Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Mysticism and Magic » MAGICAL PLACES
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru
Viewings: 5886
КОЛДОВСКИЕ МЕСТАMagical places are those places that require the sorcerer for normal operation. As a chemist may not conduct experiments outside the laboratory, the witch doctor is not able to fully utilize their capacity, if it appears in place, poorly adapted for this, so for their classes he selects the most suitable premises or open space. Much of course depends on the activity of the magician, but there are rules to break undesirable.

Sanctified and unhallowed ground

There is a fundamental misconception that a wizard or witch afraid sanctified (i.e. the Church) of the earth. If in the form of a cross with magicians happens epilepsy, and witches immediately fly on a broom. This is fiction. Sanctified ground for mages - location is good and nothing bad on this earth will never happen. Just such places are not always suitable for holding magical rituals. Although there are many rituals carried out in the Church or in the cemetery by the Church. Everything depends on the objectives - with whom or with what is going mage to get in contact. If he needs the support of the angelic forces, the Church is the place, where just recommended to perform the ritual, and another thing - who the witch doctor will help. Therefore, all the rituals in the temples carried out secretly, almost always alone, trying not to call the members of suspicion, since any negative reaction hurt to bring a ritual to end.

At the same time unhallowed ground, that is, not having the protection of angels is great for those rites, when you need to call wicked spirits. The most preferable for these purposes, the place of burial of suicide or unbaptized people, which previously could not be buried in the cemeteries. Also eligible for any and all areas where there was a battle, that is where he killed many people and their blood left in the ground. Now it is a place of disasters and accidents, which also shed blood, designated a particularly cruel murders, as well as the places, where one is being abused.

In this regard, it is noteworthy that even the subject of the places unhallowed where lies in the land of the people who died with their boots, are seen as powerful magical tools. Magic glory have nickels the dead (that is, those coins that are put on the eyes of the dead), the nails from the grave, pieces of shroud, bones, etc., and even similar items from the sanctified land used in witchcraft, especially in rural his version.

In the Middle ages for the bodies of criminals, which is publicly executed, were a real hunt. Fat criminals was melted to create a magical lamp and candles, from the same ingredient was preparing special mighty ointment.

Extremely valued hands executed because of them were made by the "hand of glory." It was considered that the owner of that hand of a dead man will achieve in life everything he wants.

For a sorcerer cemetery is a great place to practice. And the grave lying separately misfits - even better. Above him is not anyone's protection, but he is a conductor of different forces. Through restless soul easier to get in contact with the person you need. Lost soul itself may be claimed, because she is ready to fulfill orders of the sorcerer. So when the wizard comes to "draw" the grave, he is not a relative of the deceased, he spends some one he led the operation.

This does not mean that the sorcerer avoids graves inside the Church walls. Do not shy away from, but here it is bad to work because of human relations to the memory of ancestors. Start the wizard something to do, it will drive away, and no dreams he eyes zaporoshie. But consecrated burial ground is one of the elements of witchcraft. Each of the sorcerer is a coveted bag that holds the cemetery land. It is used if you want to put a spell, but it also applies to damage to shoot. Therefore, not all witches, stuffing in the cemetery package the earth, and evil people.

And I will say one more thing: you will never recognize the sorcerer among other visitors to the cemetery. He looks the same as other citizens, maybe even more discreet. He does nothing strange, perhaps that can stand up to a grave wreath to improve, a dry leaf in the side drain. But what he does actually knows only the sorcerer.

Godforsaken place

Appropriate places for magic are those that we believe are unfit for life. This is understandable: the wizard does not work with the phone, it works with the spirits, and to the spirits of our bad place is good. That is why areas that we call geopathogenic zones (GEA) in the sense of manifestation of destructive energies, suitable for magical rites. To stay long in this area is not worth a sorcerer, because on it, which has also the soul more and body, this area does not act positively. But in the GEA sorcerer's easier to get in touch with those with whom he is looking for contact. He is able to collect energy vortices in the beam and send it as he pleases. After all, what sorcerers do is redirect beams of energy. The same power can kill, and can be cured. The main thing - how to use it.

In the GEA wizard captures the necessary power currents and is more powerful, so that he can cope with dangerous spirits, ordering them to perform tasks. So for sorcery works has always been considered a good caves, gorges, bare hills with ledges, cracks in the ground, trees with gnarled trees. The air in places seems to others than next to them: it's heavy, motionless, dense. The spirits that appear here, it is difficult to sorcerer to cope, he grasps his field as a network. Such places are many in this world.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news КОЛДОВСКИЕ МЕСТА if You liked the article КОЛДОВСКИЕ МЕСТА, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Мистика и Магия » КОЛДОВСКИЕ МЕСТА
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 3914
КОЛДОВСКИЕ МЕСТАКолдовские места — это те места, которые требуются колдуну для нормальной работы. Так же как химик не может проводить опыты вне лаборатории, колдун не может полностью задействовать свои способности, если оказывается в месте, плохо для этого приспособленном, поэтому для своих занятий он выбирает наиболее пригодные помещения или открытые пространства. Многое, конечно, зависит от индивидуальности мага, но есть правила, которые нарушать нежелательно.

Освященная и неосвященная земля

Существует глубочайшее заблуждение, что колдун или ведьма боятся освященной (то есть церковной) земли. Будто бы при виде креста с колдунами приключается падучая, а ведьмы тут же улетают на помеле. Это выдумки. Освященная земля для магов — вполне нормальное место, и ничего плохого на этой земле с ними не случится. Просто такие места не всегда подходят для проведения магических ритуалов. Хотя существует немало ритуалов, которые проводят именно в церкви или на кладбище при церкви. Все зависит только от поставленной цели — с кем или с чем собирается маг вступить в контакт. Если ему нужна поддержка ангельского войска, то церковь — то место, где как раз и рекомендуется проводить ритуал, другое дело — кто это колдуну позволит. Поэтому все ритуалы в храмах проводят тайно, почти всегда в одиночестве, стараясь не вызывать у прихожан подозрений, поскольку любая негативная реакция помешает довести ритуал до конца.

В то же время неосвященная земля, то есть не имеющая защиты ангелов, замечательно подходит для тех обрядов, когда нужно призвать нечестивых духов. Наиболее предпочтительны для этих целей места захоронений самоубийц или некрещеных людей, которых прежде нельзя было хоронить на территории кладбищ. Так же подходящи для этого любые районы, где происходили битвы, то есть где погибало много людей и кровь их уходила в землю. Сейчас это места катастроф и несчастных случаев, где тоже пролита кровь, места особенно жестоких убийств, а также места, где постоянно совершается насилие.

В этом плане примечательно, что даже предметы из мест неосвященных, где лежат в земле люди, умершие не своей смертью, рассматриваются как мощные колдовские инструменты. Магическую славу имеют пятаки покойника (то есть те монеты, которые кладут на глаза умершему), гвозди из гроба, куски савана, части скелета и т. п. И даже аналогичные предметы из освященной земли используются в колдовстве, особенно в деревенском его варианте.

В Средние века за телами преступников, которых прилюдно казнили, велась настоящая охота. Сало преступников вытапливалось, чтобы создавать колдовские лампы и свечи, из этого же ингредиента готовилась особая могучая мазь.

Необычайно ценились руки казненных, потому что из них изготавливали «руку славы». Считалось, что владелец такой руки мертвеца достигнет в жизни всего, чего только захочет.

Для колдуна кладбище — это прекрасное место для занятий. А могила отдельно лежащего неприкаянного — еще лучшее. Над ним нет ничьей защиты, зато он сам — проводник разных сил. Через неупокоенную душу проще вступить в контакт с тем, кто тебе нужен. Неприкаянная душа и сама может оказаться востребованной, потому что она готова выполнять приказания колдуна. Так что, когда колдун приходит к «ничьей» могиле, он не родственник погибшего, он проводит там какую-то одну ему ведомую операцию.

Это не значит, что колдун избегает могил внутри церковной стены. Не избегает, но здесь ему плохо работается из-за людского отношения к памяти предков. Начни колдун что-нибудь такое вытворять, тут же его погонят прочь, и никакими грезами он глаза не запорошит. Зато сама освященная могильная земля — один из элементов колдовства. У каждого колдуна есть свой заветный мешочек, в котором хранится кладбищенская земля. Она используется, если нужно навести порчу, но она же применяется для того, чтобы порчу снять. Поэтому не все колдуны, набивающие на кладбище пакет землей, — злые люди.

И скажу еще одно: вы никогда не распознаете колдуна среди других посетителей кладбища. Он выглядит так же, как остальные граждане, может даже более незаметен. Он не делает ничего странного, разве что может постоять у какой-то могилы, венок поправить, листок сухой в сторону откинуть. Но что он в этот момент делает на самом деле — знает только колдун.

Гиблые места

Подходящими местами для магии оказываются те, которые мы считаем не годящимися для жизни. И это понятно: колдун не работает с телами, он работает с духами, а для духов наши плохие места — хорошие. Вот почему районы, которые мы называем геопатогенными зонами (ГПЗ) в смысле проявления разрушительных энергий, подходят для магических обрядов. Находиться долго в такой зоне не стоит и колдуну, потому что и на него, имеющего кроме души еще и тело, такая зона не действует благотворно. Но в ГПЗ колдуну проще войти в контакт с теми, с кем он контакта ищет. Он способен собрать энергию, идущую вихрями, в пучок и направить ее так, как ему заблагорассудится. Ведь все, что делают маги, — это перенаправление пучков энергии. Одной и той же силой можно убить, а можно излечить. Главное — как ее использовать.

В ГПЗ колдун захватывает нужные ему силовые токи и делается мощнее, значит, он может и совладать с опасными духами, приказывая им выполнять задания. Поэтому для колдовских работ всегда считались хорошими гроты, овраги, голые холмы с выступами скал, трещины в земле, рощи с искривленными деревьями. Воздух в таких местах кажется другим, чем рядом с ними: он тяжелый, неподвижный, плотный. Духам, которые проявляются здесь, трудно с колдуном совладать, он их захватывает своим полем как сетью. Таких мест немало на белом свете.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость КОЛДОВСКИЕ МЕСТА если Вам понравилась статья КОЛДОВСКИЕ МЕСТА, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий