Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Third Reich » The life story of personal magician Heinrich Himmler
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru
Viewings: 3437
История жизни личного мага Генриха ГиммлераAustrian mystic and occult Third Reich Carl Maria Wiligut was the personal magician Himmler. For his prophetic revelations about the ancient Germanic past had made it brigadefuhrer SS. However, the views of Wiligut on Aryans contrasted sharply with the Nazi doctrine. For this mystic Aryans were spiritual entity, who came to Earth from the moon.

Mystic, who for his comprehensive, but short-lived impact on the Reichsfuhrer-SS was nicknamed "Rasputin Himmler" (Himmlers Rasputin), was born December 10, 1866 in the capital of the Danube monarchy. Following the family tradition (father and grandfather were military), Carl Maria teenager was recorded in the Imperial cadet school in Vienna. In December 1884 he joined the infantry regiment stationed in Herzegovina. Wiligut was not only an officer, faithful servants of the Habsburg Empire, but writing poetry and interested in ancient Germanic mythology esthete.

Probably, for this purpose it is in 1889, he entered the society Schlaraffia. Based in Prague on 10 October 1859 society "SCHLARAFFIA", which cultivated a friendship, encouraged lessons art and appreciated the humor, have followed the motto expression In arte voluptas - "In art - enjoyment". It is believed that the word Schlaraffe came from sredneminimalnogo Slur-Affe, which meant "young vertiprahov" (sorgloser Genie?er). In society he had the name Lobesam - "Peet".

A British expert on the occult roots of Nazism Nicolas Godric-Clark stressed that there is no evidence on the relationship of SCHLARAFFIA "pangermanskogo movement, as well as indications that Wiligut was connected with some nationalist organization in the Imperial Austria". But since 1903 he made friendship and closer to the Vienna Felices (v?lkisch - literally "folk" - racial-biological national-chauvinist movement, linked with anti-Semitism) and ariosophy.

This year saw the light of his book on ancient Germanic mythology Seyfrieds Runen ("Runes of Tavrida"). His poems he signed with the pseudonym Jarl Widar Jarl facility. Wiligut becomes a member of the order of the New Templars (Neutempler-Orden, or Ordo Novi Templi (ONT) - Felices-esoteric secret Union, founded by Jorg Lanz von Liebenfels (J?rg Lanz von Liebenfels).

After 20 years of service Wiligut was still in an infantry regiment and received the rank of major in the two years before the First world war. In October 1914 47-year-old officer of the headquarters of the 30th infantry regiment took part in the fighting against the Russian army in the Carpathians. In may 1918 Wiligut withdraw from the front and appointed the commandant of the camp for convalescents in Lemberg (now Lvov). It was an event that largely predetermined the destiny of the future Nazi mysticism.

In June 1918 officer mission visited the delegation of high-ranking Catholic Pilatov, among which was the Apostolic Nuncio in Poland and the Baltic States, cardinal Ratti (the future Pope Pius XI)Wiligut told the believers about the origin of the surname and family tradition, kept in secret. General of the Jesuit order in Italian whispered in his ear papal legate "Damn the family of". And then a young officer in a rage, yelled at the priests. They say that after that meeting at Carl Maria began to happen seizures or it attacked the deepest depression.

Wiligut, as reported by Godric-Clark, told that he is a descendant of an ancient Germanic kings, describing"religious practice, military organization and the laws of the ancient Germans in terms suspiciously close early revelations Guido von Liszt". About mysticism Guido Karl Anton (background) Sheet (Guido Karl Anton (von) List) Voice" wrote a year ago.

In 1933 Wiligut takes SS, where for three years doing a fantastic career. Top leadership of the SS gave him an honorary nickname Weisthor. Weis meant initiated into the mysteries, and Thor - the name of the God of thunder and storms. In 1936, the Reichsfuhrer Himmler assigns Wiligut the title of brigadefuhrer SS. If all anagram of two SS runes meant Suddenly - "the guard detachments", then the SS elite was laid up another explanation. Only dedicated understood under this abbreviation Schwarze Sonne - "the Black sun". From beliefs Dating back to Ancient Egypt and Sumer, it followed that there are two suns: "white", which we see, and "black"hidden sun of spiritual enlightenment.

He participated in the development of the SS emblems Totenkopfring (ring "Dead head")worn by members of "the Black order" and in the formation of the concept of the order's castle MOP Wewelsburg (Wewelsburg). Even modern historians are poorly informed about what is actually practiced "Himmler Rasputin".

Specialist on the history of the Third Reich Andrey Vasilchenko said: "the Name of Wiligut not mentioned neither in the official publications of the SS, nor in the German media. All this pointed to the fact that Himmler and Wiligut bound not just a service relationship, and more".

Views of Wiligut on Aryans contrasted sharply with official Nazi racial doctrine. True Aryans mentioned in the national socialist ideology, according to Carl Maria, they could become, if returned to their long lost abilities. For Victor Aryans were spiritual entity, who came to earth thousands of years ago from the moon. They were able to return to their ancestral home.

May be because of the wiles of the other monologov and occultists of the Ahnenerbe, may be because of poor health due to advanced age, as it was noted in the official reason for the dismissal, but in August 1939 Wiligut left his post. Himmler kept SS honorary ring "Dead head" and honorary sword (SS-Ehrendegen) the sorcerer. Less than a month later Germany invaded Poland and started the Second world war.

At the end of the war Wiligut ended up in a camp for displaced persons British occupation troops. From there he first returned to Salzburg, but then went to a small town Arolsen (Arolsen), now bad Arolsen in Hessen. Here at Christmas 1945, 79-year Wiligut struck a stroke, and at seven o'clock in the morning on 3 January 1946 he died.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news История жизни личного мага Генриха Гиммлера if You liked the article История жизни личного мага Генриха Гиммлера, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Третий Рейх » История жизни личного мага Генриха Гиммлера
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 3140
История жизни личного мага Генриха ГиммлераАвстрийский мистик и оккультист Третьего рейха Карл Мария Вилигут был личным магом Гиммлера. За его пророческие откровения о древнем германском прошлом его сделали бригадефюрером СС. Правда, воззрения Вилигута на арийцев резко контрастировали с нацистской доктриной. Для этого мистика арийцы были духовными сущностями, пришедшими на Землю с Луны.

Мистик, который за свое всеобъемлющее, но недолгое влияние на рейхсфюрера СС получил прозвище "Распутин Гиммлера" (Himmlers Rasputin), родился 10 декабря 1866 года в столице Дунайской монархии. Следуя семейной традиции (отец и дед были военными), Карл Мария подростком был записан в имперскую кадетскую школу в Вене. В декабре 1884 года он поступил в пехотный полк, расквартированный в Герцеговине. Вилигут был не только офицером, преданно служащим империи Габсбургов, но пишущим стихи и интересующимся древней германской мифологией эстетом.

Вероятно, с этой целью он в 1889 году вступил в общество Schlaraffia. Основанное в Праге 10 октября 1859 года общество "Шлараффия", в котором культивировали дружбу, поощряли занятия искусствами и ценили юмор, избрала своим девизом выражение In arte voluptas — "В искусстве — наслаждение". Считается, что слово Schlaraffe произошло от средневерхнемецкого Slur-Affe, которое означало "молодых вертопрахов" (sorgloser Genießer). В обществе у него было имя Lobesam — "Пиит".

Британский знаток оккультных корней нацизма Николас Гудрик-Кларк подчеркивал, что не существует никаких свидетельств о связи Шлараффии "с пангерманским движением, равно как и указаний на то, что Вилигут был связан еще с какой-нибудь националистической организацией в имперской Австрии". Зато с 1903 года он свел дружбу и сблизился с венскими фёлькиш (völkisch — буквально "народный" — расово-биологическое национал-шовинистическое движение, связанное с антисемитизмом) и ариософами.

В этот год увидела свет его книга по древней германской мифологии Seyfrieds Runen ("Руны Зейфрида"). Свои стихи он подписывает псевдонимом Jarl Widar — Ярл Видар. Вилигут становится членом Ордена Новых Тамплиеров (Neutempler-Orden, или Ordo Novi Templi (ONT) — фёлькиш-эзотерического тайного союза, основанного Йоргом Ланц фон Либенфельсом (Jörg Lanz von Liebenfels).

Через 20 лет службы Вилигут все еще оставался в пехотном полку и получил звание майора за два года до начала Первой мировой войны. В октябре 1914 года 47-летний офицер штаба 30-го пехотного полка принимал участие в боевых действиях против русской армии в Карпатах. В мае 1918 года Вилигута отзывают с фронта и назначают комендантом лагеря для выздоравливающих в Лемберге (ныне город Львов). Это было событие, во многом предопределившее судьбу будущего нацистского мистика.

В июне 1918 года офицерскую миссию посетила делегация высокопоставленных католических прелатов, среди которых оказался апостольский нунций в Польше и Прибалтике, кардинал Ратти (будущий папа Пий XI).Вилигут поведал церковникам о происхождении своей фамилии и семейном предании, хранившемся в тайне. Генерал ордена иезуитов по-итальянски прошептал на ухо папскому легату "Проклятое семейство". И тут немолодой офицер в ярости заорал на священников. Говорят, после той встречи у Карла Марии стали случаться припадки или на него нападала глубочайшая депрессия.

Вилигут, как сообщает Гудрик-Кларк, поведал, что он является потомком древних германских королей, описывая"религиозные практики, военную организацию и законы древних германцев в терминах, подозрительно близких ранним откровениям Гвидо фон Листа". О мистике Гвидо Карле Антоне (фон) Листе (Guido Karl Anton (von) List) "Правда.ру" писала год назад.

В 1933 году Вилигут вступает в СС, где за три года делает потрясающую карьеру. Верхушка руководства СС дала ему почетный псевдоним Weisthor. Weis означало посвященного в тайны, а Thor — имя бога грома и бури. В 1936 году рейхсфюрер Гиммлер присваивает Вилигуту звание бригадефюрера СС. Если для всех анаграмма из двух рун SS означала Schutzstaffeln — "охранные отряды", то для эсэсовской элиты было припасено другое объяснение. Только посвященные понимали под этой аббревиатурой Schwarze Sonne — "Черное солнце". Из верований, восходящих к Древнему Египту и Шумеру, следовало, что есть два солнца: "белое", которое мы видим, и "черное", скрытое солнце духовного просветления.

Он принимал участие в разработке эсэсовской эмблемы Totenkopfring (кольцо "Мертвая голова"), которую носили члены "Черного ордена" и в формировании концепции ордена-замка СС Вевельсбурга (Wewelsburg). Даже современные историки мало осведомлены о том, чем же в действительности занимался "гиммлеровский Распутин".

Специалист по истории Третьего рейха Андрей Васильченко утверждает: "Имя Вилигута вообще не упоминалось ни в служебных изданиях СС, ни в общегерманских средствах массовой информации. Все это указывало на то, что Гиммлера и Вилигута связывали не просто служебные отношения, а нечто большее".

Воззрения Вилигута на арийцев резко контрастировали с официальной нацистской расовой доктриной. Истинными арийцами, о которых говорилось в национал-социалистической идеологии, по мысли Карла Марии, они могли бы стать, если бы вернули свои давно утерянные способности. Для Вайстора арийцы были духовными сущностями, пришедшими на землю тысячелетия назад с Луны. Они обладали способностью вернуться на свою прародину.

Может быть из-за козней других рунологов и оккультистов из Ahnenerbe, может быть из-за ухудшения здоровья в связи с преклонным возрастом, как это было отмечено в официальной причине отставки, но в августе 1939 года Вилигут оставил свой пост. Гиммлер сохранял эсэсовские почетный перстень "Мертвая голова" и почетную шпагу (SS-Ehrendegen) своего мага. Менее чем через месяц Германия напала на Польшу и началась Вторая мировая война.

В конце войны Вилигут угодил в лагерь для перемещенных лиц британских оккупационных войск. Оттуда он сначала вернулся в австрийский Зальцбург, но потом отправился в маленький городок Арользен (Arolsen), сейчас Бад-Арользен в земле Гессен. Здесь, на Рождество 1945 года, 79-летнего Вилигута сразил апоплексический удар, и в семь часов утра 3 января 1946 года он скончался.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость История жизни личного мага Генриха Гиммлера если Вам понравилась статья История жизни личного мага Генриха Гиммлера, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий