Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Flora and Fauna » Who is afraid of white sharks
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru
Viewings: 4724
Кого боятся белые акулыBrazilian glowing shark is one of the most unique marine predators. If its not too impressive dimensions (length-in the best case it reaches half a meter), the Brazilian glowing shark attacks on animals much larger than itself. The strange thing is, usually small sharks choose small prey. However, with victims heroine notes comes very peculiar: it takes off a piece of meat and floats away, leaving production wounded, but alive.

Bite marks Brazilian luminous sharks found in tuna, whales, dolphins and sea elephants. A way to hunt brings to mind the story of the master, who in the yard ran pig on three legs: he doesn't cut because one Brawn whole hog. The special structure of the teeth in the lower jaw allows the shark like to scoop out the flesh from the body of the victim. The bite marks luminous sharks found even on the hull underwater vehicles and submarines same communications. As the name implies, the sharks have photovore; presumably, this helps her to hide in flocks of luminous squid to suddenly lash out at someone who thinks of these squid attack.

Researchers from the University of Florida (USA) discovered who else should be afraid of attacks of the Brazilian luminous sharks. Traces of her bites found near the mouth of the white shark, the most famous and the most terrible (the press) predators of the sea. That is, dolphins, whales and tuna is still all right, but white shark - that's just too much. However, the authors of the article in the journal of Pacific Science confident in their data. Although glowing shark lives at great depths, it constantly runs up and down, and the depth to which it rises, overlaps with the level on which you can drop white shark. Their discovery researchers made near the island of Guadeloupe.

It should be stressed that we are not talking about parasitism, namely about hunting one of the predator on the other. Although unusual in itself that on white shark hunt one who is several times less. White sharks have long held the top of the food chain in marine ecosystems. Now, obviously, they have to make room, make room next to a small glowing shark.

Based on the materials of the University of Florida.
Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Кого боятся белые акулы if You liked the article Кого боятся белые акулы, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Флора и Фауна » Кого боятся белые акулы
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 4171
Кого боятся белые акулыБразильская светящаяся акула — один из самых своеобразных морских хищников. При своих не слишком внушительных размерах (в длину в лучшем случае она достигает полуметра), бразильская светящаяся акула нападает на животных много крупнее себя. Что странно: обычно небольшие акулы выбирают небольшую добычу. Однако с жертвами героиня заметки поступает весьма своеобразно: она откусывает кусок мяса и уплывает, оставляя добычу раненой, но живой.

Следы укусов бразильских светящихся акул находили на тунцах, китах, дельфинах и морских слонах. Такая манера охотиться вызывает в памяти анекдот про хозяина, у которого по двору бегала свинья на трёх ногах: дескать, не резать же из-за одного холодца всю свинью. Особое строение зубов в нижней челюсти позволяет акуле как бы вычерпывать куски мяса из тела жертвы. Причём следы укусов светящихся акул находили даже на обшивке подводных аппаратов и подводных же коммуникациях. Как ясно из названия, у акулы есть фотофоры; предположительно, это помогает ей прятаться в стаях светящихся кальмаров, чтобы внезапно набрасываться на того, кто вздумает на этих кальмаров напасть.

Исследователи из Университета Флориды (США) обнаружили, кому ещё следует опасаться нападений бразильских светящихся акул. Следы её укусов найдены около рта белых акул, самых известных и самых страшных (по версии прессы) хищников моря. То есть дельфины, киты и тунцы — это ещё куда ни шло, но белые акулы — вот это уже перебор. Тем не менее авторы статьи в журнале Pacific Science уверены в своих данных. Хотя светящаяся акула живёт на большой глубине, она постоянно курсирует вверх-вниз, и глубина, до которой она поднимается, перекрывается с уровнем, на который может опускаться белая акула. Свою находку исследователи сделали вблизи острова Гваделупа.

Следует подчеркнуть, что речь идёт не о паразитизме, а именно об охоте одного хищника на другого. Хотя необычно само по себе, что на белую акулу охотится тот, кто в несколько раз меньше её. Белые акулы издавна занимали вершину пищевой пирамиды в морских экосистемах. Теперь, очевидно, им придётся потесниться, освобождая место рядом с собой мелкой светящейся акуле.

Подготовлено по материалам Университета Флориды.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Кого боятся белые акулы если Вам понравилась статья Кого боятся белые акулы, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий