Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Anomalies
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Viewings: 4575
Странные звуки земли: Под нами кто-то есть..."Under us someone is",-this emotional exclamation belonged American ufologist Alan Polanski, with a small group of researchers, two years ago, went to an abandoned in the mountains of South American lake, from which, according to stories accidentally wandered there travellers, heard strange sounds. After almost a week of waiting researchers, who was in an inflatable boat, too, they heard and recorded using a hydrophone. "These sounds cannot belong to any creatures biological nature and are clearly man-made origin", - summarized in the report of the head of the expedition.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 3258
Several water tornado swept over coastal areas of lake Michigan. Some of them reached 100 meters in height. Unlike classic ornado, the water there are a maximum of half an hour. They are not always accompanied by wind. Most often this phenomenon is observed in the tropical latitudes, and over the Great lakes in the USA it is the big rarity.

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 3845
Грибной ЗодиакAnyone could wander in August-September, on forest edges, looking among the grass, pine needles and fallen leaves chanterelles, russulas, orange-cap boletus, brown cap boletus and other wealth mushroom world?
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 4314
История сохранила немало свидетельств непознанных аномалийMount Brocken in Germany has long enjoyed a bad reputation. On its top is a huge boulder called the Throne of the witch. Clear stream running nearby, is called the Magical source. Even seemingly, all known plant that grows in other places of the globe, here are enchanted. However, the glory of grief brought not these attractions, and strange, frightening vision in heaven, the ghosts that the name of the amazing mountains were called Brokerskie.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 4066
Домашний духProbably not the more controversial figures in old Slavic Pantheon than the House. All kinds of Water, Goblins, Frights - ancestral enemies of man, only to sorcerers and witches can about something to agree with them, mere mortals better with these entities do not meet. But the House... you can't ever be afraid of that invisible who dwell with thee behind the stove?!
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 5722
Призраки Чемальской ГЭСOne of the oldest hydroelectric power plants of the country - Chemal hydroelectric power station, located in the Chemalsky region of the Altai Republic, which attracts hundreds of tourists are attracted by the beauty of the scenic and amazing mysteries associated with this miracle Soviet gidrostroya.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 3970
Tornado formed over the Gulf of Riga in the area of the Cape of Kolka in Latvia on Friday evening, according to the online version of the leading Latvian Smio the words of eyewitnesses, the tornado was observed in the sea at a distance of 5-6 kilometers from the shore and lasted 5-6 minutes. Information about victims and destructions until netsmart are formed in the result of collision of a cold front from the warm air masses prevailing in a particular region.

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 5304
Зомби - ходячие мертвецыWho are the zombies are not alive, and not dead creatures, which often meet in Haiti? Whether zombie - dead body without reason and without dushi? Whether it is in the power of the sorcerers who subdued, capturing the soul?
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 5424
Эль-НиньоSouthern oscillation and the El-Nino is a global Oceanography atmospheric phenomenon. Being a characteristic feature of the Pacific Ocean, El Nino and La Nina are temperature fluctuations of surface waters in the tropical Eastern Pacific. The names of these phenomena, borrowed from the Spanish locals and introduced into scientific circulation in 1923 by Gilbert Thomas Walker, means "baby" and "baby", respectively. Their impact on climate of the southern hemisphere it is difficult to overestimate. Southern oscillation (atmospheric component of the phenomenon reflects the monthly or seasonal fluctuations in the air pressure difference between the island of Tahiti and Darwin in Australia.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 4436
Электрические людиOne of the first cases of studying the phenomenon of the so-called "electric people ' refers to 1846. 15 January young French Angelica Katan, which just turned fourteen, had a strange condition, which lasted ten days. Cost her to approach any subject, they immediately began to bounce. The lightest touch of her hands or dress was enough for even the heaviest furniture began to spin and jump around the room.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 4924
СтигматыHands and feet of the Savior were pierced with nails. Put on a head a crown of Thorns scratched his forehead and scalp. And one of the Roman legionaries hit him with a spear in the chest, leaving a deep wound...
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 5372
Призрак Летучего Голландца"...Called a messenger of the devil, the ship of the dead was called..." From generation to generation sailors told each other the legend of the flying Dutchman. This image will always make the heart beat faster. The mystery and romance related excited the imagination. And not without reason: the legend really very poetic. Judge for yourself...
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 4024
Озёра-убийцыMohammed Musa Abdulahi woke up Saturday morning sick and lethargic. The day before he fell ill and lay down right in the school building. Abdulahi went to the house and suddenly noticed that on the streets of his village, in the North-Western Cameroon, reigns frightening silence. Roads and yards of Soboma were littered with corpses. People were lying as if he died on the go or in the middle of a conversation with a neighbor. All dead dog, all the cattle, from the trees fell dead birds and insects.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more
Viewings: 3818
Огни Мин-минIn our century the phenomenon ghostly lights excited inhabitants of the countryside of South-West Queensland in Australia quite regularly hosts Heath area of eleven square miles under the name of "Station Alexandria". Amazing, like perform a few steps spots of light, although known as Min-Min (in honor of brothels in the near town Bouley), but did not receive a convincing explanation, with its intriguing behavior induced colliding with them Australians on the idea that they are being persecuted. Some believed that it sports the souls of the dead, not wanting to leave the earth. Others thought the lights is a tiny living beings with UFOs. Science, which was supposed to provide us with a decent explanation, reached an impasse.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin Read more

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Аномалии
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру

Предлагаем восстановить, заказать, купить диплом Вуза в любом городе России. Только настоящий бланк ГОЗНАК с гарантией.

Просмотров: 4057
Странные звуки земли: Под нами кто-то есть..."Под нами кто-то есть",-этот эмоциональный возглас принадлежал американскому уфологу Алану Полански, с небольшой группой исследователей два года назад отправившемуся к заброшенному в горах южноамериканскому озерцу, из которого, по рассказам случайно забредших туда путников, слышались странные звуки. После почти недели ожидания исследователи, находившиеся в надувной лодке, тоже их услышали и записали с помощью гидрофона. «Эти звуки не могут принадлежать каким-либо существам биологической природы и имеют явно техногенное происхождение» - резюмировал в отчете руководитель экспедиции.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 2816
Сразу несколько водяных торнадо пронеслись над прибрежными районами озера Мичиган. При этом некоторые из них достигали 100 метров в высоту. В отличие от "классических" торнадо, водяные существуют максимум полчаса. Они не всегда сопровождаются ураганным ветром. Чаще всего это явление наблюдают в тропических широтах, а над Великими озерами в США оно большая редкость.

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 3387
Грибной ЗодиакКому не доводилось бродить в августе-сентябре по лесным опушкам, высматривая среди травинок, сосновых иголок и опавшей листвы лисички, сыроежки, подосиновики, подберезовики и прочие богатства грибного мира?
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 3886
История сохранила немало свидетельств непознанных аномалийГора Броккен в Германии издавна пользовалась дурной славой. На ее вершине лежит огромная глыба, названная Престолом колдуньи. Прозрачный ручей, протекающий неподалеку, носит название Магического источника. Даже, казалось бы, всем известные растения, произрастающие и в других местах земного шара, здесь считаются заколдованными. Однако славу горе принесли не эти достопримечательности, а странные, пугающие видения на небе, призраки, которые по названию удивительной горы тоже стали именоваться Броккенскими.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 3601
Домашний духНаверное, нет более спорной фигуры в древнеславянском пантеоне, чем Домовой. Всякие там Водяные, Лешие, Кикиморы – исконные враги человека, лишь колдуны и ведьмы могут о чем-то с ними договориться, простым смертным лучше с этими сущностями не встречаться. А вот Домовой… Нельзя же вечно бояться того невидимого, кто обитает у тебя за печкой?!
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 5184
Призраки Чемальской ГЭСОдну из старейших гидроэлектростанций страны – Чемальскую ГЭС, расположенную в Чемальском районе Республики Алтай, ежегодно посещают сотни туристов, которых манят красоты живописного региона и удивительные тайны, связанные с этим чудом советского гидростроения.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 3517
Смерч образовался над Рижским заливом в районе мыса Колка в Латвии вечером в пятницу, сообщают интернет-версии ведущих латвийских СМИ.По словам очевидцев, смерч наблюдался в море на расстоянии 5–6 километров от берега и длился 5–6 минут. Информации о пострадавших и разрушениях пока нет.Смерчи образуются в результате столкновения холодного фронта с теплыми воздушными массами, господствующими в том или ином регионе.

Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 4732
Зомби - ходячие мертвецыКто же такие зомби - не живые, но и не мертвые существа, которых часто встречают на Гаити? Действительно ли зомби - мертвое тело без разума и без дущи? Находится ли оно во власти колдунов, которые подчинили его себе, захватив душу?
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 4805
Эль-НиньоЮжное колебание и Эль-Ниньо — это глобальное океано-атмосферное явление. Являясь характерной чертой Тихого Океана, Эль-Ниньо и Ла-Нинья представляют собой температурные флуктуации поверхностных вод в тропиках восточной части Тихого Океана. Названия этих явлений, заимствованные из испанского языка местных жителей и впервые введенные в научный оборот в 1923 году Гильбертом Томасом Волкером, означают «малыш» и «малышка», соответственно. Их влияние на климат южного полушария трудно переоценить. Южное колебание (атмосферная составляющая явления) отражает месячные или сезонные флуктуации разницы воздушного давления между островом Таити и городом Дарвин в Австралии.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 3871
Электрические людиОдин из самых первых случаев изучения феномена так называемых "электрических людей" относится к 1846 году. 15 января юная француженка Анжелика Котэн, которой только-только исполнилось четырнадцать лет, испытала странное состояние, длившееся десять дней. Стоило ей приблизиться к какому-нибудь предмету, как они тут же начинали от нее отскакивать. Легчайшего прикосновения ее руки или платья было достаточно для того, чтобы даже самая тяжелая мебель начинала кружиться и прыгать по комнате.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 4407
СтигматыРуки и ноги Спасителя были пробиты гвоздями. Надетый на голову Терновый венец царапал лоб и кожу головы. А один из римских легионеров ударил его копьем в грудь, оставив глубокую рану...
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 4946
Призрак Летучего Голландца"...Называли посланцем дьявола, кораблем мертвецов назвали..." Из поколения в поколение моряки пересказывали друг другу легенду о Летучем Голландце. Этот образ всегда заставлял сердца биться чаще. Тайна и романтика, с ним связанные, будоражили воображение. И неспроста: легенда действительно очень поэтична. Судите сами...
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 3552
Озёра-убийцыМохаммед Муса Абдулахи проснулся субботним утром больной и вялый. Накануне он почувствовал себя плохо и прилег прямо в здании школы. Абдулахи побрел к дому и вдруг заметил, что на улицах его селения, в северо-западном Камеруне, царит пугающая тишина. Дороги и дворики Субума были завалены трупами. Люди лежали так, будто умерли на ходу или в середине разговора с соседом. Погибли все собаки, весь скот, с деревьев попадали мертвые птицы и насекомые.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее
Просмотров: 3332
Огни Мин-минВ нашем столетии феномен призрачных огоньков будоражил обитателей захолустья юго-запада Квинсленда в Австралии вполне регулярно, облюбовав пустошь площадью в одиннадцать квадратных миль под названием "Станция Александрия". Изумляющие, словно пританцовывающие пятна света, хотя и известные как Мин-Мин (в честь публичного дома в ближайшем городке Баулии), однако не получившие толкового объяснения, своим интригующим поведением навели сталкивавшихся с ними австралийцев на мысль о том, что их преследуют. Одни считали, что это резвятся души покойников, не желающих покидать землю. Другие думали, что огоньки - это крошечные живые существа с НЛО. Наука же, которая как раз и должна была обеспечить нас достойным объяснением, оказалась в тупике.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin Подробнее