Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » The Tunguska meteorite » The Tunguska meteorite was found?
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 6385
Тунгусский метеорит найден?At the bottom of lake Cheko i not far from the epicenter of the disaster lies - huge body. Tunguska phenomenon, coupled with the death of the "Titanic" one of the disasters of the symbols of the XX century may be found. After more than a century after the Grand Siberian doomsday luck smiled Italian geophysicists, devoted to studying the phenomenon for years.

For 104 years have passed since the Tunguska catastrophe for the study of this phenomenon were outfitted dozens of expeditions dedicated to the hundreds of research papers and about its nature a lot scientific and frankly fantastic hypotheses. special popularity issue has become in recent years the Russian popularizers of pseudoscience of all stripes. domestic TV makers, for example, in one of his imperishable masterpieces attributed to the Tunguska catastrophe antics American inventor Nikola Tesla.

A powerful explosion, accompanied by the roar of seismic waves and unusual atmospheric phenomena, occurred early in the morning of 30 June 1908 in Central Siberia (today Krasnoyarsk region), not far from the river polka-Menno Tunguska. as recalled the locals of this sparsely populated area of the taiga, about seven o'clock in the morning over the pool of the Yenisei river from the South-East to North-West at high altitude blew a huge ball of fire. The explosion was accompanied by seismic waves and atmospheric glow in different countries was observed several days.

The phenomenon of international scale

It is known that seismic waves from Thun russkogo explosion was recorded by many obser vetoriali the Northern hemisphere, and unusual candle deposits was observed in Northern Europe and Central Asia.

thus, residents of London could at midnight to read Newspapers without additional light sources. In the sky for a long time were observed noctilucent clouds, residents of many regions have witnessed an unusual colored sunsets. The sound of the explosion was heard at a distance of 800 kilometers, and an unusual light effects in the atmosphere continued until the end of July.


It was subsequently established that the explosion occurred at a height of five to ten kilometers above the surface of the taiga. he knocked about 80 million trees on an area of two thousand square kilometers. It is fallen trees and later became the main sources of information about the mysterious catastrophe.

Immediate witnesses of the event were deaf residents of nearby villages. In the first publications of local Newspapers reported that the fall of the meteorite noticed passengers of a passing train, the peasants of the village karlinskeho saw in the sky "extremely strong glow could look)"and "Baba cry, thinking that was the end of the world. Soon the interest to what happened was gone. only a few years later the explosion was interpreted by scientists as the fall of a large cosmic body (asteroid or comet).

The first scientific expedition designed to shed light on the Siberian catastrophe, was organized only in 1927 the Soviet specialist in the study of meteorites Leonid Kulik.

During the expedition Kulik has identified the probable site of the explosion as the center of the field, from which tens of kilometers were fallen trees. the epicenter (the projection of the point of the explosion on the surface of the Earth), he called the place where the burnt deprived crowns of trees left standing vertically Kulik called their utility poles.

According to the head of the expedition, taiga fell iron meteorite, in search of which were thrown all forces. During the expedition the scientists interviewed the local residents, tried in vain to find the remaining crater or collect meteoritic matter. Instead, the researchers only found a small thermokarst pits that were mistaken for small meteorite craters.

The main task for future expeditions was to find fragments or whole meteor in the taiga. Despite the fact that in the 20-ies and 30-ies Kulik has organized four more expeditions, which was first held and aerial photography of the terrain, no trace of a falling body, nor left craters could not be found.

Eyewitness

the inhabitant of settlement Vanavara semen Semenov recalled:

"...At this point I was so hot, as if I was on fire shirt. I wanted to break and throw off the shirt, but the sky was shut and I heard a strong blow. I was dropped off the porch three fathoms. After hitting the go such a knock, as if the sky fell stones or fired from guns, the earth trembled, and when I was lying on the ground, pressed his head, fearing that the stones are not kicked in the head. At that moment the heavens opened up, from the North blew hot wind like a cannon, who left on earth traces in tracks. Then it turned out that many glass Windows, carved..."


That crater for many years did not lead to success, made geophysicists to doubt that the impactor actually touched the surface of the Earth. This circumstance led to the emergence of many alternative hypotheses. In 1969 in the almanac "Nature" And So Zotkin, member of the Committee on meteorites of the Academy of Sciences of the USSR, even published an article "to help the drafters of the hypotheses connected with the fall of the Tunguska meteorite", which was allocated 77 main hypotheses.

In the Soviet scientific community for a long time dominated the view that the Tunguska catastrophe caused the fall of the lighter, fragile body than the asteroid - comet or its fragment. The nucleus of comets are composed of ice and dust, and it was explained that the crater was never able to find.

In 1975 Israeli seismologist Ari Ben-Menachem analyzed the propagation of seismic waves from the Tunguska meteorite and calculated that the energy of the explosion was 10-15 megatons of TNT - equivalent of thousands of atomic bombs dropped on Hiroshima. Conducted by scientists and numerical modeling of the Tunguska explosion. So, in 1993, Christopher Chiba Research center named Ames (NASA) has calculated that the fallen asteroid had to have a few dozen (50-80) meters in diameter. In addition, at the end of XX century near the epicenter of the explosion samples were taken peatlands that are experiencing a small anomalies in the isotopes of iridium and hydrogen. In addition, organic residues trees that grew in the beginning of XX century, were found microparticles apparently of extraterrestrial origin.

Adventures of Italians in Siberia

Italian Geophysics started to examine the place of the alleged fall of the Tunguska meteorite in 1991, when the expedition was extracted from the remains of trees traces of microparticles. At the same time the Italians came across two little-known article of Soviet scientists (Kosheleva and Florensky)that had 30 years before arguing about whether small Cheko lake to be a crater from the impact of a meteorite. So the lake, located eight kilometers North-West of the proposed epicenter of the explosion, attracted the attention of scientists from the University of Bologna (Italy), who believed that it could be a ' black box ' disaster century ago. To study the Italians sent two more expeditions, the results of which they spoke in his latest work. The expedition 1999 was organized with the participation of Moscow state University and Tomsk state University (support was provided by the famous cosmonaut Georgy Grechko).

"We were warmly welcomed by your local authorities. Work in Siberia involves a lot of difficulties, but with the help of local residents all difficulties have been overcome. You have there some nice guys!", - said the head of the expedition, Luca Gasperini (Luca Gasperini), in an interview to "Parts of the world."

Testing began in the air. At first I had a few hours to shake the bales with Luggage and equipment in the cargo hold of the old spy plane Il-20. The most difficult was to get from Krasnoyarsk to the sacred lake. the Russian military has agreed to deliver the expedition to the lake on heavy transport helicopter Mi-26, however, marshy shores of the reservoir was not allowed to land. "cautiously circled over the dark water of the lake, a helicopter hovered above swampy shore, and we jumped in the pouring rain. We almost blew a hurricane created eight blades rotating wildly screw until we unloaded, finally, our heavy equipment and not left soaking wet and exhausted at the lake," recalled Gasperini.

At the bottom

after breaking camp, scientists began to study the shores of the water and the bottom of the lake. Their equipment consisted of acoustic emitters, magnetometers, device for taking samples from the lake bottom and underwater cameras. Using acoustic measurements it was found that the lake has unusual shape of the bottom and depth. It turned out that unlike thermokarst lakes taiga formed when filling surface of glaciers water, lake bottom checo is funnel-shaped with depth in the Central part of 50 meters. A similar form has a crater near the American city of Odessa, educated 25 thousand years ago when the impact of a meteorite.

Another important discovery was made in the course of collection deposits from the lake bottom. Scientists have found that silt layer containing the remains of aquatic plants, has a thickness of the order of one meter. Given that most of the year the lake is covered with ice and the basic share of sludge causes flowing into the lake river kimchu rivers, it has been estimated that a layer of silt is growing at a rate of about one centimeter a year. These circumstances are increasingly suggested the participants of the expedition on the idea that the lake is a young and its origin, most likely, is connected with the cosmic impact of a century ago. "Our team argued about all this in the evenings, whenYes we sat under an awning, delightful dining Russian porridge, plentifully seasoned with a dead mosquitoes," said Gasperini. to answer these questions, it took the Italian third expedition to Cheko lake, organized in 2009.

It's still there

During the third expedition researchers conducted two new studies. First, using seismic built profiles equal densities under the surface of the lake bottom. Locking reflected from different layers of soil sound pulses, the researchers came across a highly reflective layer (Reflector-T), which is located under the center of the lake at a depth of 10 meters and has a width of 70-80 meters.

In addition, using magnetometer installed on a rubber boat, Italians have measured the surface of the lake for anomalies magnetic field. The average magnetic field in the area presented Irkutsk and Novosibirsk geophysical Observatory. It turned out that the average value of the deviations in the area in 40 nanotesla within lake induction "dancing" within 500 nanotesla. The scientists noted that the distribution of the magnetic anomaly near the surface of the lake is not correlated with its morphology. In the opinion of the Italians, such anomaly is clearly indicates the finding under the lake bottom of the body other than the surrounding materials magnetic properties. Built with the help of seismic and magnetic data allowed geophysicists to ensure that at a depth of ten meters below the bottom of the lake with great probability is larger body, which represents the major part or fragment of a fallen meteorite. The small size of the magnetic anomaly, according to the researchers, indicates that the meteorite likely not iron, and stone.

"In 2007, we assumed that Cheko lake was formed as a result of extraterrestrial impact. Now we have collected evidence that the object (probably the impactor) lies under the centre of the lake" - rejoiced in an interview Gasperini.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Тунгусский метеорит найден? if You liked the article Тунгусский метеорит найден?, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Тунгусский метеорит » Тунгусский метеорит найден?
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 3569
Тунгусский метеорит найден?На дне озера Чеко i невдалеке от эпицентра катастрофы лежит - огромное тело. Тунгусский феномен, ставший наряду с гибелью «Титаника» одной из катастроф-символов XX века, возможно, найден. Спустя более века после грандиозного сибирского светопреставления удача улыбнулась итальянским геофизикам, посвятившим изучению феномена не один год.

За 104 года, прошедших с момента тунгусской катастрофы, для изучения этого феномена были снаряжены десятки экспедиций, посвящены сотни научных работ, а о его природе высказано немало научных и откровенно фантастических гипотез. особую популярность тема приобрела в последние годы у российских популяризаторов лженауки всех мастей. отечественные телевизионщики, к примеру, в одном из своих нетленных шедевров приписали тунгусскую катастрофу проделкам американского изобретателя Николы теслы.

Мощный взрыв, сопровождавшийся гулом, сейсмическими волнами и необычными атмосферными явлениями, произошел ранним утром 30 июня 1908 года в Центральной Сибири (ныне красноярский край), неподалеку от реки подка-менная тунгуска. как вспоминали местные жители из этого малонаселенного района тайги, примерно в семь часов утра над бассейном Енисея с юго-востока на северо-запад на большой высоте пронесся огромный огненный шар. Взрыв сопровождался сейсмическими колебаниями, а свечение атмосферы в различных странах наблюдалось еще несколько дней.

Феномен международного масштаба

Достоверно известно, что сейсмические волны от тун гусского взрыва были зафиксированы многими обсер ваториями северного полушария, а необычные свече ния наблюдались на территории Северной Европы и Центральной Азии.

так, жители лондона могли в полночь читать газеты без дополнительных источников света. На небе в течение продолжительного времени наблюдались серебристые облака, жители многих регионов были свидетелями необычных цветных закатов солнца. Звук от взрыва был слышен на расстоянии до 800 километров, а необычные световые эффекты в атмосфере продолжались до конца июля.


Впоследствии было установлено, что взрыв произошел на высоте пять-десять километров над поверхностью тайги. он повалил около 80 миллионов деревьев на площади две тысячи квадратных километров. Именно поваленные деревья и стали позднее основными источниками информации о загадочной катастрофе.

Ближайшими свидетелями события стали жители глухих окрестных поселений. В первых публикациях местных газет сообщалось, что падение метеорита заметили пассажиры проходящего поезда, крестьяне села карелинского увидели в небе «чрезвычайно сильное свечение (нельзя было смотреть)», а «бабы плакали», решив, что наступил конец света. Вскоре интерес к тому, что произошло, пропал. лишь несколько лет спустя взрыв был интерпретирован учеными как падение на Землю крупного космического тела (астероида или ядра кометы).

Первая научная экспедиция, призванная пролить свет на сибирскую катастрофу, была организована лишь в 1927 году советским специалистом по исследованию метеоритов леонидом куликом.

В ходе той экспедиции кулик определил вероятное место взрыва как центр области, от которого на десятки километров были повалены деревья. эпицентром (проекцией точки взрыва на поверхность Земли) он назвал место, где обожженные, лишенные крон деревья остались стоять вертикально — кулик назвал их телеграфными столбами.

По мнению руководителя экспедиции, в тайгу упал железный метеорит, на поиски которого и были брошены все силы. В ходе экспедиции ученые опрашивали местных жителей, тщетно пытались найти оставшийся кратер или собрать метеоритное вещество. Вместо этого исследователи лишь обнаружили небольшие термокарстовые ямы, которые были ошибочно приняты за мелкие метеоритные кратеры.

Главной задачей для последующих экспедиций было найти обломки или весь метеорит, упавший в тайге. Несмотря на то, что в 20-е и 30-е годы кулик организовал еще четыре экспедиции, в ходе которых впервые проводилась и аэрофотосъемка местности, ни следов упавшего тела, ни оставленных кратеров обнаружить не удалось.

Свидетельства очевидцев

житель фактории Ванавара Семен Семенов вспоминал:

«...В этот момент мне стало так горячо, словно на мне загорелась рубашка. Я хотел разорвать и сбросить с себя рубашку, но небо захлопнулось и раздался сильный удар. Меня сбросило с крыльца сажени на три. После удара пошел такой стук, словно с неба падали камни или стреляли из пушек, земля дрожала, и когда я лежал на земле, то прижимал голову, опасаясь, чтобы камни не проломили головы. В тот момент, когда раскрылось небо, с севера пронесся горячий ветер, как из пушки, который оставил на земле следы в виде дорожек. Потом оказалось, что многие стекла в окнах выбиты...»


То, что поиски кратера в течение многих лет не привели к успеху, заставило геофизиков усомниться в том, что импактор вообще коснулся поверхности Земли. Это же обстоятельство привело к появлению множества альтернативных гипотез. В 1969 году в альманахе «Природа» И. Т. Зоткин, сотрудник Комитета по метеоритам АН СССР, даже опубликовал статью «В помощь составителям гипотез, связанных с падением Тунгусского метеорита», в которой выделил 77 основных гипотез.

В советской научной среде долгое время преобладало мнение, что к Тунгусской катастрофе привело падение более легкого и хрупкого тела, чем астероид, — ядра кометы или его обломка. Ядра комет состоят из льда и пыли, это и объясняло то, что кратер так и не удалось найти.

В 1975 году израильский сейсмолог Ари Бен-Менахем проанализировал распространение сейсмических волн от тунгусского метеорита и подсчитал, что энергия взрыва составляла 10-15 мегатонн тротила — эквивалент тысячи атомных бомб, сброшенных на Хиросиму. Проводили ученые и численное моделирование тунгусского взрыва. Так, в 1993 году Кристофер Чиба из Исследовательского центра имени Эймса (NASA) рассчитал, что упавший астероид должен был иметь несколько десятков (50-80) метров в диаметре. Кроме того, в конце XX века вблизи эпицентра взрыва были взяты пробы торфяников, в которых обнаружены небольшие аномалии в содержании изотопов иридия и водорода. Помимо этого в органических остатках деревьев, произраставших в начале XX века, были обнаружены микрочастицы явно внеземного происхождения.

Приключения итальянцев в сибири

Итальянские геофизики начали изучать место предполагаемого падения Тунгусского метеорита в 1991 году, когда в ходе экспедиции извлекали из остатков деревьев следы микрочастиц. Тогда же итальянцы наткнулись на две малоизвестные статьи советских ученых (Кошелева и Флоренского), которые еще за 30 лет до этого спорили о том, может ли небольшое озеро Чеко быть кратером от удара метеорита. Так озеро, находящееся в восьми километрах к северо-западу от предполагаемого эпицентра взрыва, привлекло внимание ученых из Университета Болоньи (Италия), считавших, что оно могло оказаться «черным ящиком» катастрофы вековой давности. Для его изучения итальянцы снарядили еще две экспедиции, о результатах которых они рассказали в своей последней работе. Экспедиция 1999 года была организована при участии МГУ и Томского государственного университета (поддержку оказал известный космонавт Георгий Гречко).

«Мы были тепло встречены вашими местными властями. Работа в Сибири предполагает массу сложностей, но с помощью местных жителей все трудности удалось преодолеть. У вас там отличные ребята!», — рассказал руководитель экспедиции, Лука Гасперини (Luca Gasperini), в интервью «Деталям мира».

Испытания начались еще в воздухе. Сначала пришлось несколько часов трястись на тюках с поклажей и оборудованием в грузовом отсеке старого самолета-разведчика Ил-20. Сложнее всего оказалось попасть из красноярска к заветному озеру. российские военные согласились доставить экспедицию к озеру на тяжелом транспортном вертолете Ми-26, однако болотистые берега водоема не позволяли совершить посадку. «осторожно покружив над темной водой озера, вертолет завис над топким берегом, и мы выпрыгнули под проливным дождем. Нас едва не сдуло ураганом, создаваемым восемью лопастями бешено вращающегося винта, пока мы не разгрузили, наконец, наше тяжелое оборудование и не остались промокшие до нитки и обессиленные на берегу озера», — вспоминал Гасперини.

На дне

разбив лагерь, ученые приступили к изучению берегов, воды и дна озера. Их оборудование включало акустические излучатели, магнитометры, устройства для взятия проб со дна озера и подводные телекамеры. При помощи акустических измерений было обнаружено, что озеро имеет нетипичную форму дна и глубину. Оказалось, что в отличие от термокарстовых озер тайги, образованных при заполнении поверхностных ледников водой, дно озера Чеко имеет форму воронки с глубиной в центральной части 50 метров. Похожую форму имеет кратер близ американского города одесса, образованный 25 тысяч лет назад при ударе метеорита.

Другое важное открытие было сделано в ходе взятия отложений со дна озера. Ученые выяснили, что илистый слой, содержащий остатки водных растений, имеет толщину порядка одного метра. Исходя из того, что большую часть года озеро покрыто льдом и основную долю ила наносит впадающая в озеро речка Кимчу, было подсчитано, что слой ила растет со скоростью примерно один сантиметр в год. Эти обстоятельства все больше наталкивали участников экспедиции на мысль о том, что озеро молодое и его происхождение, скорее всего, связано с космическим ударом вековой давности. «Наша команда спорила обо всем этом по вечерам, когда мы сидели под тентом, ужиная восхитительной русской кашей, обильно приправленной дохлыми комарами», — рассказал Гасперини. чтобы ответить на эти вопросы, итальянцам потребовалась третья экспедиция на озеро чеко, организованная уже в 2009 году.

Он все еще там

В ходе третьей экспедиции ученые провели два принципиально новых исследования. Во-первых, при помощи сейсморазведки построили профили равных плотностей под поверхностью дна озера. Фиксируя отраженные от разных слоев грунта звуковые импульсы, исследователи наткнулись на сильно отражающий слой (Reflector-T), который находится под центром озера на глубине 10 метров и имеет ширину 70-80 метров.

Кроме того, при помощи магнитометра, установленного на резиновой лодке, итальянцы обмерили поверхность озера на предмет аномалий магнитного поля. Среднюю величину магнитного поля в этом районе представили Иркутская и Новосибирская геофизические обсерватории. Оказалось, что при средней величине отклонений в этом районе в 40 нанотесла в пределах озера индукция «пляшет» в пределах 500 нанотесла. Ученые отметили, что распределение магнитной аномалии вблизи поверхности озера не коррелирует с его морфологией. По мнению итальянцев, такая аномалия явно свидетельствует о нахождении под дном озера тела с отличными от окружающих пород магнитными свойствами. Собранные при помощи сейсморазведки и магнитометрии данные позволили геофизикам удостовериться в том, что на глубине десять метров под дном озера с большой вероятностью находится крупное тело, представляющее собой основную часть либо осколок упавшего метеорита. Небольшая величина магнитной аномалии, по словам ученых, указывает на то, что метеорит, скорее всего, не железный, а каменный.

«В 2007 году мы предположили, что озеро Чеко образовалось в результате внеземного удара. Сейчас же мы собрали доказательства того, что объект (вероятно, импактор) покоится под центром озера», — порадовался в интервью Гасперини.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Тунгусский метеорит найден? если Вам понравилась статья Тунгусский метеорит найден?, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий