Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » 2012 » December 21, 2012 is expected the end of the world or the parade of planets: myths and reality
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 5056
21 декабря 2012 ожидается конец света или парад планет: мифы и реальностьResearchers in one voice together with priests Maya cancel the end of the world on December 21. Kneze world Scientists deny the end of the world on December 21, on Friday, December 21, many people waiting for the end of the world. Only, according to the survey, in the Apocalypse believes a third of Ukrainians, as, for example, in Australia the Prime Minister he wrote a message on the occasion of the end of the world. However, speaking about the Apocalypse, it is not known how it will be. Therefore, on December 21, is assigned several scenarios.

The main of them is the end of the Mayan calendar and the planets. Note that surfaced in the media a lot of information about what a parade of planets December 21 will be the unique - and one line lined up all the planets not only of our solar system, but also neighboring with us. However, the Ukrainian scientists call it nonsense and explain that the planet has never becomes a single line, but only at an angle of 90 degrees. Therefore, they confidently assert that no Armageddon December 21, will not. Everyone is waiting for the end of the world, though it is a myth However, this does not prevent mass hysteria, which is happening around this event.

For example, Kiev offer for 10 thousand dollars to survive the end of Sveta bunker. On the portal of free announcements from Kiev placed an ad in which he encouraged people to survive the end of the world in the bunker. "December 21, 2012 there will be the so-called end of the world! But perish not all. You have a unique opportunity to stay among the living or at least to give life to your child. We provide seats in the bunker was in the Central district of Kiev" - reads the ad. Restrictions for potential tenants is one - they must be less than 60 years. Bunker for rent falls just a week.

The price for men - 10 thousand dollars, women little cheaper, 7 thousand. In addition, in Dnepropetrovsk select those who will restore mankind after the Apocalypse. Consequently, two students to the prophecies about the end of the world seriously and arranged by 21 December abandoned bomb shelter. They are stocking up on batteries, canned food, water, and reproductions of pictures in a digital format, musical masterpieces and the best-known films. To earn money for allegedly Apocalypse, Ukrainians to the end of the world still offer 120 UAH to go to "Paradise", and 150 - in "Hell". The organizers report that they are fully compensate for the price if people will not go to Paradise or hell.

After the trip will receive a letter with a gift certificate that certifies making his name in the "a Book of Light" or "the Tablets of Satan" along with the provision of a place in heaven or hell. And the price of the tour to hell expensive, because "there should be more fun". At the same time, Americans are buying up arms in case of a zombie outbreak at the end of the world. The FBI has recorded sales growth of firearms in the country by 20%.

The fear of the living dead support and producers of munitions, and in Italy before the end of the world lined up in long queues to confession. Note that at the end of the world also earn bookmakers. Therefore, the Armenian bookmakers jokingly offered to put money on expected on December 21 the Apocalypse. Bets can be done in the office "Vivaro".

Mass psychosis about the end of the world has reached the stars. Last week Russian actor Nikita Dzhigurda danced on the red square in Moscow, to cancel the end of the world, but Sofia Rotaru with fear awaits "doomsday". The singer even delayed the formulation of long-term plans for the time after "Armageddon". Scientists cancel anything Interesting that all scientists unanimously overturned the end of the world on December 21, 2012. Recently, NASA scientists have clearly stated that on that date there will come a typical day of the winter solstice, and nothing but that.

"December 21, 2012 will be the end of humanity, but that day will come next winter solstice. Time does not end just because the calendar in your kitchen ends on 31 December. And the Mayan calendar ends December 21, 2012. This date is the last in a long period of system of calculation of time Maya, but then they begin a new cycle - just as you hang on the wall of the new calendar January 1,", - is spoken in the message of NASA.

At the same time, the Maya priests cancelled the end of the world on December 21. They said that the Mayan calendar simply misrepresented. And it ends on December 21, in no way means the end of the world, but just the beginning of a new era. The idea about the end of the world on December 21, was born with a joke of American scientists, say Ukrainian scientists. According to the historian Vadim Rubel, December 21, completed only one of the periods of the Mayan calendar - Baktun, which lasted for about 400 years.

"No prediction about the end of the world in the Mayan no. They have a calendar of such not laid" - he said. The scientist also stressed that for the Maya, this was an important date, this day was arranged a holiday, but nothing to do with the rumors about the end of the world he has not.

However, said the Ruble, if the Mayan mythology is not found, the idea of the end of the world, have their Northern neighbors - the Aztecs. And the connection between the idea of the end of the world and the Mayan calendar, the scientist believes, was invented by the people who benefit from mass hysteria. According to Rubel, for the first time that December 21, 2012 end of the world, began in 1990 after the joke of one of American historians mayanist about this. However, the idea was picked up and turned it into a business project.

However, not only Ukrainians, but also the entire world population continue to prepare for the end of the world on December 21, 2012, despite the opinion of experts, which completely abolishes the Armageddon this year. In this regard, worldwide sometimes occur murder, theft and cases even beyond explanation.

TCH.ua
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news 21 декабря 2012 ожидается конец света или парад планет: мифы и реальность if You liked the article 21 декабря 2012 ожидается конец света или парад планет: мифы и реальность, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » 2012 ГОД » 21 декабря 2012 ожидается конец света или парад планет: мифы и реальность
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 3040
21 декабря 2012 ожидается конец света или парад планет: мифы и реальностьУченые в один голос вместе со жрецами майя отменяют конец света 21 декабря. Кінець світу Ученые отрицают конец света 21 декабря В пятницу, 21 декабря многие люди ожидают конца света. Только, согласно опросу, в апокалипсис верит треть украинцев, а, например, в Австралии премьер-министр записала обращение на случай конца света. Однако, говоря об апокалипсисе, доподлинно неизвестно, каким образом он состоится. Поэтому на 21 декабря назначено несколько сценариев развития событий.

Основные из них - окончание календаря майя и парад планет. Отметим, в СМИ появлялось очень много информации о том, что парад планет 21 декабря будет уникальным - и в одну линию выстроятся все планеты не только нашей солнечной системы, но и соседних с нами. Однако, украинские ученые называют это бредом и объясняют, что планеты никогда не становилися в одну линию, а только под углом 90 градусов. Поэтому, они с уверенностью утверждают, что никакого армагеддона 21 декабря не будет. Все ждут конца света, хоть это и миф Однако, это не мешает массовой истерии, которая сейчас происходит вокруг этого события.

Например, киевлянам предлагают за 10 тысяч долларов пережить конец светав бункере. На портале бесплатных объявлений киевлянин разместил объявление, в котором предложил всем желающим пережить конец света в бункере. "21 декабря 2012 года наступит так называемый конец света! Но погибнут не все. У вас есть уникальная возможность остаться среди живых или хотя бы подарить жизнь своему ребенку. Мы предоставляем места в бункере почти в центральном районе Киева", - говорится в объявлении. Ограничения для потенциальных арендаторов одно - им должно быть меньше, чем 60 лет. Бункер сдается ровно на неделю.

Цена для мужчин - 10 тысяч долларов, женщинам - чуть дешевле, за 7 тысяч. Кроме этого, в Днепропетровске выбирают тех, кто восстановит человечество после Апокалипсиса. Следовательно, двое студентов к пророчествам о конце света отнеслись серьезно и обустроили к 21 декабря заброшенное бомбоубежище. Они запасаются аккумуляторами, консервами, водой, а также репродукциями картин в цифровом формате, музыкальными шедеврами и самыми известными фильмами. Чтобы заработать денег на якобы апокалипсисе, украинцам к концу света еще предлагают за 120 гривен отправиться в "Рай", а за 150 - в "Ад". Организаторы сообщают, что они полностью компенсируют цену тура, если человек так и не попадет в рай или ад.

После поездки турист получит письмо с сувенирным сертификатом, который удостоверяет внесение его имени в "Книгу Света" или в "Скрижали Сатаны" вместе с резервом места в раю или аду. А цена на тур в ад дороже, поскольку "там должно быть веселее". В то же время, американцы скупают оружие на случай восстания зомби на конец света. ФБР зафиксировало рост продаж огнестрельного оружия в стране на 20%.

Страх перед живыми мертвецами поддерживают и производители боеприпасов, а в Италии перед концом света выстроились огромные очереди на исповедь. Отметим, что на конце света также зарабатывают букмекеры. Следовательно, армянские букмекеры шутя предлагают поставить деньги на ожидаемый 21 декабря апокалипсис. Ставки можно сделать в конторе "Виваро".

Массовый психоз по поводу конца света докатился и до звезд. На прошлой неделе российский актер Никита Джигурда станцевал на Красной площади в Москве, чтобы отменить конец света, а вот София Ротару со страхом ждет "судного дня". Певица даже отложила составление долгосрочных планов на время после "армагеддона". Ученые все отменяют Интересно, что все ученые в один голос отменяют конец света 21 декабря 2012 года. Недавно, ученые NASA четко заявили, что в эту дату наступит обычный день зимнего солнцестояния и ничего, кроме этого.

"21 декабря 2012 года не станет концом для человечества, однако в этот день наступит очередное зимнее солнцестояние. Время не заканчивается только потому, что календарь на вашей кухне завершается 31 декабря. Так и календарь майя не заканчивается 21 декабря 2012 года. Эта дата является последней в длительном периоде системы исчисления времени майя, однако потом у них начинается новый цикл - так же, как и вы повесите на стену новый календарь 1 января", - говорится в сообщении NASA.

В то же время, сами же жрецы майя отменили конец света 21 декабря. Они заявили, что календарь майя просто неправильно интерпретировали. И его окончания 21 декабря означает вовсе не конец света, а просто начало новой эры. Сама же идея про конец света 21 декабря родилась с шутки американских ученых, утверждают украинские ученые. По словам историка Вадима Рубеля, 21 декабря завершается лишь один из периодов Долгого календаря майя - бактун, который длился около 400 лет.

"Никакого прогноза о конце света в майя вообще нет. У них в календаре такого не заложено", - заявил он. Ученый также подчеркнул, что для майя это была важная дата, в этот день устраивали праздник, однако ничего общего со слухами о конце света он не имеет.

Однако, отметил Рубль, если в мифологии майя не встречается идея о конце света, то она есть у их северных соседей - ацтеков. А связь между идеей конца света и календарем майя, считает ученый, придумали люди, которые получают выгоду от массовой истерии. По словам Рубеля, впервые о том, что 21 декабря 2012 года наступит конец света, заговорили в 1990 годах после шутки одного из американских историков-майянистов по этому поводу. Тем не менее, идею подхватили и превратили ее в бизнес-проект.

Однако, не только украинцы, но и население всей планеты продолжают готовиться к концу света 21 декабря 2012 года, несмотря на мнение экспертов, которые полностью отменяет армагеддон в этом году. В связи с этим по всему миру порой происходят убийства, кражи и случаи, которые даже не поддаются объяснению.

TCH.ua
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость 21 декабря 2012 ожидается конец света или парад планет: мифы и реальность если Вам понравилась статья 21 декабря 2012 ожидается конец света или парад планет: мифы и реальность, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий