Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Photo » The Bajdarsky valley in Crimea
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 5905
At the bottom of a mountain valley, surrounded covered with emerald green mountains, lies the real pearl of the Crimean mountains is the scenic Bajdarsky valley.

The whole territory of the valley, a length of about 16 kilometers declared one of the Crimean nature reserves. This is a great holiday destination for those who appreciate peace and privacy, active rest and swimming in mountain rivers and lakes.

Through the valley flows the beautiful mountain Chernaya river, in front of the black river gorge by dams. Here is one of the largest in the Crimea artificial reservoirs - black river, which provides fresh water foros and Sevastopol.

Байдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в Крыму


Since time immemorial people have settled in this land, called the Crimean Switzerland. In Baydarskaya valley until now remained unique historical monuments - heritage of the past epoch. This cult structures of the stone age - famous skelskie menhirs, remains of ancient settlements and troglodyte sites and ancient burial grounds. If many of the historical monuments can be found only with the help of an experienced guide, skelskie menhirs public. Near the village spring (skelja) survived a huge menhir - cult astronomical construction of the stone age. The most famous of such structure in the world is Stonehenge. Sevastopol menhir is upright in the form of obelisks stone blocks. They survived two of the three. First obelisk in height of 2,m Cross-section - 1x0,7m arrives at. Second lower - m in section 1,2x0,55m. The weight of larger amounts of more than 6 tons, but no nearby quarries, and the nearest rocks are seen only a few kilometres away.

Another interesting monument of history is kalendsky track, which was constructed here the Roman legionaries. The entrance to the scenic road on which walked sandals Roman soldiers, is located near the village of Podgornoe. This is a fairly wide the stone-paved road in ancient times was a busy highway and served as a transition from a valley on the South coast of the Crimea, linking the Chersonese and Charax. Kalendsky track will bring tourists to the famous Devil's staircase. Just off the mountain river flows, the main decoration of which are the numerous turquoise pools.

Many here and wonderful natural monuments, among which the mysterious Skelsky cave, beautiful black river canyon, canyon Uzundzha and the Chelter. Walking through this area is beautiful in any season. Even in summer there is no exhausting heat, forests are being strangled and cool water springs easy quenches thirst and restores power travelers.

The valley is named the largest village Baydar (now eagle). Name it may happen just from the generic name of one of the Turkic tribes, which in turn could happen from the Turkic word including veterinary medicine, herbalist who treated animals. Herbs valley is famous and until now. There are other translations such as Buy-Dere - Bahia valley. In ancient times named so for rich with fruits and game forests and wonderful springs.

Байдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в Крыму


Trails for mountain Biking, riding tourists and peshehodnikov conduct further along the upper reaches of Uzundzha to the Jusupovsky trout pond, waterfall Silver strings and the Grand canyon of Crimea. Owners of SUVs is especially recommended a little-known ancient highway from the Bajdarsky valley in the valley of the river Belbek through the so-called pass Kabany. On cards it is designated as pass bichke, but among drivers has received the freakish nickname due to the fact that the mountain highway climbs up the pass, twisting like a boar's tail. The upper part of the highway is blurred to the rocks, crossed by gullies and ruts. But beautiful forests make travel very exciting, but lovers of antiquity will amaze stone krepidy in the North of elephant pass. Stones dexterously driven to each other to greater heights by Russian sappers in the 19th century, however pack road from canoes in Kokkoz well known in the Middle ages, and the beginning she could put another brand.

The most visited place valley nevertheless remain Bajdarsky gate on the opposite southern tip. Constructed in 1848 in honour of end of building of road Sevastopol - Yalta. Now on this road go, it is possible to tell, only for the sake of Bajdarsky gate and a remarkable kind from them on Forossky Church and picturesque coast below it. Another dynamic creation of nature attracts attention at the sea shore. Rock Iphigenia is the result of ancient volcanic activity. But more emotions it evokes the thought of human sacrifices in the name of the virgin, the goddess of Tauris. Classical tragedy "Iphigenia in Tauris" for three thousand years-set, probably, in all theaters of the world.

Байдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в Крыму


The modern highway between Yalta and Sevastopol passes much lower, through laspinsky pass, DGe on a powerful rock arranged specific platform. The rock bears a name and is decorated with bas-Garin-Mikhailovsky, quite good writer and very talented engineer of railway. It is enough to tell, what even after century of its research and calculations were useful for building of this road. From the site affords a breathtaking view of the Bay Laspi and Batiliman, Cape Ajja.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Байдарская долина в Крыму if You liked the article Байдарская долина в Крыму, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Фото » Байдарская долина в Крыму
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Просмотров: 7246
На дне горной котловины, окруженная покрытыми изумрудной зеленью горами, лежит настоящая жемчужина горного Крыма — живописная Байдарская долина.

Вся территория долины, протяженностью около 16 километров объявлена одним из крымских заказников. Это великолепное место отдыха для тех, кто ценит покой и уединение, активный отдых и купание в горных реках и озерах.

Через долину протекает прекрасная горная река Черная, перед входом в Чернореченское ущелье перегороженная плотиной. Здесь находится одно из крупнейших в Крыму искусственных водохранилищ — Чернореченское, которое обеспечивает пресной водой Форос и Севастополь.

Байдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в Крыму


Люди испокон веков селились в этой благодатной земле, именуемой также Крымской Швейцарией. В Байдарской долине до наших дней сохранились уникальные исторические памятники — наследие минувших эпох. Это культовые сооружения каменного века — знаменитые скельские менгиры, остатки древних поселений и пещерных стоянок, а также древние могильники. Если многие из исторических памятников можно найти только при помощи опытного проводника, то скельские менгиры общедоступны. У села Родниковое (Скеля) сохранился огромный менгир – культовое астрономическое сооружение каменного века. Самым известным такого рода сооружением в мире является Стоунхендж. Севастопольский менгир — это вертикально поставленные в виде обелисков каменные глыбы. Их сохранилось две из трех. Первый обелиск высотой 2,8м. Поперечное сечение — 1х0,7м. Второй пониже — 1.5м. в сечении 1,2х0,55м. Вес более крупного составляет более 6 тонн, но поблизости нет каменоломен, а ближайшие скалы виднеются лишь в нескольких километрах.

Еще один интереснейший памятник истории это Календская тропа, которую проложили здесь древнеримские легионеры. Вход на живописную дорогу, по которой ступали сандалии римских воинов, находится возле села Подгорное. Это довольно широкая мощенная камнями дорога в древности была оживленным трактом и служила переходом из долины на Южное побережье Крыма, связывая Херсонес и Харакс. Календская тропа выведет туристов к знаменитой Чертовой лестнице. Недалеко от дороги протекает горная река, главным украшением которой служат многочисленные бирюзовые заводи.

Много здесь и удивительных памятников природы, среди которых загадочная Скельская пещера, живописный Чернореченский каньон, каньон Узунджи и водопад Козырек. Прогулки по этим местам прекрасны в любое время года. Даже летом здесь не бывает изнуряющего зноя, леса душат прохладой, а вода в родниках легко утоляет жажду и восстанавливает силы путников.

Долина названа так по самому крупному селу Байдар (сейчас Орлиное). Название его может происходить просто от родового имени одного из тюркских племен, которое в свою очередь могло происходить от тюркского слова байтар – травник, лечивший животных. Целебными травами долина знаменита и до сих пор. Есть и другие переводы, например Бай-дере – Байская долина. В древности названа так за свои богатые плодами и дичью леса и чудесные родники.

Байдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в Крыму


Тропы для горного велосипеда, верховых туристов и пешеходников ведут далее по верховьям Узунджи к Юсуповскому форелевому пруду, водопаду Серебряные струны и Большому каньону Крыма. Обладателям внедорожников особо рекомендуем малоизвестную старинную автомобильную дорогу из Байдарской долины в долину реки Бельбек через так называемые Кабаний перевал. На картах он обозначен как перевал Бичке, но среди водителей получил свое причудливое прозвище из-за того, что горное шоссе взбирается на перевал, закручиваясь как кабаний хвостик. Верхняя часть шоссе размыта до скал, пересечена вымоинами и рытвинами. Но красивейшие леса делают путешествие очень захватывающим, ну а любителей старины поразят каменные крепиды на северном слоне перевала. Камни ловко пригнаны друг к другу на большую высоту русскими саперами в 19 веке, однако вьючная дорога из Байдар в Коккозы хорошо известна в Средние века, и начало ей могли положить еще тавры.

Самым посещаемым местом долины тем не менее остаются Байдарские ворота на ее противоположной южной оконечности. Построены в 1848 г. в честь завершения строительства дороги Севастополь — Ялта. Сейчас по этой дороге ездят, можно сказать, только ради Байдарских ворот и замечательного вида от них на Форосскую церковь и живописный берег ниже нее. Еще одно динамичное творение природы обращает на себя внимание у морского берега. Скала Ифигения — результат древнего вулканизма. Но больше эмоций она вызывает при мысли о человеческих жертвоприношениях во имя Девы, богини тавров. Классическая трагедия «Ифигения в Тавриде» за три тысячи лет поставлена, вероятно, во всех театрах мира.

Байдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в КрымуБайдарская долина в Крыму


Современное шоссе между Ялтой и Севастополем проходит намного ниже, через Ласпинский перевал, где на мощной скале устроена видовая площадка. Скала носит имя и украшена барельефом Гарина-Михайловского, неплохого писателя и очень талантливого инженера-путейца. Достаточно сказать, что даже спустя столетие его изыскания и расчеты пригодились для строительства этой самой дороги. С площадки открывается грандиозный вид на бухты Ласпи и Батилиман, мыс Айя.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Байдарская долина в Крыму если Вам понравилась статья Байдарская долина в Крыму, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий