Главная Обратная связь To favorites

The world of the unknown - Onua.org

Onua.org - this site created to familiarize the user with the world of the unknown, news of technology, space discoveries and mysteries of the Earth UFO, Video , Photo, the Witnesses, the mysteries of history and ancient civilizations.
onua.org » Top secret » Aliens among us
To learn more about 2012
Curiosity Mission
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
News calendar

Join

Popular Onua.org
Photo
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
To learn more about the planet Nibiru
Viewings: 8381

Пришельцы среди нас

Aliens among us


Among ufologists there are those who are not just waiting for the aliens to visit, and believe that they are already among us, living among people, among them many celebrities. They differ from most people's appearance, energy and abilities. It is believed that these alien guests came to Earth in order to follow us. Probably, these aliens - bright, kind, configured against humanity are very friendly. Naturally, they belong to the race of humanoids.
Alien guests of the past
It is believed that these aliens poselyaetsya to us, that is, enter the bodies of people. The aim is the friendly: send thus us their knowledge and experience. And of course, send your planets information about us, the people. According to some ufologists, such podselenie were: Voltaire, Mendeleyev, Leonardo da Vinci, Viktor Tsoi, nick Turbine, Elvis Presley. For example, nick Turbine is known that in 5 years, wrote "adult" poems and Yevgeny Yevtushenko was amazed by her talent.
Who among us today
Among contemporary celebrities, too, there are those that fall into the list of the aliens. For example, Alexander Tsoi, the son of Victor Tsoi. He hangs himself hooks for the skin on the back and says he's not hurt, and even pleasant. Also he has a strong energy and in General it is considered "weird" by the child.
Zhanna Aguzarova, perhaps, the brightest representative: her appearance, energy, songs and even the ability to indicate that it may be not quite human. It is very high, the structure of its skull is not usual for people, it simply enormous energy. In addition, her colleagues said that it almost instantly heal all wounds: to recall how it five hours after the operation has already been performed at the concert.

 

The aliens: they are


Ufologists - specialists, studying other galaxies, and so on - divided aliens into two large groups: humanoids and Nagumanov. Each group has pothappy and they are all in some kind of directory. To a certain extent, it cannot be called objective, because it was created according to eyewitnesses and victims of abduction by aliens. However, this directory exists and, I must say, it contains a very impressive and detailed information: the names, specifications, descriptions and pictures.
Humanoids
It is their most often, you see in sci-Fi movies. They are reasonably similar in appearance to the people, however, they are distinguished by a disproportionately long arms and legs and big heads, black eyes and gray skin color. The height varies from about 1 metre to 3 metres. Also they, unlike people, 3 to 4 fingers on each limb. Humanoids psychic which is their usual way of communication, but they can communicate in the native language of the person.
Dehumanize
These aliens are characterized by their ability to take very different forms of living beings. This can be both man and animal, and quite a mystical creature. For example, they include the giant multi-hand, dwarfs (and they do not have either the nose or ears), being of medium height (they can either be without a head, or with short legs). Often they take the form of creatures, so to speak, with unusual eyes: they can either Shine or have no inhibition, or be in the form of beads, or burning, or even may not have them. In addition, eyewitnesses described polorotov, translucent creatures and live jellyfish.

 

Com-Eva: 0 Author: admin
You are reading news Пришельцы среди нас if You liked the article Пришельцы среди нас, prokomentiruet her.
an html link to the article
BB-link to the article
Direct link to the publication

Add comment

Главная Обратная связь В избранное

Мир непознанного - Onua.org

Onua.org - этот сайт создан с целью ознакомления пользователя с миром непознанного, новостями технологий, космических открытий и загадок нашей планеты Земля, НЛО, Видео , Фото, Очевидцы, Загадки истории и древних цивилизаций.
onua.org » Совершенно секретно » Пришельцы среди нас
Узнать больше о 2012 годе
Миссия Curiosity
Discovery Channel
Discovery World
Discovery Science
Animal Planet
Nat Geo WILD
National Geographic Channel
Viasat History
Viasat Explorer
Календарь новостей

Присоединяйтесь

Популярное на Onua.org
ФОТО
?=t('Новости аномалий и неопознанных явлений')?>
Узнать больше о планете Нибиру
Просмотров: 6654
Пришельцы среди нас

Пришельцы среди нас


Среди уфологов есть те, кто не просто ждет пришельцев в гости, а считают, что они уже есть среди нас: живут среди людей, среди них много знаменитостей. Они отличаются от большинства людей внешностью, энергетикой, способностями. Считается, что эти инопланетные гости пришли на Землю для того, чтобы следить за нами. Вероятно, эти инопланетяне – «светлые», добрые, которые настроены по отношению к человечеству очень дружелюбно. Естественно, они относятся к расе гуманоидов.
Инопланетные гости прошлого
Считается, что эти инопланетяне подселяются к нам, то есть вселяются в тела людей. Цель у них доброжелательная: передать таким образом нам свои знания и опыт. И конечно же, передать своим планетам информацию о нас, людях. По мнению некоторых уфологов, такими подселенцами были: Вольтер, Менделеев, Леонардо да Винчи, Виктор Цой, Ника Турбина, Элвис Пресли. Например, Ника Турбина известна тем, что еще в 5 лет писала «взрослые» стихи и сам Евгений Евтушенко был поражен ее талантом.
Кто сегодня среди нас
Среди современных знаменитостей тоже есть такие, которые попадают в список пришельцев. Например, Александр Цой, сын Виктора Цоя. Он подвешивает себя крюками за кожу на спине и говорит, что ему не то что не больно, а даже приятно. Также у него сильная энергетика и вообще его считают «странным» ребенком.
Жанна Агузарова, наверное, самый яркий представитель: ее внешность, энергетика, песни и даже способности указывают на то, что она вполне может быть не совсем человеком. Она очень высокая, строение ее черепа не совсем обычно для людей, у нее просто колоссальная энергетика. Кроме того, ее коллеги говорили, что на ней практически моментально заживают любые раны: вспомнить хотя бы, как она через пять часов после операции уже выступала на концерте.

Пришельцы: какими они бывают


Уфологи – специалисты, изучающие другие галактики и т. д. – разделили инопланетян на две большие группы: гуманоидов и негуманоидов. В каждой группе есть подргуппы и все они занесены в своего рода каталог. В определенной мере, его нельзя назвать объективным, поскольку создавался он по рассказам очевидцев и жертв похищений пришельцами. Однако каталог этот существует и, надо сказать, в нем содержится весьма внушительная и подробная информация: с названиями, характеристиками, описанием и картинками.
Гуманоиды
Именно их чаще всего можно увидеть в фантастических фильмах. Они разумны, внешне похожи на людей, однако, их отличают непропорционально длинные руки и ноги и большие головы, черные глаза и серый цвет кожи. Рост колеблется от примерно 1 метра до 3 метров. Также у них, в отличие от людей, 3 – 4 пальца на каждой конечности. Гуманоиды телепаты и это их привычный способ общения, но при желании они могут общаться и на родном языке человека.
Негуманоиды
Эти инопланетяне отличаются способностью принимать самые разные формы живого существа. Это может быть и человек, и животное, и совершенно мистическое существо. Например, среди них отмечены гиганты с несколькими руками, карлики (причем у них нет либо носа, либо ушей), существа среднего роста (они могут быть либо без головы, либо с короткими ногами). Также нередко они принимают форму существ с, так сказать, необычными глазами: они могут либо сверкать, либо не иметь зрачков, либо иметь форму бусинок, либо гореть, либо вообще их может не быть. Кроме того, очевидцы описывали полуроботов, полупрозрачных существ и живых медуз.
Ком-ев: 0 Автор: admin
Вы читаете новость Пришельцы среди нас если Вам понравилась статья Пришельцы среди нас, прокоментируйте ее.
html-cсылка на публикацию
BB-cсылка на публикацию
Прямая ссылка на публикацию

Добавьте комментарий