Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Aliens and UFOs » The truth of archaeology against UFO secrets
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 5696
Истина археологии против тайн НЛОArchaeologists carry out excavations around the Sonoran desert in Mexico, found the burial site of the ancient Mesoamerican culture. Special interest was deformed skull, writes the online edition of Discovery News. As reported by scientists log Past Horizons Archaeology, "buried in the burial ground of twenty-five people, thirteen of them observed artificial cranial deformation, and at five - damage to teeth.

These cultural practices were common among Indian States of Sinaloa and Nayarit, but in Sonora traces of them are still wasn't found... Archaeologist Cristina Garcia Moreno, head of the project, says: "in pre-Columbian Mesoamerica skull specially crippled to distinguish members of one social group by another, as well as for ritual purposes. Damage to teeth in cultures, such narymskoe, was a rite of passage into adulthood. Findings in Sonora confirm this - five skeletons with deformed teeth belong to people over the age of twelve years".

For science, the main value of this finding is evidence of presence (or influence) Mesoamerican cultures much farther North than previously thought. But for fans of UFOs it is quite another - perhaps, in this burial mound are aliens (or their descendants from communications with earth women). The Internet was a new conspiracy theory: again people hide the truth about UFOs!

Not for the first time in the history of the strange skull from Mexico was offered as evidence visiting Earth by aliens. Deformed skull of the child - the so-called skull Star child was found in 1930-ies in the state of Chihuahua. It was sold nobody ufologist, which for many years was demonterova it at different conferences in the paranormal phenomena, arguing that the skull belonged to the son of an alien and dugouts. Scientists, however, reacted to these conclusions skeptical: two series of researches of DNA (1999 and 2003) have shown that this is a common skull of a child suffering from hydrocephalus.

Charlatans always act according to one scheme: everything is difficult immediately to pick up the obvious scientific explanation, described as mystical, paranormal phenomenon. Strange objects in the sky become the "flying saucers", a dead black coyote is declared to be a vampire-the creature, and the skull mutilated or a sick child is the fruit of communication with aliens. Sci-Fi ideas are fine, but they should not overshadow the true scientific meaning of all these findings. Because the truth is often much stranger and more interesting than fiction.

Artem Kosmarski
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Истина археологии против тайн НЛО if You liked the article Истина археологии против тайн НЛО, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Пришельцы и НЛО » Истина археологии против тайн НЛО
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Просмотров: 5203
Истина археологии против тайн НЛОАрхеологи, ведущие раскопки около пустыни Сонора в Мексике, обнаружили могильник древней мезоамериканской культуры. Особый интерес вызвали деформированные черепа, пишет онлайн-издание Discovery News. Как сообщают ученые журналу Past Horizons Archaeology, «в могильнике захоронено двадцать пять человек, у тринадцати из них наблюдается искусственная деформация черепа, а у пяти – также повреждения зубов.

Эти культурные практики были распространены среди индейцев штатов Синалоа и Наярит, но в Соноре их следов до сих пор обнаружено не было… Археолог Кристина Гарсиа Морено, руководитель проекта, рассказывает: "в доколумбовой Мезоамерике черепа специально уродовали, чтобы отличить представителей одной социальной группы от другой, а также в ритуальных целях. Повреждение зубов в культурах, подобных наяритской, являлось ритуалом перехода во взрослую жизнь. Находки в Соноре подтверждают это – пять скелетов с деформированными зубами принадлежат людям старше двенадцати лет”».

Для науки главное значение этой находки – доказательство присутствия (или влияния) мезоамериканских культур гораздо севернее, чем считалось ранее. А вот для фанатов НЛО тут важно совсем другое – наверное, в этом могильнике лежат инопланетяне (или их потомки от связей с земными женщинами). В Интернете уже прозвучали новые теории заговора: опять от людей скрывают правду об НЛО!

Уже не первый раз в истории странные черепа из Мексики предлагались в качестве доказательства посещения Земли инопланетянами. Деформированный череп ребенка – так называемый череп Звездного ребенка был найден в 1930-х годах в штате Чихуахуа. Его продали некому уфологу, который много лет демонстировал его на разных конференциях по паранормальным явлениям, утверждая, что череп принадлежал сыну инопланетянина и землянки. Ученые, впрочем, отнеслись к этим выводам скептически: две серии исследований ДНК (1999 и 2003 годов) показали, что это обычный череп ребенка, страдавшего от гидроцефалии.

Шарлатаны всегда действуют по одной схеме: все, чему трудно немедленно подобрать очевидное научное объяснение, описывается как загадочное, паранормальное явление. Странные объекты в небе становятся «летающими тарелками», дохлый паршивый койот объявляется вампиром-чупакаброй, а череп изуродованного или больного ребенка оказывается плодом связи с инопланетянами. Научно-фантастические идеи – это замечательно, но они не должны затмевать истинный научный смысл всех этих находок. Ведь истина зачастую куда страннее и интереснее выдумки.

Артём Космарский
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Истина археологии против тайн НЛО если Вам понравилась статья Истина археологии против тайн НЛО, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий