Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Ancient civilizations » THE CAT THROUGH THE EYES OF THE BUDDHA
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru
Viewings: 5559
КОШКА С ГЛАЗАМИ БУДДЫThis story Arthur Conan Milked masterfully told in his "Adventures of Sherlock Holmes". You probably remember when apprehended by the police thief hid large diamond in plaster figure?

And in fact that is what happened.

About two large rubies, which later acquired the name "cat Eyes", first became known in 167 BC the Astonished travellers stopped in front of the Golden statue of Buddha in one of the Korean churches and admired his eyes, leading unbearable horror on visitors. Those eyes were shining with blood and fire and were made of two large rubies.

Through many centuries and in the XVI century, rubies moved out of the sockets Korean Buddha in the Treasury of the Sultan of the Ottoman Empire of Suleiman the Great. Soon he gave the stones one of their favorite concubines, but rubies did not bring her happiness: a few years later, the woman was killed by a thief who stole rubies. Later the stones "surfaced" in Europe, and changed several owners and was owned by the king of France.

Louis XV gallantly gave them Madame Pompadour, but she decided that cash is more important than "pebbles", sold them to count Orlov. Almost 100 years rubies was in Russia, but in 1894 legend then the thieves ' world robber-professional Klaus Sudden suddenly appeared with them in Berlin.

To sell such a large stones, with a rich history, especially in the pair, and even surrounded by such mystical aura, it was very difficult. So soon about rubies already knew the police, and under the guise of the buyer on Gudena came disguised as a policeman. But that is not for nothing was considered a legend in the underworld - feel danger, Sudden threw customer at the cafe table, and he tried to escape. However, German police ate my bread for good reason: the meeting area was blocked, and Sudden realized that he was not to leave. He tried to shoot back, but was killed...

To the surprise of police, stones, which the thief had to bring to the meeting, when it was not. Failed to find any clues that can tell where it stores bloody stones. In the end it had to close down.

Three years later, in 1897, the famous art dealer and collector precious stones Michael graves independently started to investigate this sensational crime stories. He met with the police, with pals, friends Gudena, with the landlord, which he rented... But to no avail - track rubies lost.

Graves, already having lost all hope to find rubies, began to walk around the house for scrap the quarter, which was slain the thief, and methodically interviewed the local residents - have they seen something strange. That day, although three years have passed, because of the shooting is remembered by many.

And the owner of a small ceramic workshop remembered... Remembered unusual visitor who has glanced to it in the store at the workshop. And later identified him from a photograph Gudena.

It turned out that a strange man, having asked the owner about the products, chose standing on the shelf procurement plaster cats, yet soft, not had time to harden. Sudden carefully examined the figure and gave it to the owner of the shop with the request to hold, saying, go for it later. He tried to sell him a finished product, but the visitor wanted this figure, although they cast one form, absolutely nothing from each other did not differ.

The owner of shop has fulfilled the request of the client, and selected cat long kept it in a box. Two years later, having decided that strange type have probably will not return, the owner Packed unclaimed figure and together with hundreds of the same forgings sent her to America...

Graves understood, but did not despair and do not give in. He continued looking over the ocean. Here grace has managed to reach a sales agent, working with Europe, and learned that the party plaster cats dispersed throughout the country. Graves traveled all the United States, walked dozens of shops and hundreds of owners figures, but was never able to find him a copy.

Nothing is known about the fate of the legendary rubies today.

...Somewhere on the old chest still see yellow figurine of a cat about 20 cm high. Cat lies, stretching out his long tail along the body and cover them with the front paws.

Rubies worth half a million dollars is still in it...
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news КОШКА С ГЛАЗАМИ БУДДЫ if You liked the article КОШКА С ГЛАЗАМИ БУДДЫ, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Древние цивилизации » КОШКА С ГЛАЗАМИ БУДДЫ
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 4951
КОШКА С ГЛАЗАМИ БУДДЫЭту историю Артур Конан Доил мастерски пересказал в своих «Приключениях Шерлока Холмса». Вы наверняка помните, как преследуемый полицией вор спрятал крупный алмаз в гипсовую фигурку?

А на самом деле произошло вот что.

О двух крупных рубинах, которые позже обрели название «Глаза кошки», впервые стало известно в 167 году н. э. Изумленные путешественники замирали перед золотой статуей Будды в одном из корейских храмов и восхищались его глазами, наводящими невыносимый ужас на посетителей. Эти глаза сияли кровью и огнем и были сделаны из двух крупных рубинов.

Через много столетий, в XVI веке, рубины перекочевали из глазниц корейского Будды в сокровищницу султана Оттоманской империи Сулеймана Прекрасного. Вскоре он подарил камни одной из своих любимых наложниц, но рубины не принесли ей счастья: спустя несколько лет женщина была убита вором, который похитил рубины. Позже камни «всплыли» в Европе и, сменив нескольких владельцев, оказались в собственности у короля Франции.

Людовик XV галантно преподнес их мадам Помпадур, но та, решив, что наличность важнее «камушков», продала их графу Орлову. Почти 100 лет рубины находились в России, но в 1894 году легенда тогдашнего воровского мира грабитель-профессионал Клаус Гудден вдруг появился с ними в Берлине.

Продать столь крупные камни, имеющие богатую историю, тем более в паре, да еще и окруженные таким мистическим ореолом, было очень сложно. Так что вскоре о рубинах уже знала полиция, и под видом покупателя на Гуддена вышел переодетый полицейский. Но тот не зря считался легендой преступного мира — почувствовав неладное, Гудден бросил клиента» за столиком в кафе, а сам попытался скрыться. Однако немецкая полиция ела свой хлеб не зря: район встречи был блокирован, и Гудден понял, что ему не уйти. Он попытался отстреливаться, но был убит…

К удивлению полицейских, камней, которые вор должен был принести на встречу, при нем не оказалось. Не удалось найти и каких-либо улик, способных подсказать, где же хранятся кровавые камни. В конце концов дело пришлось закрыть.

Через три года, в 1897-м, известный антиквар и коллекционер драгоценных камней Майкл Грейвс самостоятельно занялся расследованием этой нашумевшей криминальной истории. Он встречался с полицейскими, с дружками-приятелями Гуддена, с хозяином квартиры, которую тот снимал… Но все было бесполезно — след рубинов потерялся.

Грейвс, уже потеряв всякую надежду найти рубины, стал упорно обходить дом за ломом тот квартал, где был убит вор, и методично опрашивал местных жителей — не видели ли они чего-либо странного. Тот день, хотя и прошло три года, из-за перестрелки запомнился многим.

И владелец небольшой керамической мастерской вспомнил… Вспомнил необычного посетителя, который заглянул к нему в лавку при мастерской. И позже опознал его по фотографии Гуддена.

Оказалось, что странный мужчина, расспросив хозяина об изделиях, выбрал стоявшую на полке заготовку гипсовой кошки, еще мягкую, не успевшую застыть. Гудден внимательно осмотрел фигурку и отдал хозяину лавки с просьбой придержать: мол, зайдет за ней попозже. Тот попытался продать ему готовое изделие, но посетитель хотел именно эту фигурку, хотя они, отлитые по одной форме, совершенно ничем друг от друга не отличались.

Владелец лавки выполнил просьбу клиента, и выбранная кошка долго хранилась у него в ящике. Через два года, решив, что странный тип уже наверняка не вернется, владелец упаковал невостребованную фигурку и вместе с сотнями таких же штамповок отправил ее в Америку…

Грейвс все понял, но не пришел в отчаяние и не сдался. Он продолжил поиски за океаном. Здесь Грейс сумел выйти на торгового агента, работавшего с Европой, и узнал, что та партия гипсовых кошечек разошлась по всей стране. Грейвс исколесил все Соединенные Штаты, обошел десятки магазинов и сотни владельцев фигурок, но так и не сумел найти нужную ему копию.

Ничего не известно про судьбу легендарных рубинов и сегодня.

…Где-то на старом комоде до сих пор красуется желтая фигурка кошки около 20 см высотой. Кошка лежит, вытянув длинный хвост вдоль тела и прикрывая им передние лапы.

Рубины стоимостью полмиллиона долларов все еще в ней…
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость КОШКА С ГЛАЗАМИ БУДДЫ если Вам понравилась статья КОШКА С ГЛАЗАМИ БУДДЫ, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий