Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » The Mysteries Of History » Gods aliens: ANCIENT ROME
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 7430
Боги инопланетяне: ДРЕВНИЙ РИМTitus Libya, the Bottom Cassius, Pliny the Elder, and other Roman authors unconditionally took the position that everything on Earth foreordained, believed that on the threshold of great events gods give to know them heavenly signs.

In his "Natural history" Pliny the Elder in this occasion wrote: "in Addition to these events in the lower heaven, was made in the record that during Consulate Mania Acyl and guy Portion (114 BC) had rained from milk and blood, and often in many other cases it rained flesh, for example, when the Consulate of Publius Volumnia and Servius Sulpice (416 BC), when all this flesh was pillaged by the birds of prey, and for the year before the battle with the Parthians fell mark Glory (53 BC) and perished together with it all his lukanika warriors, which constituted a significant part of his army in the area Lucania went iron rain, and falling on the earth iron reminded sponge; in this regard, augurs predicted wounds that were to be put out of heaven. During the consular Lucius Paula and Gaius Marcellus fell wool rain near the fortress Comply near the place where a year later was killed Titus Anni".

In 461 BC in heaven appeared glow, and the men were afraid, seeing strange ghosts, for voice and forms of these visions were frightening to the human ear and eye. This story is extraordinarily like stories about the humanoids that in our days allegedly terrorized the South American farmers. Those ancient aliens was accompanied by the rain of the flesh, which, like snow flakes falling from the sky. This kind of "meat rains"apparently volunteered tightening of animals in the gravitational field of the spacecraft, and possibly marked by horrific visions were actually phenomena of the people of the cosmos.

The evidence left by the priests, poets and collectors of myths, prove that among all ancient peoples is deeply rooted belief in the influence of the heavenly Father with its Pantheon of gods on their fate. Gods was widely seen as a superhuman entity that dwelled in the invisible limits, and was looking forward to their descent from heaven, and they, being on the Earth, taught mortal or talked with them. Christian theologians have debunked the ancient gods, claiming that they allegedly represented endowed with human qualities to the forces of nature. But couldn whole peoples for centuries orientation in everyday life for ordinary thunder and lightning!

Julius Saint had recorded sixty-four celestial phenomena, Titus Libya - thirty, Pliny the Elder, twenty - six, Cassius dio - fourteen, Cicero - nine. Obviously, these effects had a significant psychological impact on educated Romans.

Lack of scientific data in the description of these celestial phenomena makes their evaluation somewhat dubious, and skeptics, probably, would hasten to explain most of them the appearance of meteorites, halo, clouds, birds, and so on, But the Roman augurs having centuries-old experience of observations of the heavens, wouldn't have to pay attention to ordinary natural phenomena. They noted the facts certainly were unusual and significant, signaling him heavenly gods.

In 344 BC, when Timoleon sailed to Sicily, to free it from the Carthaginians, the heavens opened, and out came the torch accompanying ships to the coast of Italy.

In 234 BC, when Gauls invaded Italy, over Rimini appeared three of the moon. In 223 BC in Ariminum the night was bright as day, and in many places in Italy at this time were visible in the sky three of the moon. In 221 BC three moon hung over Rimini arriving from distant regions of the sky.

Century-old conflict between Rome and Carthage, which had enormous implications for the future of civilization, inevitably attracted the attention of the people of the cosmos, watching the Ground. In 218 B.C. young Hannibal crossed the Alps. For the next sixteen years, this great commander was devastated Italy, however, so never and could not join in Rome.

In this regard, Libya wrote: 218 BC "In the sky were seen shimmering Ghost ships. In many places in the district of Amiternum observed phenomena of people in radiant vestments, which appeared in the distance, and no one came".

214 BC "Hadria appeared in the sky and the altar, surrounded by the entity in the form of people in white clothes".

And here's another one of the great signs of antiquity:

173 BCE In Lanuvium in the sky was observed a rise of a great fleet. In Peperno the earth was covered with a thick layer of wool (Julius Pleaser).

Similar wool precipitation in Italy in 49 BC mentioned by Pliny.

This spider substance associated with UFO, appeared in different Chronicles of angel hair or the threads of the virgin and representing yourself silver fiber, probably was a product of synthesis, which took place in the conditions of electric discharges extremely high voltage. This covered the ground like nylon substance to disappear when the temperature increases. Obviously, the testimonies of the Saint, and Pliny point to the emergence of many spacecraft.

87 BC sulla gathered in Greece army to invade Italy. As you move through Ittrii of Apollonius in Romans found a strange humanoid. As evidenced by Plutarch, there was found sleeping Satyr, similar to those, which represent sculptors and artists, and delivered to the Emperor. Asking questions through a translator, trying to figure out who he is, but never got anything intelligible: Satyr only barely uttered a hoarse sounds, something between a neigh of a horse and bleating goats. Sulla was horrified and told to take it away from the eyes.

This creature is associated with God Pan, worshipped by the Greeks. In the XII century William de Newberg in his book "English history" described a boy and a girl, completely green whose bodies were dressed in clothing unusual color of strange material. They met near bury St Edmunds (burial of St. Edmunds) in England, and they said they came from the Land of St. Martin, who was allegedly twilight underground world, where never the sun was shining. Maybe it was about Ugarte? In Finland relatively recently, in 1965, was seen in forest area Luumaki little green man. Perhaps these humanoids belonged to the secret of the green race, known to the Greeks and Romans as satire? In the middle ages such strange creatures met German foresters.

83 year B.C. In the time of sulla between Capua n Volturno was heard the clang of arms, followed by the terrible screams like two great armies met in a long battle. When residents approached the location of this miracle, he saw the traces of men and horses and svezhevykachannye grass and bushes, which are supposed to have predicted the hardships of the coming of the great war (Julius Pleaser).

66 B.C. In the period of the Consulate of gnea Octavia and the guy Scribonia was seen falling from the sky the sparkle, which increased as it approaches the earth, reaching the size of the moon, she let out a cloud of daylight, and then, returning to the sky, turned into a torch. This is the only record of this incident. He was seen proconsul Sileni and his entourage (Pliny the Elder).

Pliny believed that vision a clear sign from above.

63 B.C.E. Blazing beam from the West pierced the sky. The whole Solatium shuddered earthquake (Julius Pleaser).

It is considered that the inhabitants of today's UFO been increased interest pathogenic zones of the Earth, because earthquakes are often accompanied by the appearance of the heavenly lights over their districts.

In a memorable assassination of Julius Caesar in 44 BC in Rome continually appeared miraculous signs. In this regard, Plutarch wrote:

"As for the glare of light in the heavens and the deafening sounds produced in the night, and prophetic bird, descending on the Forum, maybe all these harbingers of the great event and would not be worth mentioning, if philosopher Strabon stated that there was noticed a lot of fire people, rushing up."

Julius Saint mentions the torch on the West and three suns. These celestial phenomena could be spaceships) arrived to monitor the Rome during that critical period.

In old Chronicles mention about "fire people". This definition coincides with the description threw light of biblical angels, men in shining garments, seen in the area of Amiternum in 218 BC, flaming ghosts of medieval and shining humanoids coming to the Americas today.

Roman priests, who inherited the science of the Etruscans were, undoubtedly, are familiar with the secret knowledge of the Babylonians. The Romans were unsurpassed glassmakers - in Pompeii were found products made of coloured glass, and in the reign of the Emperor Tiberius (1st century ad) artisan brought to Rome Cup, "which he threw on the marble pavement, but it has not broken up from a fall": unfortunately, secret security glass was subsequently lost.

In 41 BC, when mark Anthony met with Cleopatra, above the place where it occurred, three of the sun in the blue sky merged into one. This suggests that this event was watched by the people of the cosmos.

Ten years later, in 31 BC, having suffered from Octavian crushing defeat in the sea battle at Actium, Anthony kill. Later Cleopatra spoiled the triumph of the Romans, attaching themselves to the chest poison the ZMAYu. In 30 BC, just a few months before this event, Diodorus Sicilian wrote:

"In Egypt, where previously not seen a drop, the rain has gone, and with the sky erupted than water and blood. And in the clouds, like a bloody rain, glistened armor. In those times were visible comet and appeared ghosts of dead people".

16 year BC in the firmament from the South to the North laid torch, which turned night into day. In 12 BC over Rome for a few days hanging comet, then collapsed on the lights, resembling the torches, and three years later after that nine of the suns appeared over the island of Kyushu, amazed by the Japanese. Perhaps, in those days people of space visited the West and the East?

Preserved the news that about 4 BC over the Middle East lit up the star, the appearance of which was not recorded by astronomers. It also says nothing at most prominent authors, to describe the period of Pliny, Seneca, Ptolemy, Plutarch, Josephus and Yulia Saint. The only reference to this mysterious star was made after approximately eighty years by the Apostle Matthew, who almost certainly could not see.

The only celestial object that suddenly able to come closer to Earth enough to be visible from it only in a small radius and moving, to lead people, and then to freeze in place, there can be only spacecraft, managed by intelligent beings.

Meanwhile in Bethlehem was born in a manger, Jesus Christ.

N. Nepomnyashchy "Wanderers Of The Universe"
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Боги инопланетяне: ДРЕВНИЙ РИМ if You liked the article Боги инопланетяне: ДРЕВНИЙ РИМ, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Загадки Истории » Боги инопланетяне: ДРЕВНИЙ РИМ
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 4144
Боги инопланетяне: ДРЕВНИЙ РИМТит Ливии, Дно Кассий, Плиний Старший и другие древнеримские авторы безоговорочно принимали то положение, что все происходящее на Земле предопределено свыше, считали, что в преддверии великих событий боги дают о них знать небесными знамениями.

В своей «Естественной истории» Плиний Старший по этому поводу писал: «Помимо этих событий в нижнем небе, было внесено в записи, что во время консульства Мания Ацила и Гая Порция (114 год до н. э.) выпал дождь из молока и крови и что часто во многих других случаях шел дождь из плоти, например, при консульстве Публия Волумния и Сервия Сульпиция (416 год до н. э.), когда вся эта плоть была растащена хищными птицами, а за год до того, как в сражении с парфянами пал Марк Красе (в 53 году до н. э.) и вместе с ним погибли все его луканийские воины, которые составляли значительную часть его армии, в районе Лукании пошел железный дождь, причем падавшее на землю железо напоминало губки; в этой связи авгуры предрекли раны, которые должны были быть нанесены с небес. Во времена консульства Луция Паула и Гая Марцелла выпал шерстяной дождь поблизости от крепости Компсы возле того места, где год спустя был убит Тит Анний».

В 461 году до н.э. в небесах появилось зарево, и люди устрашились, увидев странные призраки, ибо голоса и формы этих видений были пугающими для человеческого уха и глаза. Эта история удивительным образом перекликается с рассказами о гуманоидах, которые в наши дни якобы наводят ужас на южноамериканских крестьян. Те древние пришельцы являлись в сопровождении дождя из плоти, которая, подобно снежным хлопьям, падала с неба. Такого рода «мясные дожди», очевидно, вызвались затягиванием животных в гравитационное поле космического корабля, и, возможно, отмеченные чудовищные видения на самом деле были явлениями людей космоса.

Свидетельства, оставленные жрецами, поэтами и собирателями мифов, доказывают, что среди всех народов древности глубоко укоренилась вера во влияние Отца небесного с его пантеоном богов на их судьбу. Богов повсеместно рассматривали как сверхчеловеческих сущностей, обитавших в невидимых пределах, и с нетерпением ожидали их сошествия с небес, а они, оказавшись на Земле, учили смертных или общались с ними. Христианские теологи развенчали древних богов, утверждая, что они якобы представляли собой наделенные человеческими свойствами силы природы. Но не могли же целые народы столетиями ориентироваться в повседневной жизни по обычным громам и молниям!

Юлий Угодник зафиксировал шестьдесят четыре небесных явления, Тит Ливии — тридцать, Плиний Старший — двадцать шесть, Дио Кассий — четырнадцать, Цицерон — девять. Очевидно, эти явления оказывали значительное психологическое воздействие на образованных римлян.

Отсутствие научных данных при описании этих небесных феноменов делает их оценку до некоторой степени сомнительной, и скептики, вероятно, поспешили бы объяснить большинство из них появлением метеоритов, гало, облаков, птиц и т. д. Однако римские авгуры, имея за плечами многовековой опыт наблюдений за небесами, вряд ли стали бы уделять внимание рядовым природным явлениям. Отмеченные ими факты наверняка были необычными и существенными, знаменуя собою волю небесных богов.

В 344 году до н. э., когда Тимолеон плыл в Сицилию, чтобы освободить ее от карфагенян, небеса разверзлись, и из них появился факел, сопровождавший корабли до берегов Италии.

В 234 году до н. э., когда галлы вторглись в Италию, над Римини появились три луны. В 223 году до н.э. в Ариминиуме среди ночи стало светло, как днем, а во многих местах Италии в это время были видны в небе три луны. В 221 году до н. э. три луны зависли над Римини, прилетев из дальних районов неба.

Столетний конфликт между Римом и Карфагеном, имевший громадные последствия для будущего цивилизации, неизбежно привлек к себе внимание людей космоса, наблюдавших за Землей. В 218 году до н. э. молодой Ганнибал перешел через Альпы. В течение последующих шестнадцати лет этот великий полководец опустошал Италию, при этом, однако, так ни разу и не смог вступить в Рим.

В этой связи Ливии писал: 218 год до н. э. «В небе были замечены мерцающие призрачные корабли. Во многих местах в районе Амитернума наблюдались явления людей в сияющих облачениях, которые появлялись на расстоянии и ни к кому не приближались».

214 год до н. э. «В Хадрии в небе появился жертвенник, а вокруг него сущности в форме людей в белых одеждах».

А вот еще одно из великих знамений древности:

173 год до н.э. В Ланувиуме в небе было замечено появление великого флота. В Пиверно земля покрылась толстым слоем шерсти (Юлий Угодник).

Аналогичные шерстяные осадки в Италии в 49 году до н. э. отмечались Плинием.

Это паутинообразное вещество, связываемое с полетами НЛО, фигурировавшее в различных хрониках как ангельские волосы или нити Пречистой Девы и представлявшее из себя серебристые волокна, наверняка являлось продуктом синтеза, протекавшего в условиях электрических разрядов чрезвычайно высокого напряжения. Эта покрывавшая землю похожая на нейлон субстанция исчезала при повышении температуры. Очевидно, свидетельства Угодника и Плиния указывают на появления многих космических кораблей.

87 год до н. э. Сулла собрал в Греции армию для вторжения в Италию. При продвижении по Иттрии в Апполонии римляне обнаружили странного гуманоида. Как свидетельствует Плутарх, там был найден спящий сатир, подобный тем, каких изображают скульпторы и художники, и доставлен к императору. Ему задавали вопросы через многих переводчиков, пытаясь выяснить, кто он, но так и не дождались ничего вразумительного: сатир только с трудом издавал хриплые звуки, нечто среднее между ржанием лошади и блеянием козы. Сулла пришел в ужас и повелел убрать его подальше с глаз.

Это существо вызывает ассоциации с богом Паном, которому поклонялись греки. В XII веке Уильям де Ньюберг в своей книге «Английская история» описал мальчика и девочку, совершенно зеленые тела которых были облачены в одежды необычного цвета из странного материала. Их встретили возле Бэри-Сент-Эдмундс (захоронения святого Эдмундса) в Англии, и они сказали, что пришли из Земли Св. Мартина, которая якобы была сумеречным подземным миром, где никогда не светило солнце. Быть может, речь шла об Агарте? В Финляндии относительно недавно, в 1965 году, видели в лесу в районе Луумаки маленького зеленого человечка. Возможно, эти гуманоиды принадлежали к тайной зеленой расе, известной грекам и римлянам как сатиры? В средние века подобных странных существ встречали немецкие лесники.

83 год до н. э. Во времена Суллы между Капуей н Волтурном был слышен звон оружия, сопровождаемый ужасными криками, словно два великих войска сошлись в многодневной битве. Когда жители приблизились к месту этого чуда, то увидели следы людей и лошадей и свежевытоптанные траву и кусты, которые будто бы предсказывали тяготы грядущей большой войны (Юлий Угодник).

66 год до н.э. В период консулата Гнея Октавия и Гая Скрибония была замечена падавшая с неба искра, которая увеличивалась по мере приближения к земле; достигнув размеров Луны, она испустила некое облако дневного света, а затем, вернувшись на небо, превратилась в факел. Это единственная запись о данном происшествии. Его видели проконсул Силений и его свита (Плиний Старший).

Плиний считал это видение явным знаком свыше.

63 год до н. э. Пылающий луч с запада пронзил небо. Весь Сполетиум содрогнулся от землетрясения (Юлий Угодник).

Считается, что обитатели сегодняшних НЛО проявляют повышенный интерес к патогенным зонам Земли, поскольку землетрясения часто сопровождаются появлением небесных огней над их районами.

В памятный убийством Юлия Цезаря 44 год до н. э. в Риме непрестанно появлялись чудесные знамения. В этой связи Плутарх писал:

«Что касается бликов света в небесах и оглушительных звуков, раздающихся в ночи, а также вещих птиц, спускающихся на Форум, быть может, все эти предвестники великого события и не стоили бы упоминания, если бы философ Страбон не заявил, что было замечено множество огненных людей, несущихся ввысь».

Юлий Угодник упоминает факел на западе и три солнца. Эти небесные явления могли быть космическими кораблями) прибывшими для наблюдения за Римом в тот критический период.

В старых хрониках встречаются упоминания об «огненных людях». Это определение перекликается с описанием излучавших свет библейских ангелов, людей в сверкающих одеждах, замеченных в районе Амитернума в 218 году до н. э., пламенных призраков средневековья и сияющих гуманоидов, посещающих обе Америки в наши дни.

Римские жрецы, унаследовавшие науку этрусков, были, несомненно, знакомы и с сокровенными знаниями вавилонян. Римляне были непревзойденными стеклоделами — в Помпеях были обнаружены изделия из цветного стекла, а в правление императора Тиберия (1 век н. э.) ремесленник принес в Рим чашу, «которую он бросил на мраморную мостовую, но она не раскололась от падения»: к несчастью, секрет небьющегося стекла впоследствии был утрачен.

В 41 году до н. э., когда Марк Антоний встретился с Клеопатрой, над местом, где это происходило, три солнца в синем небе слились в одно. Это позволяет предположить, что за данным событием следили люди космоса.

Десять лет спустя, в 31 году до н. э., потерпев от Октавиана сокрушительное поражение в морском сражении при Актиуме, Антоний закололся. Позднее Клеопатра испортила триумф римлян, приложив себе к груди ядовитую змею. В 30 году до н. э., всего за несколько месяцев до этого события, Диодор Сицилийский писал:

«В Египте, где ранее не выпадало ни одной капли, пошел дождь, причем с неба извергалась не только вода, но и кровь. А в облаках, источавших кровавый дождь, сверкали доспехи. В те времена были видны кометы и появлялись привидения мертвых людей».

В 16 году до н. э. на небосводе с юга на север простерся факел, превративший ночь в день. В 12 году до н. э. над Римом в течение нескольких дней висела комета, распавшаяся затем на огни, напоминавшие факелы, а спустя три года после этого девять солнц, появившиеся над островом Кюсю, изумили японцев. Быть может, в те времена люди космоса посещали и Запад, и Восток?

Сохранилось известие, что примерно в 4 году до н. э. над Ближним Востоком зажглась звезда, появление которой не было зафиксировано астрономами. О ней также ничего не говорится у виднейших авторов, описывавших тот период, — Плиния, Сенеки, Птолемея, Плутарха, Иосифа Флавия и Юлия Угодника. Единственная ссылка на эту таинственную звезду была сделана спустя приблизительно восемьдесят дет апостолом Матфеем, который почти наверняка не мог ее видеть.

Единственным небесным объектом, который способен внезапно приблизиться к Земле настолько, чтобы быть видимым с нее лишь в небольшом радиусе и, двигаясь, вести за собой людей, а затем застыть на месте, может быть только космический аппарат, управляемый разумными существами.

Между тем в Вифлееме в яслях родился Иисус Христос.

Н. Непомнящий "Странники Вселенной"
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Боги инопланетяне: ДРЕВНИЙ РИМ если Вам понравилась статья Боги инопланетяне: ДРЕВНИЙ РИМ, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий