Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » 2012 » 21 and December 22, 2012 - a special day of high energies and vibrations
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru
Viewings: 4266
21 и 22 декабря 2012 года - дни особых энергий и высоких вибраций21 and December 22, 2012 - a special day of high energies and vibrations.

These days it is very important that you will do, what will you think that you will say. Because it certainly does, shall promptly will manifest in your reality. Because these are the unique energy of December 2012. The uniqueness of these energies, connected with the cosmic phenomenon parade of Planets.

Therefore, in anticipation of this moment so there was important work to raise the level of Consciousness observing the thoughts, work on the opening of the Heart and increase Energy, the development of vibration of Love and Gratitude.

And because, as you have worked yourself your spiritual component depends what will be a New Cycle of your life, which will begin on December 22, 2012. December 21 - the day of completion of the old Cycle. On this day, we are letting go of all that prevents us to be happy, joyful, healthy, satisfied and harmonious. On this day, as never work practice release, forgiveness, closing debts, waiver of restrictions and bindings, get rid of negative karmic and tribal programs. As ever, it is important to let go of the grip of control and the power of fear and replace them Trust the Universe and the Disclosure of the Heart. On this day you should be aware of destructive attitudes and beliefs and fully let go of them, replacing the vibrations of Love and Light. As an option - you can perform the ritual burning of everything that bothers you, you are troubled, irritating, annoying, pre-writing it on paper. It will be great if you find the strength, courage, and opened his Heart and letting go of ego, call those who are angry or offended. A tremendous amount of energy, which will be released after such practices purification, will attract into your life joyful events of the New Cycle. December 22 - the day of the opening of a new Cycle.

On this day we manifesteren coming into our lives all the bright, kind, joyful, cheerful. On this day we make the most impudent wishes, we are building big plans. We declare to the world that we are freed from the Victim consciousness and realize themselves as Creators of governors of their reality. How to stop being a Victim We see ourselves as Deities who just came down to Earth to learn some lessons and tests, and now we have the right to let go of all the difficulties and begin the journey easy achieve the desired path of happiness and harmony. Key recommendation: Every moment "here and now" ask yourself: "as far As I Shine brightly?" This internal issue includes such questions: How open my heart? Give my Love to this man? Do I Gratitude to this man? Am I God (the Goddess), giving to the world the Light, or am I still in the power of his ego, their mind, their grievances, their frustration, their fears? Wonderful days and the entry into a New cycle!!! <3
21 and December 22, 2012 - a special day of high energies and vibrations.

These days it is very important that you will do, what will you think that you will say.
...
Because it certainly does, shall promptly will manifest in your reality. Because these are the unique energy of December 2012. The uniqueness of these energies, connected with the cosmic phenomenon parade of Planets.

Therefore, in anticipation of this moment so there was important work to raise the level of Consciousness observing the thoughts, work on the opening of the Heart and increase Energy, the development of vibration of Love and Gratitude.

And because, as you have worked yourself your spiritual component depends what will be a New Cycle of your life, which will begin on December 22, 2012.
December 21 - the day of completion of the old Cycle.

On this day, we are letting go of all that prevents us to be happy, joyful, healthy, satisfied and harmonious.

On this day, as never work practice release, forgiveness, closing debts, waiver of restrictions and bindings, get rid of negative karmic and tribal programs.

As ever, it is important to let go of the grip of control and the power of fear and replace them Trust the Universe and the Disclosure of the Heart.

On this day you should be aware of destructive attitudes and beliefs and fully let go of them, replacing the vibrations of Love and Light.

As an option - you can perform the ritual burning of everything that bothers you, you are troubled, irritating, annoying, pre-writing it on paper.

It will be great if you find the strength, courage, and opened his Heart and letting go of ego, call those who are angry or offended.

A tremendous amount of energy, which will be released after such practices purification, will attract into your life joyful events of the New Cycle.

December 22 - the day of the opening of a new Cycle.

On this day we manifesteren coming into our lives all the bright, kind, joyful, cheerful.

On this day we make the most impudent wishes, we are building big plans.

We declare to the world that we are freed from the Victim consciousness and realize themselves as Creators of governors of their reality. How to stop being a Victim

We see ourselves as Deities who just came down to Earth to learn some lessons and tests, and now we have the right to let go of all the difficulties and begin the journey easy achieve the desired path of happiness and harmony.

Key Recommendation:

Every moment "here and now" ask yourself:

"How I Shine brightly?"

This internal issue includes such questions:

How open my heart?

Give my Love to this man?

Do I Gratitude to this man?

Am I God (the Goddess), giving to the world the Light, or am I still in the power of his ego, their mind, their grievances, their frustration, their fears?

Wonderful days and the entry into a New cycle!!!
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news 21 и 22 декабря 2012 года - дни особых энергий и высоких вибраций if You liked the article 21 и 22 декабря 2012 года - дни особых энергий и высоких вибраций, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » 2012 ГОД » 21 и 22 декабря 2012 года - дни особых энергий и высоких вибраций
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 2779
21 и 22 декабря 2012 года - дни особых энергий и высоких вибраций21 и 22 декабря 2012 года - дни особых энергий и высоких вибраций.

В эти дни очень важно, что вы будете делать, что вы будете думать, что вы будете говорить. Потому что это все непременно материализуется, незамедлительно проявится в вашей реальности. Ибо таковы уникальные энергии декабря 2012 года. Уникальность этих энергий, связана с космическим явлением Парада Планет.

Поэтому в преддверии этого момента так была важна работа по повышению уровня Сознания, наблюдения за мыслями, работа по открытию Сердца и повышению Энергетики, развитие вибраций Любви и Благодарности.

И оттого, как вы проработали в себе вашу духовную составляющую зависит то, каким будет Новый Цикл вашей жизни, который начнется 22 декабря 2012 года. 21 декабря - день завершения старого Цикла. В этот день мы отпускаем всё, что мешает нам быть счастливыми, радостными, здоровыми, удовлетворенными, гармоничными. В этот день как никогда работают практики отпускания, прощения, закрытия долгов, отказа от ограничений и привязок, избавления от негативных кармических и родовых программ. Как никогда важно отпустить хватку контроля и власть страха и заменить их Доверием Вселенной и Раскрытием Сердца. В этот день нужно осознать деструктивные установки и убеждения и полностью отпустить их, заменив вибрациями Любви и Света. Как вариант - вы может провести ритуал сжигания всего того, что вам мешает, что вас тревожит, раздражает, напрягает, предварительно выписав все это на бумаге. Будет замечательно если вы найдете в себе силы, смелость, и раскрыв свое Сердце и отпустив эго, позвоните тем, на кого обижены или кого обидели. Колоссальное количество энергии, которое высвободится после таких практик очищения, привлекут в вашу жизнь радостные события Нового Цикла. 22 декабря - день открытия нового Цикла.

В этот день мы манифестируем приход в нашу жизнь всего самого светлого, доброго, радостного, веселого. В этот день мы загадываем самые дерзкие желания, строим грандиозные планы. Мы провозглашаем миру, что мы освободились от сознания Жертвы и осознаем себя как Творцов, управляющих своей реальностью. Как перестать быть Жертвой Мы осознаем себя Божествами, которые просто на время спустились на Землю, чтобы пройти какие-то уроки и испытания, а теперь мы имеем право отпустить все трудности и начать путь легкого достижения желаемого, путь счастья и гармонии. Ключевая Рекомендация: Каждый момент "здесь и сейчас" задавайтесь вопросом: "Насколько ярко я свечу?" Этот внутренний вопрос включает в себя такие подвопросы: Насколько открыто мое сердце? Дарю ли я Любовь этому человеку? Испытываю ли я Благодарность этому человеку? Являюсь ли я Богом (Богиней), дарующим этому миру Свет, или я по-прежнему во власти своего эго, своего ума, своих обид, своих разочарований, своих страхов? Чудесных дней и вступления в Новый цикл!!! <3
‎21 и 22 декабря 2012 года - дни особых энергий и высоких вибраций.

В эти дни очень важно, что вы будете делать, что вы будете думать, что вы будете говорить.

Потому что это все непременно материализуется, незамедлительно проявится в вашей реальности. Ибо таковы уникальные энергии декабря 2012 года. Уникальность этих энергий, связана с космическим явлением Парада Планет.

Поэтому в преддверии этого момента так была важна работа по повышению уровня Сознания, наблюдения за мыслями, работа по открытию Сердца и повышению Энергетики, развитие вибраций Любви и Благодарности.

И оттого, как вы проработали в себе вашу духовную составляющую зависит то, каким будет Новый Цикл вашей жизни, который начнется 22 декабря 2012 года.
21 декабря - день завершения старого Цикла.

В этот день мы отпускаем всё, что мешает нам быть счастливыми, радостными, здоровыми, удовлетворенными, гармоничными.

В этот день как никогда работают практики отпускания, прощения, закрытия долгов, отказа от ограничений и привязок, избавления от негативных кармических и родовых программ.

Как никогда важно отпустить хватку контроля и власть страха и заменить их Доверием Вселенной и Раскрытием Сердца.

В этот день нужно осознать деструктивные установки и убеждения и полностью отпустить их, заменив вибрациями Любви и Света.

Как вариант - вы может провести ритуал сжигания всего того, что вам мешает, что вас тревожит, раздражает, напрягает, предварительно выписав все это на бумаге.

Будет замечательно если вы найдете в себе силы, смелость, и раскрыв свое Сердце и отпустив эго, позвоните тем, на кого обижены или кого обидели.

Колоссальное количество энергии, которое высвободится после таких практик очищения, привлекут в вашу жизнь радостные события Нового Цикла.

22 декабря - день открытия нового Цикла.

В этот день мы манифестируем приход в нашу жизнь всего самого светлого, доброго, радостного, веселого.

В этот день мы загадываем самые дерзкие желания, строим грандиозные планы.

Мы провозглашаем миру, что мы освободились от сознания Жертвы и осознаем себя как Творцов, управляющих своей реальностью. Как перестать быть Жертвой

Мы осознаем себя Божествами, которые просто на время спустились на Землю, чтобы пройти какие-то уроки и испытания, а теперь мы имеем право отпустить все трудности и начать путь легкого достижения желаемого, путь счастья и гармонии.

Ключевая Рекомендация:

Каждый момент "здесь и сейчас" задавайтесь вопросом:

"Насколько ярко я свечу?"

Этот внутренний вопрос включает в себя такие подвопросы:

Насколько открыто мое сердце?

Дарю ли я Любовь этому человеку?

Испытываю ли я Благодарность этому человеку?

Являюсь ли я Богом (Богиней), дарующим этому миру Свет, или я по-прежнему во власти своего эго, своего ума, своих обид, своих разочарований, своих страхов?

Чудесных дней и вступления в Новый цикл!!!
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость 21 и 22 декабря 2012 года - дни особых энергий и высоких вибраций если Вам понравилась статья 21 и 22 декабря 2012 года - дни особых энергий и высоких вибраций, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий