Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Video » Chupacabra-sinister secret of modernity
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 4164
Sinister fighter goats for a long time the terror of Puerto Rican Cristiano it go to all sorts of rumors,horror stories,tales and legends.



The peasants of the Caribbean island of Puerto Rico philosophically related to the periodic loss of livestock,because of disease,predators and weather from year to year regularly take your Danno in the 70-ies of the last century in the morning, the peasants began to find bloodless corpses of animals,neck which was clearly visible traces of two Zubovskaya that it Chupacabra-goat vampire,goes hunting of forest Jaroslav overshadowed the sign of the cross and firmly locked the door after sundown.

Victims of vampires became chickens,dogs,rabbits,but most still no luck goats.
What is happening interested in media,the more that this time someone was able to see the mysterious creature that attacked during the on scotuswiki the story first pages of Newspapers and soon the whole world learned about the animals-the vampires.
In the 1990-ies of the Chupacabra was seen first in Latin America,then in some areas of the United States,home to many Latin Americans,later in Russia and some Asian countries.

Descriptions of eyewitnesses quite protivorechivyj basically,we are talking about a dark gray or bluish of reptile zivotnata-Chupacabra resembles a kangaroo or a dog,running on the rear lapook a rule,this creature rising from 1 to 1.2 m,he's got big eyes and a huge clickincome managed to even consider the crest on the back with thorns.
Skeptics believe that the Chupacabra is a fantasy based on stories about vampires,imported from Europe, Spanish coloristika-it says it's an unknown species of predator resulting from climate izmeneniye some other theories Chupacabra-alien creature or the result of genetic experimentadores theory is fueled by the fact that in Puerto Rico hosted several private interest of the United States.

Had a chance to meet with the creature and the famous hunter Phyllis Canyoned in Texas,in the town of the quero,she saw on the side of the still body of an animal resembling Chupacabra studies revealed that it's only the dog mutant.
Scientific evidence of goat vampire not.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Чупакабра-зловещая тайна современности if You liked the article Чупакабра-зловещая тайна современности, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Видео » Чупакабра-зловещая тайна современности
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Просмотров: 3434
Зловещий истребитель коз долгое время наводил ужас на пуэрто-риканских крестьян.О нем ходят всевозможные слухи,страшилки,байки и легенды.



Крестьяне карибского острова Пуэрто-Рико философски относятся к периодической потере домашнего скота,ведь болезни,хищники и непогода из года в год исправно забирают свою дань.Но в 70-х годах прошлого века по утрам крестьяне стали находить обескровленные трупы животных,на шее которых отчетливо виднелись следы двух зубов.Считалось,что это чупакабра-козий вампир,выходит на охоту из лесных зарослей.Люди осеняли себя крестным знамением и накрепко запирали двери после захода солнца.

Жертвами вампиров становились куры,собаки,кролики,но больше всего по-прежнему не везло козам.
Происходящим заинтересовались СМИ,тем более,что на этот раз кому-то удалось увидеть загадочное существо,нападавшее на скот.Душераздирающая история облетела первые полосы газет и вскоре весь мир узнал о животных-вампирах.
В 1990-х годах чупакабра была замечена сначала в Латинской Америке,затем в некоторых районах Соединенных Штатов,где проживает много латиноамериканцев,еще чуть позже в России и некоторых странах Азии.

Описания очевидцев довольно противоречивы.В основном,речь идет о темно-сером или голубоватом ящероподобном животном.Кому-то чупакабра напоминает кенгуру или собаку,бегающую на задних лапах.Как правило,это существо ростом от 1 до 1,2 м,у него большие глаза и огромные клыки.Некоторые ухитрились даже рассмотреть на спине гребень с шипами.
Скептики убеждены,что чупакабра-это выдумка,основанная на историях о вампирах,завезенных из Европы испанскими колонистами.Кто-то говорит,что это неизвестный вид хищника,возникший в результате климатических изменений.Согласно некоторым другим теориям чупакабра-инопланетное существо либо результат генетического эксперимента.Последняя теория подпитывается тем,что в Пуэрто-Рико размещено несколько закрытых объектов США.

Довелось встретиться с чупакаброй и знаменитой охотнице Филлис Канион.Однажды в Техасе,в городке Куэро,она увидела на обочине неподвижное тело животного,напоминающее чупакабру.При исследованиях выяснилось,что это всего-навсего собачий мутант.
Научных подтверждений существования козьего вампира нет.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Чупакабра-зловещая тайна современности если Вам понравилась статья Чупакабра-зловещая тайна современности, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий