Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » The Mysteries Of History » PIASTERS ISLAND HRIGEN
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 7251
ПИАСТРЫ ОСТРОВА ГРАЙГЕНDetails of the burial of the hoard is well known and more like a novel than a documentary narration. But, we specify for doubting, every action of any character of this bloody story is confirmed by witnesses and protocols of interrogations...

This story began in the early nineteenth century, when the British Navy Midshipman the Robertson (who served under the direction of Nelson) tired of life under the Charter, and he in 1820 appeared off the coast of South America as a filibuster. And soon the assessment of benefits, he was replaced by black flag on the flag of the Chilean Republicans who fought against Spain for independence.

In 1822, Robertson was a senior officer in the rebel-frigate " Galvarino". Defending the independence of Chile and dreaming to become rich, and he had no idea how close to the most fatal thing in his life that would deprive him of all...

In the Chilean province of Concepcion against Republicans acted partisans under the command of a certain Benavides. In one of the operations crew "Galvarino" managed to capture Lieutenant Pacheco supporting the link between the guerrillas and the government.

Having landed on the shore, Robertson gave the order to torture Pacheco and very soon found out where people are Benavides. Half dead Lieutenant he kill not, and just left the Spaniard tied to a tree. But he managed to survive...

Following received from Lieutenant information, "Galvarino" came to the Bay of Arauca, where the detachment under the command of Robertson captured 70 partisans. The Benavides with the closest assistant of the Italian Martellini managed to escape, so vexed Robertson immediately hung all prisoners, and many years later this episode played a fatal role for him.

Benavides, Martellini, shocked unusual cruelty, vowed to avenge Robertson for his friends. Benavides, however, was soon caught in the Chilean port Topically and drawn.

Robertson also quite rich and left the rebel fleet, settled near the Gulf of Concepcion on a desert island Urine. With him were a servant-Negro and two wives. Robertson wished for example tiny island States to base on the island pirate Republic and become its king. But the worthy citizens of this Republic to dial it was difficult, and former middy has increased its population by natural means: his wife was constantly given birth.

Martellini, a little partizanov, gave himself up to the insurgents and receiving Amnesty, was hired as a boatswain on the schooner "Las Quatrac Hermanas", which was to carry the shipment of cocoa in Mexico city. But near Guayaquil Italian and earned half the team raised on the vessel riot, twisted captain and hung a black flag. Those who did not want to accept the new rules of the game, put the boat left at the mercy of the waves.

"Las Quatrac Hermanas" headed South, to the island of Chiloe, which still retained the power of the Spanish crown. There Martellini got a new ship and began to scour the seas, plundering and destroying court of the Chilean and Peruvian Republicans. And because our world is very close, and soon he heard about his old familiar Robertson, now the inhabitant of the island Urine.

Martellini landed on the Urine, killed wives and servants Robertson, and he was captured and decided to take in Chile, on the place of the former camp near the Gulf of Arauca to kill where killed his comrades. Here's how echoed the Robertson his old cruelty...

But on the way began a violent storm, and the team, seeing the inability of the land, in General, Italian to sail, delivered an ultimatum: the lives of the crew more personal revenge, and Robertson must be released from the hold and appointed a co-driver. And it was done.

Robertson safely brought the ship from the storm, and when Martellini tried to throw him back into the hold, the team threatened to revolt. Robertson remained on the bridge, until I saw him on the head ship of the English flag. He jumped overboard, was picked up by the British and after a series of adventures in a year became the first mate on the ship "Congress"in pursuit of Spanish pirates, ruined the Chilean coast and oncoming vehicles.

But his service lasted not very long. A couple of years headed the detachment of the Peruvian militias he stormed the Spanish Fort at Callao, but, slandered, he landed in the basement and was sentenced to the gallows.

Passing over while walking the prison fence, Robertson ran and got to Lima. In this period fate was to him not too supportive, and a few years Robertson openly badly off. But in 1829 he knew that standing in the roads brig "Peruvian" stores in its hold 2 million gold piasters.

Remembering stormy youth, Robertson with the help of his friends, experienced pirates George and Williams scored a gang of thugs and, having got the night on "Peruvian", cut the whole team and seized the ship. In the hold, and indeed found a chest of 2 million piastres. Without turning on the lights, "Peruvian" was released in the sea and went on Mariana Islands - an archipelago lying in 11 thousand miles from the South American coast and 1800 - East of the Islands of the Philippines.

But the 28-man squad still too much for "only" 2 million gold piasters. And Robertson began to slowly get rid of the team. He sent 10 people on the beach in the water, but as soon as the boat was moored to the shore, "Peruvian" sail and went to sea.

When the "Peruvian" stopped at Tahiti and 8 sailors, after coming ashore returned dead drunk, Robertson ordered to immerse them sleeping in tied behind the stern of the boat. And he came out into the open sea, ordered to cut the rope. (By the way, one of the cast in the boat sailors still survived and was picked up by an American whaler.)

Remaining on Board Robertson explained that cast them into the sea sailors were planning a revolt. His plan was simple: he wanted to hide the gold, then get rid of too conspicuous ship, buy a new one and return for piastres, already fearing nothing...

On the Eastern edge of the Marianas archipelago was selected secluded island Hrigen that on old Spanish maps was named San Lorenzo. It coordinates: 18 degree 44' n and 145 co 39' C. D. Thugs "Peruvian" landed on the beach and found a suitable place, buried piastres. In the surrounding trees were markings, and on a nearby stone smashed the letter "R" and a special mark - a machete and a sombrero.

Then "Peruvian" went to Hawaii. Near the island of Oahu Robertson has allowed the team to celebrate the success of the campaign to open the barrel of rum. When the pirates get drunk, Robertson, George and William dragged them into the aft cabin and closed her score. Then opened at the "Peruvian" the Kingston valves, and they went on a boat in Honolulu.

There's three friends gave himself for shipwrecked and soon got barkentine, marching in Rio de Janeiro. But in that city where "all go to white pants", they became two - George was shot dead during a drunken brawl in the port tavern.

In Rio Robertson and William settled in English bark transporting convicts at botany Bay in the South-Eastern coast of Australia. Soon they were in Sydney.

And then, it was found that those 40 thousand pounds, which Robertson found in the captain's cabin "Peruvian", already on the outcome, and not allow to buy a ship to go to the coveted island. Addition of friends has problems with the local police, and they had to move to Tasmania. Here Robertson met Thompson, owner of a small fishing boat, and took her in rents, allegedly to catch pearls.

And Robertson, William, as you might imagine, by this time already worshipped in each other's soul" and most of all wanted to divide the gold and run. Or not to share...

Williams, seeking in Thompson ally, told him about the secret purpose of the expedition, but this did not save it: once again, after drinking whiskey, he "fell" overboard.

Meanwhile, Thompson and Robertson continued to hold the path to the North. The journey was hard and it took nearly two years: the crew had to endure constant wind, problems with drinking water and to beat off several assaults Indians. Moreover, in an effort to maintain their existence, Robertson and really had to catch pearls. But here his luck did not forgotten: a few very large pearls in the world's collections still bear the name of Robertson.

When they finally came to the Mariana Islands, Thompson admitted to Robertson that he knew the purpose of the expedition, and demanded his percentage. In the ensuing brawl experienced pirate threw "blackmailer" overboard. Two members of the team, after receiving assurances that they also get anything, calmed down and continued his journey.

But Thompson was killed - the tide carried him to the island of Tinian, where it picked up the natives and taken to the residence of the Spanish Governor.

B this time to the island went well armed Spanish trading brig, which was commanded by a captain of Paceco, brother Lieutenant, who was once Robertson was tortured in the Chilean jungle.

Hearing the story Thompson, Pacheco went to sea and caught up with Robertson in the Bay of Islands, Saipan, North Tinian when he bought the natives food to replenish the reserves of fresh water. Robertson, probably not even realizing why his look, he tried to escape on the island. But Pacheco quickly found the natives, and Robertson was floodplainsthe Academy of Sciences and issued.

The next day the ship arrived at the island and Hrigen. Robertson taken ashore and told him to show where the treasure. But Robertson too many suffered because of this gold and didn't want to give up - with shackled hands he managed to escape from the Spaniards. However, just as soon as he was caught, taken to the ship and subjected to torture.

Realizing that further it is useless to resist, Robertson promised to show the place where the treasure is hidden, and asked for a break. Give him a break hour, and when Robertson began to descend from the ship into the boat, he threw himself into the water head down.

One of his men dived for him, but Robertson disappeared into the dark water.

The local Governor of Medinilla, learning about the incident, had sent 600 people with orders to comb the island Hrigen and find the treasure.

The island was scarred all over like head cheese, but nothing was found. Did not find even a stone with the carved sombrero.

...Since Grigane have visited a lot of hunters, but luck was not accompanied by anyone. Some believe that an experienced sea wolf Robertson had planned to get rid of all of their podelnikov and therefore, setting a course that deceived them and said the name of the other Islands. Like it or not, nobody knows.

But 2 million gold piasters still waiting for the one who will find them.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news ПИАСТРЫ ОСТРОВА ГРАЙГЕН if You liked the article ПИАСТРЫ ОСТРОВА ГРАЙГЕН, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Загадки Истории » ПИАСТРЫ ОСТРОВА ГРАЙГЕН
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 4635
ПИАСТРЫ ОСТРОВА ГРАЙГЕНПодробности захоронения этого клада хорошо известны и больше похожи на роман, чем на документальное повествование. Но, уточняем для сомневающихся, каждое действие любого персонажа этого кровавого рассказа подтверждено свидетельскими показаниями и протоколами допросов…

Началась эта история в начале XIX века, когда гардемарину британского флота Робертсону (служившему под началом самого адмирала Нельсона) надоела жизнь по уставу, и он в 1820 году появился у берегов Южной Америки как флибустьер. А вскоре, прикинув выгоду, он сменил черный флаг на флаг чилийских республиканцев, воевавших с испанцами за независимость.

В 1822 году Робертсон был уже старшим офицером на повстанческом фрегате «Гальварино». Отстаивая независимость Чили и мечтая разбогатеть, он и представить себе не мог, как близок к самому роковому поступку в своей жизни, который лишит его всего…

В чилийской провинции Консепсьон против республиканцев действовали партизаны под предводительством некоего Бенавидеса. В одной из операций экипажу «Гальварино» удалось взять в плен лейтенанта Пачечо, поддерживавшего связь между партизанами и правительством.

Высадившись на берег, Робертсон приказал пытать Пачечо и весьма скоро узнал, где находятся люди Бенавидеса. Полумертвого лейтенанта он убивать не стал, а просто оставил испанца привязанным к дереву. Но тот сумел выжить…

Следуя полученным от лейтенанта сведениям, «Гальварино» пришел в бухту Араука, где отряд под командованием Робертсона взял в плен 70 партизан. Сам Бенавидес вместе с ближайшим помощником итальянцем Мартеллини сумел скрыться, поэтому раздосадованный Робертсон тут же повесил всех пленников, и спустя много лет этот эпизод сыграл роковую роль в его судьбе.

Бенавидес и Мартеллини, потрясенные необычной жестокостью, поклялись отомстить Робертсону за своих друзей. Бенавидес, однако, вскоре был схвачен в чилийском порту Топокальма и четвертован.

Робертсон же достаточно разбогател и, покинув флот повстанцев, поселился неподалеку от залива Консепсьон на необитаемом островке Моча. С ним были слуга-негр и две жены. Робертсон хотел по примеру крохотных островных государств основать на острове пиратскую республику и стать ее королем. Но достойных граждан для такой республики набрать было сложно, и бывший гардемарин увеличивал ее население естественным путем: его жены постоянно рожали.

Мартеллини, еще немного попартизанив, сам сдался повстанцам и, получив амнистию, нанялся боцманом на шхуну «Лас Куатрас эрманас», которой предстояло доставить партию какао в Мехико. Но близ Гуаякиля итальянец и набранная им наполовину команда подняли на судне бунт, скрутили капитана и вывесили черный флаг. Тех, кто не захотел принять новые правила игры, посадили в шлюпку и оставили на милость волн.

«Лас Куатрас эрманас» отправилась на юг, к острову Чилаэ, где пока еще удерживалась власть испанской короны. Там Мартеллини раздобыл новый корабль и стал рыскать по морям, грабя и уничтожая суда чилийских и перуанских республиканцев. А поскольку наш мир очень тесен, то вскоре он услышал и о своем старом знакомом Робертсоне, ныне обитателе острова Моча.

Мартеллини высадился на Моче, убил жен и слуг Робертсона, а его взял в плен и решил отвезти в Чили, на место своего бывшего лагеря близ залива Араука, чтобы убить там, где погибли его товарищи. Вот как аукнулась Робертсону его давняя жестокость…

Но по дороге начался жестокий шторм, и команда, видя неумение сухопутного, в общем-то, итальянца управлять кораблем, поставила ультиматум: жизнь команды дороже личной мести, и Робертсон должен быть выпущен из трюма и назначен штурманом. Что и было сделано.

Робертсон благополучно вывел судно из шторма, а когда Мартеллини попытался бросить его обратно в трюм, команда пригрозила бунтом. Робертсон оставался на капитанском мостике, пока не увидел на встречном корабле английский флаг. Он прыгнул за борт, был подобран англичанами и после череды приключений уже через год стал первым помощником на корабле «Конгресс», преследуя испанских пиратов, разорявших чилийское побережье и встречные корабли.

Но его служба продлилась не очень долго. Через пару лет во главе отряда перуанских ополченцев он взял штурмом испанский форт в Кальяо, но, оклеветанный, сам очутился в его подвалах и был приговорен к повешению.

Перемахнув во время прогулки тюремный забор, Робертсон бежал и добрался до Лимы. В этот период судьба была к нему не слишком благосклонна, и несколько лет Робертсон откровенно бедствовал. Но в 1829 году он узнал, что стоящий на рейде бриг «Перуанец» хранит в своем трюме 2 миллиона золотых пиастров.

Вспомнив бурную молодость, Робертсон с помощью своих друзей, опытных пиратов Джорджа и Уильямса, набрал шайку головорезов и, проникнув ночью на «Перуанца», перерезал всю команду и захватил корабль. В трюме и в самом деле обнаружился сундук с 2 миллионами пиастров. Не зажигая огней, «Перуанец» вышел в море и направился на Марианские острова — архипелаг, лежащий в 11 тысячах миль от Южноамериканского побережья и 1800 — к востоку от Филиппинских островов.

Но 28 человек команды все-таки слишком много для «всего» 2 миллионов золотых пиастров. И Робертсон начал потихоньку избавляться от команды. Он отправил 10 человек на берег за водой, но, как только лодка причалила к берегу, «Перуанец» поднял паруса и ушел в море.

Когда же «Перуанец» остановился на Таити и 8 матросов, сойдя на берег, вернулись мертвецки пьяными, Робертсон приказал погрузить их спящими в привязанную за кормой лодку. А выйдя в открытое море, приказал перерубить канат. (Кстати, один из брошенных в лодке матросов все-таки выжил и был подобран американским китобоем.)

Оставшимся на борту Робертсон объяснил, что брошенные им в море матросы замышляли мятеж. Его планы были просты: он хотел спрятать золото, потом избавиться от слишком приметного корабля, купить новый и вернуться за пиастрами, уже никого и ничего не боясь…

На восточном краю Марианского архипелага был выбран уединенный остров Грайген, который на старых испанских картах носил название Сан-Лоренсо. Его координаты: 18°44′ с. ш. и 145°39′ в. д. Головорезы с «Перуанца» высадились на берег и, найдя подходящее место, закопали пиастры. На окружающих деревьях были сделаны пометки, а на соседнем камне выбили букву «R» и особый знак — мачете и сомбреро.

Затем «Перуанец» отправился на Гавайи. Близ острова Оаху Робертсон разрешил команде отпраздновать успех похода и вскрыть бочку рома. Когда пираты напились до бесчувствия, Робертсон, Джордж и Уильяме перетащили их в кормовую рубку и наглухо ее забили. Затем открыли на «Перуанце» кингстоны, а сами ушли на лодке в Гонолулу.

Там трое друзей выдали себя за потерпевших кораблекрушение и вскоре устроились на баркентину, шедшую в Рио-де-Жанейро. Но в этом городе, где «все ходят в белых штанах», их стало двое — Джордж был застрелен во время пьяной драки в портовом кабаке.

В Рио Робертсон и Уильяме устроились на английский барк, перевозивший арестантов в Ботани-Бей на Юго-Восточном побережье Австралии. Вскоре они уже были в Сиднее.

Тут-то и выяснилось, что те 40 тысяч фунтов, которые Робертсон нашел в каюте капитана «Перуанца», уже на исходе и не позволяют купить судно, чтобы отправиться на заветный остров. К тому же у друзей возникли проблемы с местной полицией, и им пришлось перебраться на Тасманию. Здесь Робертсон познакомился с Томпсоном, владельцем небольшой рыболовной шхуны, и взял ее в ренту, якобы с целью ловить жемчуг.

И Робертсон, и Уильяме, как вы догадываетесь, к этому времени уже «не чаяли друг в друге души» и больше всего мечтали поделить золото и разбежаться. Или вовсе не делить…

Уильямс, ища в Томпсоне союзника, поведал ему о тайной цели экспедиции, но это его не спасло: как-то раз, напившись виски, он «выпал» за борт.

Между тем Томпсон и Робертсон продолжали держать путь на север. Путешествие выдалось трудным и затянулось почти на два года: экипажу пришлось переносить постоянный встречный ветер, проблемы с питьевой водой и отбить несколько нападений индейцев. К тому же, чтобы хоть как-то поддерживать свое существование, Робертсону и в самом деле приходилось ловить жемчуг. Но и здесь удача его не забыла: несколько очень крупных жемчужин в мировых коллекциях до сих пор носят имя Робертсона.

Когда шхуна наконец подошла к Марианским островам, Томпсон признался Робертсону, что знает цель экспедиции, и потребовал свой процент. В возникшей драке опытный пират выкинул «шантажиста» за борт. Два члена команды, получив заверения, что им тоже что-нибудь перепадет, успокоились и продолжили путешествие.

Но Томпсон не погиб — прилив вынес его к острову Тиниан, где его подобрали туземцы и доставили в резиденцию испанского губернатора.

B это время к острову подошел хорошо вооруженный испанский торговый бриг, которым командовал некий капитан Пачечо, брат лейтенанта, которого когда-то Робертсон пытал в чилийских джунглях.

Услышав рассказ Томпсона, Пачечо вышел в море и догнал Робертсона в бухте острова Сейпан, к северу от Тиниана, когда тот закупал у туземцев продовольствие и пополнял запасы пресной воды. Робертсон, видимо даже не поняв, почему его ищут, попытался скрыться на острове. Но Пачечо быстро нашел с туземцами общий язык, и Робертсон был пойман и выдан.

Уже на следующий день корабль пристал у острова Грайген. Робертсона доставили на берег и велели показать, где клад. Но Робертсон слишком много пережил из-за этого золота и не хотел сдаваться — с закованными руками он сумел убежать от испанцев. Правда, недалеко: вскоре он был пойман, доставлен на корабль и подвергнут пыткам.

Поняв, что дальше сопротивляться бесполезно, Робертсон пообещал, что покажет место, где спрятан клад, и попросил передышку. Ему дали передохнуть час, а когда Робертсон стал спускаться с корабля в лодку, он бросился в воду головой вниз.

Один из испанцев нырнул за ним, но Робертсон исчез в темной толще воды.

Местный губернатор Мендинилья, узнав о произошедшем, отрядил 600 человек с приказом прочесать остров Грайген и найти клад.

Остров был изрыт весь, как головка сыра, но ничего так и не было обнаружено. Не нашли даже камень с выбитым сомбреро.

…С тех пор на Грайгене перебывала масса кладоискателей, но удача не сопутствовала никому. Некоторые считают, что опытный морской волк Робертсон планировал как-то избавиться от всех своих подельщиков и потому, прокладывая курс, обманул их и сказал название другого острова. Так это или нет — никто не знает.

Но 2 миллиона золотых пиастров все еще ждут того, кто их найдет.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость ПИАСТРЫ ОСТРОВА ГРАЙГЕН если Вам понравилась статья ПИАСТРЫ ОСТРОВА ГРАЙГЕН, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий