Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Top secret » Spies out of work: from science to help children
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 5463
Шпионы не у дел: от науки до помощи детямLet's imagine what could be Mata Hari, if it is not executed on charges of espionage. The first time, probably, would have continued to dance - it was her profession. Russian intelligence officer Anna Chapman before joining the police station new York businesses. After the expulsion from the USA to Russia girl found not only in politics, journalism and television. Leaven businesswomen, coupled with falling popularity allowed her to earn good money for their candid photos. But among all this ridiculous fuss and noise Anna established a charitable Fund of assistance to the blind and visually impaired children "the Right to smile".

"Creativity is more interesting pain, writes Anna Chapman. - During the work of her charity Fund I understood it. Therefore this project together teams who care. And I believe that kind, caring people still more than indifferent or wishing evil. Another thing that can help not all, and worst of all, the charity has spoiled the image, too long it was used for selfish purposes and for PR. And I do not blame those who do not believe, because they are too long deceived. BUT at the same time I do what I can.

In Volgograd no one but the Fund will not be able to help the children who urgently need to treat strabismus, nobody in no diagnosis, no one will be able to bring new meterology, allowing you to see at least a shadow, nobody will update the equipment in kindergartens, and most likely no one will build a school for the blind".

To help people and especially children - this respect. It does not matter, failed Lee Chapman razvijanje, was there any intelligence agents, and others. Rather than do a retired spies or agents ' retirement"? They say talented people are talented in everything. Maybe because intelligence is a creative process, the scouts choose a creative profession. On duty have them be and traders, but at heart they are artists. There is clear proof of it.

Scouts illegal Joseph romualdovich Grigulevich (operational nickname "Max") was the Ambassador of a foreign state in Italy and the Vatican, and after a successful job has become a very major specialist in the history of Latin America and Catholicism. Joseph Grigulevich returned to the Soviet Union at the end of 1953, he joined the Party and he started his scientific and literary work. Creative fertility Grigulevich, author of more than 30 books and numerous articles, aroused envy of colleagues in the academic workshop, which argued that for him from dusk till dawn employs "literary Negroes".

His first scientific monograph Grigulevich published in 1957, which he defended as a candidate dissertation. Nine years later he received his doctoral degree, prepared a monograph "Cultural revolution in Cuba". Grigulevich was elected a correspondent member of the USSR Academy of Sciences, honored scientist of the RSFSR, the bearer of many labour orders and medals. Other merits before the Motherland, he had military awards, including the order of the red banner and the red Star.

Juozas Grigalevicius (Lithuanian spelling of the name and surname) was born on 5 may 1913 in the town of Vilno in the family of Jews, Karaites. On "legend" Soviet spy he had then to be a Lithuanian citizen, Chilean, Mexican, Costa Rican. In October 1937 Grigulevich on the academic summer residence of the NKVD in Malakhovka situated near Moscow was preparing for operations on the elimination of opponents abroad. "It would be better to call Joseph 'failed liquidator'..." - says the author of the latest biography of the outstanding scout nil Nikandrov.

During the preparation of operations for the murder of Trotsky in Mexico in which Grigulevich alias "Felipe" took an active part, he met with the 23-year-old Laura Araujo Aguilar. The primary school teacher became a military girlfriend and wife scout, an illegal immigrant. Nil Nikandrov wrote: "Together Joseph and Laura lived almost 50 years, and how! They had to endure continuous harassment by the FBI, two-year separation, raids "Section Especial" in Buenos Aires, the premature death from heart disease six-month son in Rio de Janeiro, intelligence epic in Italy in the midst "cold war", "the life from scratch" in the 50-60-ies in Moscow, the evil persecution first years of perestroika. They have overcome this ordeal...close".

The years of Grigulevich in Italy has repeatedly called aerobatics illegal. Thanks to its ingenuity and operational improvisation, Soviet spy became Ambassador of Costa Rica in the Apennine Peninsula, although he never was in this country of Central America. "Max" with passport in the name Teodoro Bonneville Castro and his wife "Louise"under the name of Ineii of Idalina arrived in Italy on tourist visas and settled in a modest hotel near the centre of Rome. "Latin American" couple managed to convince the Consul of Uruguay to knock them to the police permission for permanent residence in the country. Consul even nominally designed Teodoro Castro Secretary of the Consulate. He instinctively felt that this enterprising Costa Rican will acquire a successful business and hoped for share participation in profitable business.

On trade coffee "Max" is not only rich, but also acquired a good reputation among businessmen. When in October 1950 in Italy came a group of politicians from Costa Rica, one of consuls remembered Castro. When in the office of Grigulevich phone rang and he was invited to a meeting with the former President of Costa Rica Jose Maria Hipolito Piereson Ferrer (Jose Maria Hip?lito Figueres Ferrer), part of the delegation, the scout was no time for consultation with the Centre. "The Costa Rican "homeland" I have never been - recalled Grigulevich. - My knowledge of this country was based on the popular guidebooks and information drawn from interviews with two or three "compatriots". There was a danger that I seem Figures suspicious and I'll check out".

Upon learning the details of the biography (or "legends" scout, an illegal immigrant) Castro, Figueres, which in his homeland respectfully called Don Pepe, said: "we are distant relatives! Your late father had a nephew aunt's husband, my mother! Where have you been all this time?". Theodore Castro had "honestly"that "illegitimate son and didn't want to let the father". Two months of almost daily interaction and joint trip to Italy so brought together two outstanding people that they soon became friends and switched on the "you".

Teodoro B. Castro, he co-founded the trading company, engaged in the implementation in Europe of the Costa Rican coffee. "Max" even invented the slogan of the company: "Coffee from Costa Rica will enrich your dreams". One of the veterans SVR later recalled how during an impromptu competition among the former Soviet spies-illegals on the improvised topic about coffee Grigulevich became the winner, having written, "the best essay on the coffee in the Soviet literature".

After Castro handed the bag of selected coffee beans for personnel table Pope Pius XII, the businessman paid attention nephew of the Pontiff, the Prince Giulio Pacelli, Nuncio of Costa Rica to the Holy see. Selling the Vatican first batch of coffee at a discounted price (with solid profits for Pacelli), Grigulevich has become regular supplier for the papal throne. "Max" his erudition and knowledge of Catholic doctrine is so subdued cardinal of Baroncini, the head of the police service of the Vatican congregation "Holy Department"that brought Castro to present his "Study regarding the exact date of Christ's birth".

Meanwhile, on behalf Figures Castro wrote for him as for a presidential candidate a political campaign. In several "adjusted" program was adopted at the Congress of the Costa Rican of the national liberation Party (Partido Liberaci?n Nacional). Figueres in democratic elections again became President of Costa Rica and offered its commercial partner to become his political representative in Europe.

"My program led Figures to power in 1953, - confessed Grigulevich. "He afforded me a black ingratitude. As Vice President I never received!". Instead Grigulevich may 14, 1952 as the Ambassador of Costa Rica presented his credentials (real!) the President of Italy. Pluralistically he was Costa Rica and in Yugoslavia. Encyclopedic knowledge of Grigulevich helped him to have a good acquaintance with almost all ambassadors and messengers from Latin America. Some he discussed details of the monumental painting or problems in the Amazon region, with other - the genealogy of the Inca emperors or the history of mission of Catholic monastic orders. Relationships are not formed only with the Chilean messenger who during the Second world war was the Ambassador of the Third Reich and was friends with Nazi bosses. Grigulevich quite correctly suspected him of complicity in the escape of Nazi leaders in Latin America.

Grigulevich was elevated to the dignity of knighthood, having received the order of the Maltese cross. Despite the successful work abroad, Joseph Grigulevich by the end of 1953 recalled to Moscow. On further its work in the USSR we already wrote.

To sum it up: the scout illegal immigrant could be an artist, a diplomat, scholar, businessman, scientist. Now it may beb also a benefactor.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Шпионы не у дел: от науки до помощи детям if You liked the article Шпионы не у дел: от науки до помощи детям, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Совершенно секретно » Шпионы не у дел: от науки до помощи детям
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 3308
Шпионы не у дел: от науки до помощи детямДавайте представим, кем могла бы быть Мата Хари, если бы ее не казнили по обвинению в шпионаже. Первое время, наверное, продолжала бы танцевать — ведь это было ее профессией. Российская разведчица Анна Чапман до своего прихода в полицейский участок Нью-Йорка занималась бизнесом. После высылки из США в Россию девушка нашла себя не только в политике, в журналистике и на телевидении. Закваска бизнес-вумен вкупе со свалившейся популярностью позволила ей неплохо заработать на своих откровенных фотографиях. Но среди всей этой нелепой суеты и шумихи Анна учредила благотворительный фонд помощи слепым и слабовидящим детям "Право на улыбку".

"Людям творчество интересней боли, — пишет Анна Чапман. — За время работы своего благотворительного фонда я поняла это. Поэтому в этом проекте объединились команды, которым не все равно. А еще я верю, что добрых, заботливых людей все равно больше, чем безразличных или желающих зла. Другое дело, что помочь могут не все, и самое страшное, у благотворительности испорчен имидж, слишком долго ее использовали в корыстных целях и для пиара. И я не виню тех, кто не верит, потому что их слишком долго обманывали. НО одновременно я делаю, что могу.

В Волгограде никто, кроме фонда, не сможет помочь детям, которым срочно нужно лечить косоглазие, никто вовремя не проведет диагностику, никто больше не сможет привезти новые медтехнологии, позволяющие видеть хотя бы тени, никто не обновит оборудование в детских садах, и скорее всего, никто не построит школу для слепых".

Оказывать помощь людям и особенно детям — это вызывает уважение. Совсем неважно, провалила ли Чапман разведзадание, была ли вообще агентом спецслужб, и прочая, и прочая. А чем вообще занимаются отставные шпионы или агенты "на пенсии"? Говорят, талантливые люди талантливы во всем. Может быть, потому, что разведка — это творческий процесс, разведчики выбирают творческие профессии. По долгу службы приходится им быть и коммерсантами, но в душе они художники. Есть тому яркое подтверждение.

Разведчики-нелегал Иосиф Ромуальдович Григулевич (оперативный псевдоним "Макс") был послом иностранного государства в Италии и в Ватикане, а после успешного выполнения задания стал очень крупным специалистом по истории Латинской Америки и католицизма. Иосиф Григулевич вернулся в Советский Союз в конце 1953 года, вступил в Партию и начал заниматься научной и литературной работой. Творческая плодовитость Григулевича, автора более 30 книг и множества статей, вызывала зависть коллег по академическому цеху, которые утверждали, что за него от заката до рассвета трудятся "литературные негры".

Свою первую научную монографию Григулевич опубликовал в 1957 году, которую защитил как кандидатскую диссертацию. Спустя девять лет он получил докторскую степень, подготовив монографию "Культурная революция на Кубе". Григулевич был избран членом-корреспондентом АН СССР, заслуженным деятелем науки РСФСР, кавалером многих трудовых орденов и медалей. За другие заслуги перед Родиной, у него были боевые награды, включая ордена Красного Знамени и Красной Звезды.

Юозас Григулявичус (литовский вариант написания имени и фамилии) родился 5 мая 1913 года в городе Вильно в семье евреев-караимов. По "легенде" советского разведчика ему приходилось потом быть литовцем, чилийцем, мексиканцем, костариканцем. В октябре 1937 года Григулевича на учебной даче НКВД в подмосковной Малаховке готовили для проведения операций по ликвидации противников за рубежом. "Правильнее было бы назвать Иосифа 'несостоявшимся ликвидатором'…", — утверждает автор новейшей биографии выдающегося разведчика Нил Никандров.

Во время подготовки операции по убийству Троцкого в Мексике, в которой Григулевич под псевдонимом "Фелипе" принимал активное участие, он познакомился с 23-летней Лаурой Араухо Агилар. Учительница начальной школы стала боевой подругой и женой разведчика-нелегала. Нил Никандров пишет: "Вместе Иосиф и Лаура прожили почти 50 лет, и каких! Им пришлось пережить продолжительное преследование ФБР, двухгодичную разлуку, облавы "Сексьон Эспесиаль" в Буэнос-Айресе, смерть от преждевременного порока сердца шестимесячного сына в Рио-де-Жанейро, разведывательную эпопею в Италии в самый разгар "холодной войны", "жизнь с нуля" в 50-60-е годы в Москве, злобную травлю первых лет перестройки. Они преодолели эти тяжкие испытания рядом…".

Годы работы Григулевича в Италии неоднократно называли высшим пилотажем нелегала. Благодаря своей изобретательности и оперативной импровизации, советский разведчик стал послом Коста-Рики на Апеннинском полуострове, хотя он никогда не был в этом государстве Центральной Америки. "Макс" с паспортом на имя Теодоро Боннефила Кастро и его жена "Луиза"под именем Инелии Идалины приехали в Италию по туристическим визам и поселились в скромной гостинице недалеко от центра Рима. "Латиноамериканской" супружеской паре удалось убедить консула Уругвая выбить для них в полиции разрешение на постоянное проживание в стране. Консул даже номинально оформил Теодоро Кастро секретарем консульства. Он нутром почувствовал, что этот предприимчивый костариканец обзаведется успешным бизнесом и рассчитывал на паевое участие в доходном дельце.

На торговле кофе "Макс" не только разбогател, но и обзавелся хорошей репутацией среди коммерсантов. Когда в октябре 1950 года в Италию приехала группа политиков из Коста-Рики, кто-то из консулов вспомнил о Кастро. Когда в офисе Григулевича раздался звонок и его пригласили на встречу с бывшим президентом Коста-Рики Хосе Марией Иполито Фигересом Феррером (José María Hipólito Figueres Ferrer), входившим в делегацию, у разведчика не было времени на консультации с Центром. "На коста-риканской "родине" я никогда не был, — вспоминал Григулевич. — Мое знание этой страны основывалось на популярных путеводителях и информации, почерпнутой из бесед с двумя-тремя "соотечественниками". Существовала опасность, что я покажусь Фигересу подозрительным и меня начнут проверять".

Узнав подробности биографии (или "легенды" разведчика-нелегала) Кастро, Фигерес, которого на его родине уважительно называли Don Pepe, воскликнул: "А мы с вами дальние родственники! Ваш покойный отец приходился племянником мужу тетки моей матери! Где вы пропадали все это время?". Теодору Кастро пришлось "честно признаться", что он "незаконнорожденный сын и не хотел подводить отца". Двухмесячное почти ежедневное общение и совместные поездки по Италии настолько сблизили двух незаурядных людей, что вскоре они подружились и перешли на "ты".

Теодоро Б. Кастро стал соучредителем торговой фирмы, занимавшейся реализацией в Европе коста-риканского кофе. "Макс" даже придумал рекламный слоган компании: "Кофе из Коста-Рики обогатит твои мечты". Один из ветеранов СВР впоследствии вспоминал, как во время импровизированного конкурса среди бывших советских разведчиков-нелегалов на импровизированную тему о кофе Григулевич стал победителем, написав, "лучший очерк о кофе в советской литературе".

После того, как Кастро передал мешок отборных кофейных зерен для личного стола римского Папы Пия XII, на бизнесмена обратил внимание племянник понтифика, принц Джулио Пачелли, нунций Коста-Рики при Святом престоле. Продав Ватикану первую партию кофе по льготной цене (с солидным барышом для Пачелли), Григулевич стал постоянным поставщиком Папского престола. "Макс" своей эрудицией и знанием католической доктрины настолько покорил кардинала Боргончини, главу полицейской службы Ватикана — конгрегации "Святого отдела", что тот преподнес Кастро в подарок свое "Исследование относительно точной даты рождения Христа".

Тем временем по поручению Фигереса Кастро написал для него как для кандидата в президенты политическую предвыборную программу. В несколько "откорректированном виде" программа была принята на съезде коста-риканской Партии национального освобождения (Partido Liberación Nacional). Фигерес в ходе демократических выборов снова стал президентом Коста-Рики и предложил своему коммерческому партнеру стать его политическим представителем в Европе.

"Моя программа привела Фигереса к власти в 1953 году, — признавался Григулевич. — А он отплатил мне черной неблагодарностью. Пост вице-президента я так и не получил!". Вместо этого Григулевич 14 мая 1952 года в качестве посла Коста-Рики вручил свои верительные грамоты (настоящие!) президенту Италии. По совместительству он представлял Коста-Рику и в Югославии. Энциклопедические познания Григулевича помогли ему завести добрые знакомства практически со всеми послами и посланниками из Латинской Америки. С одними он обсуждал тонкости монументальной живописи или проблемы Амазонии, с другими — генеалогию инкских императоров или историю миссии католических монашеских орденов. Отношения не сложились только с чилийским посланником, который во время Второй мировой войны был послом в Третьем рейхе и дружил с нацистскими бонзами. Григулевич вполне правильно подозревал его в пособничестве бегству фашистских главарей в Латинскую Америку.

Григулевич был возведен в рыцарское достоинство, получив орден Мальтийского креста. Несмотря на успешную работу за рубежом, Иосифа Григулевича к концу 1953 года отозвали в Москву. О дальнейшей его работе в СССР мы уже писали.

Подытожим: разведчик-нелегал раньше мог быть артистом, дипломатом, эрудитом, бизнесменом, ученым. Теперь он может быть еще и благотворителем.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Шпионы не у дел: от науки до помощи детям если Вам понравилась статья Шпионы не у дел: от науки до помощи детям, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий