Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » A little about everything » Onions and health
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 7034
Лук и здоровьеNews about the use of this culture appeared more than four thousand years ago. Popular onion was in the regions of Central Asia and the Mediterranean, and South-West Asia. Grown in huge quantities, and was used not only as an edible product, but generally accepted as a healing agent. In ancient Egypt was cultivated onions on the huge territories, which showed his popularity, in spite of the particular smell after consumption.



In ancient times the inhabitants of ancient Greece was common (and, incidentally, a very common) to use the bow for cosmetic purposes. The most popular was a mixture of onion and honey - it was considered that it has molodiljnye properties. But the Persians was considered a great privilege to use this product, so if you are on holiday gave onion - you are very lucky, you honored.

Over time the bow, and moved to the tables ordinary mortal inhabitants, now everyone can afford to put on the table a dish from a bow (or using). This, however, immediately turned to the privileged classes from this vegetable. Now not only the appearance of this vegetable, but its smell, it was considered bad form and petty-bourgeois habit. Although, despite this, no one dared to challenge its curative abilities that were known long since. Bow mentioned in countless wise Proverbs and sayings, which said that this plant is the cure or prevention of many diseases.

It was believed that the useful properties of onions have the ability to increase the level of courage in the blood of the soldier, so he was very common in the military cuisine of the Romans. Possibly, Roman soldiers, and gained such a number of remarkable victories. As more is known about its healing qualities, which is why in the same army was decided to go into battle with onions (especially in baked, it was mixed with milk goats and later applied to wounds received on the battlefield). In this land (i.e. in Ancient Rome) Luke attributed magical abilities. Many believed that, hanging at the entrance to the house a bunch of woven bulbs, it will protect the house from evil and all evil. In other places was considered to give magical abilities bunch onions, should stick to the onion few pins or needles with black tips, and then put onions on the windowsill. Other sources mentioned about magic effect of the flowers Luke, and not its fruits. Perhaps, it is possible to give a scientific explanation - in this plant has a huge number of substances that kill or inhibit the growth of bacteria. Onion is useful because it can destroy diphtheria Bacillus, within five minutes neutralize tuberculosis, and also just one small piece of this plant is able to clean all oral cavity from bacteria.

Few people know that there are over four hundred varieties of onions. And they all have some useful properties. We have distributed to a few people, such as onions, leeks, shallots, chives, and many others. And by the way, leek is also a type of our hero, namely bow victorious. Food is made to use its leaves, which is just Packed with ascorbic acid, alanine, glycoside. Often we can meet her at the market in the form of pickled fruits. Its properties are very similar to properties of garlic - they both have active resistance to microbes, helping to prevent scurvy, atherosclerosis and used as part of many medical preparations, aimed at combating skin diseases.

In our area is quite popular in the cultivation of onions (mainly because of its simplicity - it is possible to grow any crops and in all weather conditions, and in dry weather and high humidity). Onion is very rich in essential oils, which are actively evaporate if the damage of its shell. Hence the effect of tears while cutting onions - these essential oils are quite irritate the mucous membrane of the eyes and nose. In addition to food can be eaten as leaves onions and bulbs. It is very popular in cooking, as it is considered a good agent of appetite, promotes the secretion of digestive juices and a quick and easy digestion. And yet he is credited with healing power of the cleansing blood. It will help to calm your nervous system and will help to cope with restless sleep. Another bow seem a great helper and defender for those people, who had once had a heart attack. Scientists have shown that the systematic use of the bow will help prevent a second heart attack.

He has good healing property. A proven way from stings of insects (mosquitoes, botflies, wasps and bees) is onion juice. Just a couple of times to anoint onion slice where you have been bitten by the ill-fated insect, and you will immediately reduce the feeling of pain, much stronger swelling subsides. If bites numerous, here we need to act a little differently. The green part grind onions in a little water, put the mixture in a gauze bag and determine the location of the bite.

Another widely used various means to prevent the common cold and influenza in people with onion juice. This requires three to four times a day to lay nasal tampons moistened with onion juice. By the way, studies have shown that workers in greenhouses, where mostly grown onions, do not suffer from catarrhal diseases (in particular the flu) or in warmer months, or even during epidemics of these diseases. If you have problems with your lungs, or some purulent inflammation, very useful and effective inhalation using fresh onion juice or svindlande onion gruel.

And of course all the known benefits of onions for a human hair. If you have problems with the regrowth of the hair, weakened, dull, lifeless, sick hair - just use masks for hair and onions. We need only to RUB into the scalp onion juice or paste a couple of times a week, and then rinse it all. The only disadvantage of this method is that the pungent smell, but not for long. Once your hair will become a magical view, you will immediately forget about the problem with the smell.
Onions, useful properties of the bow and what vitamins define them:

Onion contains carotene (provitamin a), which, once in the body, turns out there in retinol (vitamin a), which are necessary for the normalization of the processes of growth and development for our skin, hair and teeth.

In addition, onion contains vitamin B1 (thiamine), which plays an important role in almost all metabolic processes. It has a beneficial effect on the nervous system, supports the tone of the muscles.

Another component that determines the useful properties of the bow. This is B2 (Riboflavin), responsible for the correct flow of exchange of substances necessary for our Central nervous system, protect our skin from aggressive environmental factors. Lack of Riboflavin leads to anemia.

Unnamed 8 All familiar onion, useful properties luchese one "arrow" - vitamin B3. This substance is important for water-salt and protein metabolism, promotes cell respiration, healthier skin, is good for the nervous system, heart and blood vessels that leads to normal cholesterol.

Vitamin B9 (or folic acid) is necessary for blood; it is especially necessary for children and future mothers.

Has a bow useful properties which make strong walls of blood vessels, prevents the formation in the body of carcinogens. And all this thanks to vitamin C. the Only one bulb contains in itself the daily amount of vitamin C.

So here's a he onion, useful properties of which You are now known. As to the much-hated us "onion" smell - well, there are many simple ways to freshen Your breath, but this other product like a bow You will not find!
Despite the useful properties of onion, some reason it still does not love him. Someone from the fact that he makes to shed tears, others simply can not tolerate his taste.

For those who don't like "cry" could be one useful tip: cut onion underwater. But just note: the more the bow causes tearing, the more active substances, and therefore it is more useful. But in General, tears are falling down because of the essential oils contained in the bulb, which are released in the process of cutting vegetables.

Useful properties of onion can help in the treatment of colds and cough. There is a very simple recipe: mix in half the onion juice and honey. Take the mixture should tablespoon during the day 3-4 times. This recipe is contraindicated in people with high acidity of the stomach, heart disease and liver.

Useful properties of red onion
krasnyi lukНаверно, the first question many: is there a difference between white onion onions and red? If You are ever in my life tried these 2 onions, then you already know that the taste of red onion is not as acute as onions (red more sweet). It can be used for preparation of various dishes and give them a special refined taste. This red onion does not burn mucosa.

But in addition to the taste of the differences between onion and red onions there are still differences in terms of therapeutic effects on the body.

What useful properties of red onion distinguish it from rapstage?

Regular consumption of red onion can reduce cholesterol levels by 20 %. White onion, unfortunately, such a property is not.
It has antiseptic and antimicrobial properties thanks to which it is successfully used in treatment of angina and bronchitis.
Promotes strengthening of protective forces of the body, especially in the season of influenza and SARS.
Has a beneficial effect on the digestive system. Normalizes metabolism.
Regular consumption of red onion able to rid the body of worms.
Anti-inflammatory effect for gums.
Helps with headaches caused by stress and fatigue. Has a calming effect.
Prevents the formation of malignant tumors.
Mask of the red onion prevent hair loss.

As you can see, the useful properties of red onion and useful properties of onion are some differences, albeit small, but they are there). Which of these types of onions to include in your diet - You decide. In any case, the benefit You get from red and from onions.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Лук и здоровье if You liked the article Лук и здоровье, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Обо всем понемногу » Лук и здоровье
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 4288
Лук и здоровьеВесть об использовании этой культуры появилась свыше четырех тысячелетий тому назад. Популярен лук репчатый был в регионах средней Азии и Средиземноморья, а так же на юго-западе Азии. Выращивали его в огромных количествах, а использовали не только в качестве съедобного продукта, но и как общепринятое целебное средство. Еще в древнем Египте выращивали лук на огромных территориях, что показывало его популярность, несмотря на особенный запах после его употребления.



В древние времена у жителей древней Греции было обычным делом (и, кстати, очень распространенным) использовать лук в косметических целях. Особой популярностью пользовалась смесь из лука с медом – считалось, что она обладает омолодительными свойствами. А вот у персов считалось огромной привилегией употреблять сей продукт, так что если вам на праздник подарили репчатый лук – вам очень повезло, вы в почете.

С течением времени лук перешел и на столы обычных смертных жителей, теперь каждый мог позволить себе поставить на стол блюдо из лука (или с его использованием). Это, правда, сразу отвернуло привилегированные сословия от этого овоща. Теперь не только вид этого овоща, но и его запах, считался дурным тоном и мещанской привычкой. Хотя, несмотря на это никто не осмеливался оспаривать его лечебные способности, которые были известны еще издавна. Лук упоминался в бесчисленном количестве мудрых пословиц и поговорок, в которых говорилось, что это растение является лекарством или профилактикой от многих болезней.

Считалось, что полезные свойства лука обладают способностью повысить уровень мужества в крови у солдата, поэтому он был очень распространен на военной кухне у римлян. Возможно, благодаря этому римские солдаты и одержали такое количество знаменательных побед. А еще известно о его заживляющих качествах, вот почему в тех же войсках было принято ходить в бой с луком (особенно в печеном виде, его смешивали с молоком козы и в последствие прикладывали к ранам, полученным на поле боя). В этих же краях (то есть в Древнем Риме) луку приписывали магические способности. Многие верили, что, повесив у входа в дом связку сплетенных луковиц, она обязательно оградит дом от зла и всякой нечисти. В других местах считалось, чтобы придать магические способности связке лука, следует воткнуть в головку лука несколько булавок или иголок, имеющих черные наконечники, а затем выложить лук на подоконник. Другие источники упоминали о волшебном действии цветков лука, а не его плодов. Возможно, этому можно дать и научное объяснение – в этом растении присутствует огромное количество веществ, которые убивают или подавляют рост бактерий. Лук очень полезен, т.к. в состоянии уничтожить дифтерийную палочку, в течение пяти минут обезвредит туберкулезную, а кроме того всего один небольшой кусочек этого растения способен очистить всю полость рта от бактерий.

Мало кто знает, что насчитывается более четырехсот разновидностей лука. И все они обладают какими-то полезными свойствами. У нас распространены лишь немногие – такие как репчатый, порей, шалот, шнитт и многие другие. А между прочим, черемша – это тоже одна из разновидностей нашего героя, а именно лук победный. В пищу принято употреблять ее листья, которые просто напичканы аскорбиновой кислотой, аланином, гликозидом. Часто мы можем встретить ее на рынке в виде маринованных плодов. Ее свойства очень близки к свойствам чеснока – они оба оказывают активное противодействие микробам, помогают бороться с цингой, атеросклерозом и употребляются в составе многих лечебных препаратов, направленных на борьбу с кожными заболеваниями.

В наших краях довольно популярен в выведении лук репчатый (в основном, именно благодаря своей неприхотливостью – его можно выращивать с любыми культурами и при любых погодных условиях, и при засушливой жаре, и при повышенной влажности). Репчатый лук очень богат эфирными маслами, которые активно улетучиваются при повреждении его оболочки. Отсюда и эффект слез во время нарезки лука – эти эфирные масла довольно сильно раздражают слизистую оболочку глаз и носа. Кроме того в пищу можно употреблять и как листья лука, так и сами луковицы. Он очень популярен в кулинарии, так как считается хорошим возбудителем аппетита, способствует выделению пищеварительных соков и быстрому и легкому перевариванию пищи. А еще ему приписывают целебное свойство очищения крови. Он поможет успокоить вашу нервную систему и поможет справиться с беспокойным сном. Еще лук покажется отличным помощником и защитником для тех людей, у кого уже однажды случился инфаркт. Ученые доказали, что систематическое употребление лука поможет избежать повторного инфаркта.

Еще он обладает хорошим ранозаживляющим свойством. Проверенным способом от укусов насекомых (комары, оводы, осы и пчелы) является луковый сок. Достаточно всего пару раз помазать луковым срезом то место, куда вас укусило злосчастное насекомое, и у вас тут же уменьшится чувство боли, а так же намного сильнее спадет припухлость. Если укусы многочисленны, тут надо действовать немного по-другому. Зеленую часть лука перетереть в кашицу, положить эту смесь в марлевый мешочек и определить на место укуса.

Еще широко применяются различные средства предотвращения насморка и гриппа у людей при помощи лукового сока. Для этого необходимо три-четыре раза в день закладывать в нос тампоны, смоченные в луковом соке. Между прочим, проведенные исследования показали, что работницы в теплицах, где в основном выращивают лук, не болеют простудными заболеваниями (в частности гриппом) ни в теплое время года, ни даже в период эпидемии этих заболеваний. Если же у вас проблемы с легкими или имеет место какое-нибудь гнойное воспаление, очень полезны и действенны ингаляции с применением свежевыжатого лукового сока или свежесделанной луковой кашицы.

Ну и конечно же всем известна польза лука для волос человека. Если у вас проблемы с отрастанием волос, ослабленные, тусклые, безжизненные, больные волосы – достаточно всего лишь применение маски для волос с луком. Для этого нужно лишь втирать в кожу головы луковый сок или кашицу пару раз в неделю, а потом смывать все это. Единственный минус этого метода – острый запах, но и это не надолго. Как только ваши волосы приобретут волшебный вид, вы сразу же позабудете о проблеме с запахом.
Лук, полезные свойства лука и какие витамины их определяют:

Репчатый лук содержит каротин (провитамин А), который, попав в наш организм, превращается там в ретинол (витамин А), который нужен для нормализации процессов роста и развития, для нашей кожи, для волос и зубов.

Помимо этого, лук содержит витамин В1 (тиамин), играющий важную роль практически в любых обменных процессах. Он благотворно влияет на состояние нервной системы, поддерживает тонус мускулов.

Еще один компонент, определяющий полезные свойств лука. Это – В2 (рибофлавин), отвечающий за правильное протекание обмена веществ, необходим для нашей центральной нервной системы, защищает нашу кожу от агрессивных факторов окружающей среды. Нехватка рибофлавина приводит к малокровию.

Без имени 8 Всем знакомый лук, полезные свойства лукаЕще одна «стрела из лука» – витамин В3. Это вещество важно для водно-солевого и белкового обменных процессов, способствует клеточному дыханию, оздоровляет кожу, полезен для нервной системы, для сердца и сосудов, приводит в норму содержание холестерина.

Витамин В9 (или фолиевая кислота) – необходим для кроветворения; особенно он нужен для детей и будущих мам.

Имеет лук полезные свойства, которые делают прочными стенки сосудов, препятствуют образованию в организме канцерогенов. И все это благодаря витамину С. Лишь одна луковица вмещает в себе суточное количество витамина С.

Так что вот такой он лук, полезные свойства которого Вам теперь известны. Что до столь нелюбимого нами «лукового» запаха – что ж, существует немало простых способов освежить Ваше дыхание, но вот такого другого продукта, как лук Вам не найти!
Несмотря на полезные свойства репчатого лука, некоторые почему-то все равно не любят его. Кто-то из-за того, что он «заставляет проливать слезы», другие просто не переносят его вкуса.

Для тех, кто не любит «плакать» можно дать один полезный совет: режьте лук под водой. Но сразу отметим: чем больше лук вызывает слезоотделение, тем в нем больше активных веществ, а значит он полезнее. Ну а вообще, слезы льются из-за эфирных масел, содержащихся в луковице, которые высвобождаются в процессе нарезания овоща.

Полезные свойства репчатого лука могут помочь в лечение простуды и кашля. Для этого есть очень простой рецепт: следует смешать пополам сок лука и меда. Принимать смесь надо по столовой ложке в течение дня 3-4 раза. Данный рецепт противопоказан людям с повышенной кислотностью желудка, заболеваниями сердца и печени.

Полезные свойства красного лука
krasnyi lukНаверно, самый первый вопрос, который волнует многих: есть ли отличие между репчатым белым луком и красным? Если Вы хоть раз в жизни пробовали эти 2 вида лука, то наверняка знаете, что вкус красного лука не такой острый, как у репчатого (красный более сладковатый). Его можно использовать для приготовления различных блюд и придания им особенного изысканного вкуса. При этом красный лук не обжигает слизистой.

Но помимо вкусовых различий, между репчатым и красным луком есть еще отличия в плане лечебного воздействия на организм.

Какие именно полезные свойства красного лука отличают его от репчатого?

Регулярное употребление красного лука способно снизить уровень холестерина на 20 %. Белый лук, к сожалению, таким свойством не обладает.
Он обладает антисептическими и противомикробными свойствами, благодаря чему его успешно используют при лечении ангины и бронхита.
Способствует укреплению защитных сил организма, что особенно важно в сезон гриппа и ОРВИ.
Оказывает благотворное влияние на систему пищеварения. Налаживает обмен веществ.
Регулярное употребление красного лука способно избавить организм от глистов.
Оказывает противовоспалительное действие на десна.
Помогает при головной боли, вызванной стрессами и усталостью. Оказывает успокаивающее действие.
Препятствует образованию злокачественных опухолей.
Маски из кранного лука предотвращают выпадение волос.

Как видите, полезные свойства красного лука и полезные свойства репчатого лука имеют между собой некоторые отличия (пусть и небольшие, но они есть). Какой из этих видов лука включить в свой рацион – решать Вам. В любом случае пользу Вы получите как от красного, так и от репчатого.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Лук и здоровье если Вам понравилась статья Лук и здоровье, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий