.

Поиски снежного человека продолжаются в том же широком масштабе, и по-прежнему он служит рекламой, стимулирующей туризм. Так, в находящемся под протекторатом Индии княжестве Сикким местное лесное ведомство весной 1978 года разработало всеобъемлющий стратегический план, целью которого было доказать, что йети живет в сиккимской, а не в непальской части Гималаев. Шумные экспедиции, направляющиеся в Непал с целью выследить и изловить таинственное создание, как утверждали, побудили его "эмигрировать" в покрытые вечными снегами высокогорные долины Сиккима к востоку от Непала.

Один старик, якобы так часто слышавший крик снежного человека, что мог идеально его имитировать, записал этот крик на магнитную пленку, и запись в качестве приманки воспроизводили через магнитофон, установленный в горах. Напрасно: снежный человек не поддался на обман и не позволил себя поймать или хотя бы увидеть. А деятели из лесного ведомства успели уже придумать для него выгодное и обещающее валютную отдачу применение: йети должен был служить главным аттракционом в самом высокогорном из национальных парков Индии. Вряд ли этот реликт нашего прошлого вынес бы такой стресс!
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость СНЕЖНЫЙ ЧЕЛОВЕК — ПОСЛЕДНЯЯ ЗАГАДКА ГИМАЛАЕВ если Вам понравилась статья СНЕЖНЫЙ ЧЕЛОВЕК — ПОСЛЕДНЯЯ ЗАГАДКА ГИМАЛАЕВ, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий